Type size

Our office

serves Alamo, Ambia, Battle Ground, Boswell, Brookston, Buck Creek, Buffalo, Burnettsville, Camden, Chalmers, Clarks Hill, Colfax, Crawfordsville, Cutler, Dayton, Delphi, Earl Park, Flora, Forest, Fowler, Frankfort, Idaville, Ladoga, Lafayette, Michigantown, Monon, Monticello, Montmorenci, Mulberry, New Market
Select a different office

Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Lafayette, IN have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"Everyone is nice, caring,concerned for my care and satisfaction. "

Posted by Mary McCarty on Jul 29 2020

"I have a caregiver take care of family member so I can do errands and go to work. The staff have always arrived on time, or called me with a message, such as delayed in traffic. Caregivers are caring and want to please the patient and me. Always looking for ways to help out. Agency has worked hard to make a good match and has provided caregivers when needed. Subtsitutes for a regular caregiver have been excellent matches too. "

Posted by Review of Home Instead on Mar 21 2019

"Home Instead Senior Care has been extremely easy to work with. I appreciate their attention to quality and satisfaction of care. The caregivers are very professional. "

Posted by DCH on Jan 23 2019

"The original interview I had with Home Instead Senior Care was very detailed, as they sought out the exact information a caregiver would need to know about me in order to give the best quality care possible! I was not only heard, but "listened to"! At age 53, with many health problems, this was very important to me. "

Posted by Penny Creek on Dec 20 2018

"Staff and Caregivers are very professional and well trained in Dementia. Caregivers are reliable and arrive on time. They ease my worries when I'm not there with my loved one by knowing his needs are being met. If any issues do arise, they are taken care of in a timely and professional manner. The Caregivers are very passionate about their work."

Posted by Scoutmarin on Sep 26 2018

"My mother is completely satisfied with her caregiver from Home Instead! We can relax and help as needed!"

Posted by linda-hasser on May 22 2017

"Home Instead always promptly responds to my requests with great courtesy. They do their very best to match an excellent caregiver with my relative. "

Posted by Janine Reklaitis on Nov 09 2016

"We have a private caregiver that provides daily care for my mother (not thru Home Instead) but Home Instead has filled a vital service as emergency care for our family when our current caregiver has been unexpectedly made unavailable. Branden has always been so gracious and easy to work with. He has made being a distant caregiver (I live 5 hours away from my mother) so much better knowing that I have someone to turn to. The stress of "what do I do now" just melts away after I have spoken with him. I am so thankful that they are willing to take on these short stents while my current caregiver gets back on her feet. "

Posted by Distant Daughter88 on Oct 18 2016

"Home Instead got a really good group of people, and my parents really likes the lady that comes over. We decided to hire them as we really liked the personality of the lady who has interaction with my parents. She is very kind, efficient, knowledgeable, good at cooking, and helps with the housework. Billing and scheduling is great. It costs as much as assisted living place, but we don’t mind that as long as mom is well taken care of. "

Posted by Caring107744050 on Jun 05 2015

"The caregivers from Home Instead were very personable. They stayed with me for two hours interviewing me to determine what my needs were. I've been working with them for about two months now. "

Posted by Helen11 on May 16 2013