Type size

Our office

serves Beardstown, Virginia, Winchester, Jacksonville, Ashland, White Hall, Carrollton, Greenfield, Hardin, Brussels, Grafton, Jerseyville, Brighton, Carlinville, Bunker Hill, Gillespie, Girard, Virden, Staunton, Litchfield, Raymond, Hillsboro, Nokomis, Roodhouse, Greenville, Pittsfield, Bluffs and Coffeen
Select a different office

Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Jacksonville, IL have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"The Caretaker Coordinator was very easy to work with, quick to respond to messages and more than willing to work with our requests."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Dec 16 2020

"Very professional and reliable. Great communication."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Dec 16 2020

"Everyone is so thoughtful. I don’t know what I would have done without all of u. U are the best!!!"

Posted by Rita B. on Nov 18 2020

"Jerry and his team go to great lengths in providing the highly trained caregivers. After touring their training area and learning about all the disciplines they put the caregivers through it's no surprise they are top notch in the industry. Keep up the great work."

Posted by Steve B. on Oct 16 2020

"Staff is professional and willing to help the family"

Posted by Karen S. on Sep 21 2020

"We were made very aware of what to expect with home care. The helpers are very helpful, efficient, cheerful, and likable. Yes, I would recommend them to my best friends and family."

Posted by Peggy P. on Sep 17 2020

"Caregivers are very qualified and efficient. They seem to really care for us clients. Always on time and know how to get things done. Willing to help with any task they are asked to help with. I am very happy and satisfied with the Home Instead Senior Care."

Posted by Gail on Sep 10 2020

"We all have the same to goal to make sure that our family member is safe, healthy and happy."

Posted by Glenn H. on Aug 19 2020

"PERSONEL HAVE GOOD TRAINING IN HOME VISITS WITH PATIENTS."

Posted by David & Linda W. on Aug 19 2020

"Very polite and friendly makes me feel comfortable to leave thank you so much."

Posted by Don W. on Aug 19 2020



Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Please select at least one newsletter.

Valid first name is required
Valid last name is required
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample