Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Norwood, MA have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"Daphnee JN-Paul was a gift from heaven to my mom and to our family. I will never forget my mom looking up with gratitude at Daphnee at she so loving fed her icecream, or brushed her hair, or rubbed cream on that magic spot on her face. Her thoughtfulness and kindness to my mom went beyond a job well done to a gift. I will never forget her!"

Posted by Cynthia P. on Oct 23 2020

"After a major surgery, I hired Carolyn from Home instead as a caregiver. In addition to impressive academic credentials and work experience, she is also a very thoughtful and nice person. Being in a high risk group, I appreciate how carefully she has followed the pandemic guidelines. Over the past year, she has helped me with cleaning, laundry, shopping and appointments, We also focused on getting rid of clutter and better organizing. The house has never looked better. I greatly enjoy our conversations. I feel blessed to have her as a caregiver."

Posted by Bruce C. on Oct 19 2020

"I want to commend Bernadette for her wonderful caring, understanding and respectful way that she treated my parents. She was very responsible and reliable. She took the time to get to know and understand my parents whose individual needs were very different. She also very good communicating with me. She would let me know what they needed and how they were feeling both physically and emotionally. I never had to worry when Bernadette was there."

Posted by Deborah C. on Oct 07 2020

"Our carer was patient, helpful and on time. We were so appreciative of her care. Home Instead was responsive and thoughtful in setting us up."

Posted by LCH H. on Sep 03 2020

"I would like to congratulate you for the great job Laurie B. is doing at the Walpole COA (Wheel of Fortune) for the seniors. Her positive attitude and radiant personality are a source of energy that keeps the game going. Laurie has that rare knack of making all the game participants "winners", and her cheerleading, vibrant personality is contagious, and makes the game more enticing.. It is with great anticipation that we look for every Tuesday morning. Thank you Laurie for a job well done, and for making us feel young again. Monique M.S."

Posted by Monique Simon on Aug 25 2020

"I help a blind person to get help with home instead and they are receiving good help. The help is efficient and extremely helpful."

Posted by Dorothea A. on Aug 14 2020

"Mary's family are so very pleased with the office staff for so delightfully providing conscientious, efficient, capable and kindly loving caregivers. All of the caregivers [ regular and substitutes] come to the house on time, are very attentive to Mary and the family needs and seemed to have bonded well with all of us.Home Instead, Norwood has always been on top of the substitute arrangements so that they are always available in a timely manner. We are pleased with our choice of Home Instead and especially pleased with all of the caregivers."

Posted by Ginny/Mary on Aug 01 2020

"The staff is very caring and flexible with scheduling. The caregivers have been very kind and thorough and communication Has been key "

Posted by dcaggi on Jul 22 2020

"Home Instead is our guardian angel on earth. We needed to utilize their services during a very difficult time in our mother's life and they were a game changer. Their compassion and attention to detail is something that can't be taught or coached. These were unchartered waters for us and they helped us every step of the way. They seemed to know what we needed and were always helpful with suggestions that would benefit our mom the most. I can't say enough about Brenda in the office - she made us feel at ease and had a gentle approach to handling all of our needs. Her devotion to her job and those she's responsible for is remarkable. She was extremely easy to work with and always met and exceeded our needs. Especially ensuring that she placed the right caregivers to assist our mom. She's someone you'd want as a close friend and her loyalty to her profession and clients is praiseworthy. Shirley was one of our primary caregivers and she is everything that Brenda is - caring, loyal, gentle and experienced. She had an approach with our mom that was soothing and trustworthy. We will forever be indebted to them and Home Instead for helping us during a very difficult transition. My family and I were at peace knowing mom was well cared for. We are eternally grateful."

Posted by Stephanie Su on Feb 03 2020

"The staff is well trained and everyone is so nice. The billing is organized. No criticism whatsoever! And that’s from an old lady who knows where it’s at!"

Posted by Elaine on Mar 07 2019


Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Please select at least one newsletter.

Valid first name is required
Valid last name is required
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample