Type size

Our office

serves ATTLEBORO, ATTLEBORO FALLS, BELLINGHAM, BERKLEY, DIGHTON, EASTON, FOXBORO, FRANKLIN, MANSFIELD, NORFOLK, NORTH ATTLEBORO, NORTH DIGHTON, NORTON, PLAINVILLE, RAYNHAM, REHOBOTH, SEEKONK, SOMERSET, SWANSEA, TAUNTON, WRENTHAM
Select a different office

Contact Us

Interest choice is required
* indicates a required field
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required

Reviews

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Attleboro, MA have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"The care given by this provider was excellent. They worked very closely with the family to ensure good communications and service. Their staff was caring and completely trustworthy. It was if they became part of the family.. Their fees were reasonable and they financial staff were understanding and reasonable. I would not hesitate to enlist their services for the future"

Posted by Dennis on May 17 2019

"Our Home Instead representative is exceptional. She is efficient and goes about her tasks without ever having to be told. She has been priceless during a very difficult time during my recovery."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Apr 16 2019

"Reliable service. Staff are friendly and helpful."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 27 2019

"The home Instead Aides help manage my household. This take tremendous pressure off me so I can devote more time to the care of my wife. I have been able to resume my travel schedule and leave home with confidence. Without the help form Home Instead I would be held a prisoner of the disease."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 21 2019

"I am responding for my mother. So happy with the quality of care and professionalism of Home Instead. We used another company in the past, with spotty results; they were not the caliber of Home Instead. The Home Instead assigned home health aid is superb!! My mother really likes her and she cares for my mum in the best way. She is proactive in taking charge of home projects and my mother's health. Very nice personality too. Very pleased with Home Instead!"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Dec 20 2018

"This is not my first experience with an agency. Home Instead (HI) Provides all the services I need . They are very professional and take a personal interest in the care of my wife. I am not a caregiver any more I am a Care Manager. I have a meeting every morning with my aides to review the schedule of care that day. When I come home from work they give me a recap of the day -good day - bad day. the agency has responded to my ever changing schedule and have aloud me to continue to work and lead a normal life. The aides have taken on many of the routine household tasks, Laundry, hygiene, Meal prep. and it has taken a lot of pressure on me. I can now devote more time to my wife. "

Posted by Stephen Dellelo on Sep 19 2018

"Team is always there for client's needs. Reliable, receptive and professional."

Posted by Milton on May 11 2018

"Responsible, compassionate caregivers. Always for our mother."

Posted by Eileen S. on Sep 09 2017

"I have had this provider for my mom for about 6 months now. The caretakers have been very kind and caring toward my mom. I like the communication folder that is left in my mom's apartment, so I can read about what services have been provided. They also update me on her state of mind and demeanor while they are there. A very worthwhile service. "

Posted by C Laffan on Jun 09 2017

"They are very attentive to my needs. In addition I am pleased with the overall quality of their aides. "

Posted by elh on Apr 25 2017



 

Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample