Our office

serves ATTLEBORO, ATTLEBORO FALLS, BELLINGHAM, BERKLEY, DIGHTON, EASTON, FOXBORO, FRANKLIN, MANSFIELD, NORFOLK, NORTH ATTLEBORO, NORTH DIGHTON, NORTON, PLAINVILLE, RAYNHAM, REHOBOTH, SEEKONK, SOMERSET, SWANSEA, TAUNTON, WRENTHAM
Select a different office

Reviews

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Attleboro, MA have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"This is not my first experience with an agency. Home Instead (HI) Provides all the services I need . They are very professional and take a personal interest in the care of my wife. I am not a caregiver any more I am a Care Manager. I have a meeting every morning with my aides to review the schedule of care that day. When I come home from work they give me a recap of the day -good day - bad day. the agency has responded to my ever changing schedule and have aloud me to continue to work and lead a normal life. The aides have taken on many of the routine household tasks, Laundry, hygiene, Meal prep. and it has taken a lot of pressure on me. I can now devote more time to my wife. "

Posted by Stephen Dellelo on Sep 19 2018

"Team is always there for client's needs. Reliable, receptive and professional."

Posted by Milton on May 11 2018

"Responsible, compassionate caregivers. Always for our mother."

Posted by Eileen S. on Sep 09 2017

"I have had this provider for my mom for about 6 months now. The caretakers have been very kind and caring toward my mom. I like the communication folder that is left in my mom's apartment, so I can read about what services have been provided. They also update me on her state of mind and demeanor while they are there. A very worthwhile service. "

Posted by C Laffan on Jun 09 2017

"They are very attentive to my needs. In addition I am pleased with the overall quality of their aides. "

Posted by elh on Apr 25 2017

"Our family was very happy and pleased with the attention and care that our mother received from Home Instead. The girls were very professional, caring, and were wonderful to and with our mother. We can not thank you enough. "

Posted by Harland Cook on Mar 25 2017

"Home Instead Senior Care of Attleboro, MA served my mother with superb care. She was able to remain in her home and within her surroundings and with her family. Our home health aide, Pat was highly qualified, trained, and compassionate. My mom was safe, and kept motivated and healthy through the expertise of Pat. Home Instead of Attleboro was able to provide Amelia when Pat was on vacation, and she was exceptional, and provided the consistency and care that was again excellent. The home health coordinator, Kim visited my mom almost every week, and took a sincere interest in my mom's welfare. This agency operated as a cohesive team working together on my mom's behalf. I am forever grateful for the services of the Home Instead Senior Care agency in Attleboro. My mom truly continued with a productive, safe and purposeful quality of life through their love, friendship and expertise. Thank you. "

Posted by Ann Jean on Nov 08 2016

"Good service, very caring caregivers and staff. "

Posted by Qwe on Aug 15 2016

"My spouse is a client. She loves her caregivers! They keep her active and engaged. "

Posted by jkoepfler on May 11 2016

"The service we have received has been wonderful. I don't know what we would do without Home Instead. "

Posted by Charles Scott on Feb 26 2016



 

Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample