Our office

serves Riegelsville, Springtown, Doylestown, Bedminster, Perkasie, Buckingham, Carversville, Chalfont, New Britain, Dublin, Erwinna, Ferndale, Forest Grove, Fountainville, Furlong, Gardenville, Hilltown, Holicong, Jamison, Kintnersville, Lahaska, Line Lexington, Lumberville, Mechanicsville, Milford Square, New Hope, Newtown
Select a different office

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Plumsteadville, PA have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"Everyone is nice and very accommodating."

Posted by jbkeiser on Apr 17 2019

"Caregiver always arrives on time.. even when there was snow no call outs for care that day and this was a great relief because care was needed whether it snowed or not. "

Posted by mka412 on Mar 20 2019

"The company has earned my trust because of the conscientiousness of its employees. "

Posted by Ed O. on Mar 20 2019

"The caregivers we have worked with so far have been personable and caring. The office staff are prompt, professional, and empathetic. At this point, I have felt confident leaving my elderly father with one of their caregivers. He enjoys sitting and talking with them - occasionally he will even go out to lunch with them! We have had a great experience with Home Instead and I have recommended them to others."

Posted by shw69 on Feb 20 2019

"They work hard st matching the care giver to the patient. They are always prompt. They are some of the most caring people."

Posted by Jan keebler on Oct 18 2018

"Home Instead provides prompt and personal attention to our needs and we value the care and professionalism of their employees. "

Posted by Howard F on Jan 17 2018

"Home Instead Senior Care was excellent and they knew what we needed. The caregiver was polite, did a good job, seemed well trained, and exceeded my expectations."

Posted by Tom on Sep 30 2017

"So happy to have them in my home. "

Posted by Harriet Gray on Dec 29 2015




Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample