Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

Home Care Reviews

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care Reviews

Home Instead of Lincoln values your feedback.

Just click the Google badge below to leave us a review.

You must have a Google account to leave a Google review. No Google account, click here.



Latest Reviews & Testimonials:

"It's my first time to have daily care in my home, and I am very pleased with Home Instead to be the one my daughter chose to be with me after my hip replacement surgery. The ladies are very kind, friendly and helpful. They have certain tasks that were assigned to them when I was signed up and they are very willing to do anything else I ask them to do. They are always on time and always finish their tasks with usually time to just talk before they leave. I couldn't be more pleased with Home Instead." -  Posted 8/15/17, Ruthie B.

"A professional company that is reliable."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 02 2019

"Things are going very well with my mother, and you've made it so easy!!! Thank-you!!"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Aug 24 2019

"Our first two months of service for my mother have gone smoothly. She enjoys her care giver and has confidence in their abilities."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Aug 22 2019

"Home Instead was very good to find extra help for my wife recently when I went to the hospital & wasn't able to be home to help her myself."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Aug 21 2019

"Care givers are truly caring friends to my mother."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Aug 21 2019

"Your quick response to our initial request for service. Working with/around my mother's needs. Her main care giver is fantastic. She has taken the time to get to know my mother, what she needs and wants and when. She also prepares and serves meals so my mother eats like she should."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Aug 21 2019

"I ENJOY THE FLEXIBILTY OTHER JOBS DO NOT OFFER."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 23 2019

"I get to work with great clients and great Home Instead employees! Assistance and support is always available through staff at the office for the CAREGivers who are out in the homes working with the clients."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 23 2019

"I always feel listened to and greeted in a warm concerned manner."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 19 2019

"Great company to work for. The office staff is SO welcoming. We had just moved to Lincoln and I was beginning to work again after staying home raising my children for the last five years, they made the transition so much easier. Very flexible with my hours and very understanding."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 16 2019

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Please select at least one newsletter.

Valid first name is required
Valid last name is required
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample