Home Care Reviews

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care Reviews

Home Instead of Lincoln values your feedback.

Just click the Google badge below to leave us a review.

You must have a Google account to leave a Google review. No Google account, click here.



Latest Reviews & Testimonials:

"It's my first time to have daily care in my home, and I am very pleased with Home Instead to be the one my daughter chose to be with me after my hip replacement surgery. The ladies are very kind, friendly and helpful. They have certain tasks that were assigned to them when I was signed up and they are very willing to do anything else I ask them to do. They are always on time and always finish their tasks with usually time to just talk before they leave. I couldn't be more pleased with Home Instead." -  Posted 8/15/17, Ruthie B.

"I ENJOY THE FLEXIBILTY OTHER JOBS DO NOT OFFER."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 23 2019

"I get to work with great clients and great Home Instead employees! Assistance and support is always available through staff at the office for the CAREGivers who are out in the homes working with the clients."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 23 2019

"I always feel listened to and greeted in a warm concerned manner."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 19 2019

"Great company to work for. The office staff is SO welcoming. We had just moved to Lincoln and I was beginning to work again after staying home raising my children for the last five years, they made the transition so much easier. Very flexible with my hours and very understanding."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 16 2019

"I appreciate the level of caring and support the office provides to the CAREGivers. They truly show us in many ways that what we do is important and can be stressful and challenging but they are there to help us be successful. I also appreciate the new roles we can apply for within our office to help support other CAREGivers."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 16 2019

"People are kind and love to work with the clients and build a bond with them that lasts for the rest of your life."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 16 2019

"Home Instead made it possible for my mom to be able to be at her home while recovering from surgery. If your service wasn't available, she would have had to depend on her friends for so many things as she has no family living close by. Or, worse, she would have had to be in a rehab center for 6 weeks. Home Instead was the BEST possible solution."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on May 29 2019

"The caring and compassion of the caregiver and knowing that my Mom is safe while I am at work."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Apr 07 2019

"They go above and beyond to provide great care. Their RN keeps me updated with each visit. The care givers even offered transportation while accompanying our mother to special events at Christmas time. Call it personal care where everyone feels special."

Posted by Stew J on Mar 26 2019

"Caring dependable staff and the managers really care about my mother."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 25 2019
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample