Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Lakeland, FL have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials

"Every staff member has been extremely helpful in dealing with weekly changes in my mother's ever increasing needs. Very accommodating, understanding, responsive and polite. Could not be more appreciative of the services provided. "

Posted by WPC on Oct 17 2017

"Sabrina takes great care of us."

Posted by Sue on Oct 06 2017

"The scheduling staff works hard to meet Mom's scheduling and personal needs. The home health care aides who work with Mom are very attentive to her and very responsive to me about any issues that they may see or experience with Mom "

Posted by retitlelady on Nov 12 2016

"The ladies from Home Instead are the nicest and most professional people I have ever met. I would recommend them to anyone who needs help. They are not just my caregivers, they are my friends. "

Posted by R. Davies707722 on Jun 17 2016

"I contacted Home Instead in Lakeland when we were looking at options for my mom after she was discharged from rehab. Ultimately we determined that Mom needed assisted living. Even though home care didn’t work out, Temi was a wonderful resource. She gave me a lot of information and support. Of the many MANY people I talked to, she really was the most helpful to me personally. I am so grateful. "

Posted by AMarcy on Jan 11 2016

"Keep up the great work. Could not do it without you. "

Posted by Reviewer48 on Dec 31 2015

"Our caregivers have been wonderful. Mom is very happy to have Maria to talk with her and be there during the day. She would not be able to stay home without the help. "

Posted by richp1947 on Dec 23 2015

"We had care for our father off and on for a 1 1/2 and they did a great job always scheduling care for him. Caring and going out of the way really stood out to our family. Thank you Home Instead. "

Posted by Gene35 on Oct 03 2015

"Ladies helping me have been great. "

Posted by Betty K. on Sep 30 2015

"This was an amazing experience especially during such a stressful time. Everyone was great from the first visit to get information to the aides who came. My mom was very comfortable and she loved all the girls. "

Posted by Maureen Kolosky on Aug 31 2015
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample