Our office

serves MOORESVILLE, AVON, INDIANAPOLIS, PITTSBORO, AMO, BROWNSBURG, CLAYTON, COATESVILLE, DANVILLE, LIZTON, NORTH SALEM, PLAINFIELD, WEST NEWTON, STILESVILLE, CAMBY
Select a different office

Reviews

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Indianapolis, IN have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"Quality, quality, quality! I appreciate the genuine loving care of my mother. Pam is exceptional! This service meets our needs. I appreciate the communication. Thank you! "

Posted by Barb P510677 on Jun 17 2016

"Caregivers are very good. Mary is so sweet and kind. Kathy comes so I can go to church on Sunday. Plus she takes time to talk with my daughter who has downs. We love them both. I've told my neighbours all about this company. "

Posted by Mrs. Hampton on Feb 27 2016

"Caregiver Melody is so sweet and even though she can't cook as well as some of them she tries hard. She is a very special person. I do not want to trade her for a better cook. When she comes in she always gives her a hug and calls her Ms. Jeanne. Client would recommend her to anyone. "

Posted by Jeanne S.1 on Feb 27 2016

"Professional in every way. Office and field personnel have all been pleasant in working with me. The comparison with my previous company is simply night and day! Having a great deal of experience in customer service I can honestly say you can be pleased and proud of your Indianapolis office. "

Posted by Duke Snyder on Feb 26 2016

"Home Instead has always provided me with the help I need when I need it. I rely on them. "

Posted by Reviewer123353050 on Jan 31 2016

"Caring and friendly. Suggest experience before sending to client needing much care transferring. "

Posted by D. Holmes1 on Jan 31 2016

"Wonderful. I don’t know what I would do without Anna L. She is so good! "

Posted by R. Davis on Dec 31 2015

"Yes ma'am I'm happy with your service! I love it. "

Posted by Sammy C. on Dec 31 2015

"I love Melody. She is just wonderful. I love her like a daughter and I think she deserves a raise! "

Posted by Reviewer121500750 on Dec 31 2015

"She is a perfect companion. She has become more like a family member. She will do anything I ask of her. She understands me completely. I can be in my own home for a long time with her help. "

Posted by Betty Bayliff on Dec 31 2015

They take very good care of me. They are just great. They have been doing this for years.
--- Dottie


My dad has been with Home Instead for a couple of years now. His needs have changed over the years, but they change right along with him in many helpful ways.
--- Frank


​We love our caregivers. We love the communication as well as their dependability. 
--- Kathy


​The caregiver is wonderful and helps my mom a lot. She is dependable, good natured and caring.
--- Betty


​We can always count on having our caregiver here .She is very good with my husband. They do visits to make sure everything is going well for us as well as our caregiver. They keep me covered. They let me know if our caregiver is ill and can’t come in. They always have two back up caregivers for those times. We are very pleased.
---Sue


​I have used other companies before. Home Instead outshines the others by far.
--- Pam


​We are very pleased. They have excellent caregivers. 
--- Hank


​I love that I can contact them twenty four hours a day. I never have to worry if I go out of town. I know I can call anytime and check in. 
--- Sandy


​They are always here when we need them. We have had emergencies before. We had to find someone to care for dad. They had someone on our door step in less that an hour. It’s really helpful that their caregivers live so close. 
--- Tim

Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample