Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

Reviews

Home Instead Senior Care Reviews

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead is a leader in home care; however, you don't have to take our word for it. Read what other families have to say about their experience with our CAREGivers and services.​​

Reviews & Testimonials 

"I think they did a great job of matching staff with my daughter!"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jan 22 2020

"We used Home Instead Senior Care for 4 weeks for my sister. They come to the house for 3 hours and helped out. My sister liked the caregiver, and she's nice. They had an old phone number in the system, and it got confusing, and I tried to tell them to use a better phone number."

Posted by Tom on Jan 18 2020

"Workers are both caring and professional."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Dec 19 2019

"The scheduling girls in the Madison office work very hard to make sure that each of my shifts are covered. I’m very grateful to them for their efforts."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Dec 18 2019

"Thank you, Home Instead, for being there for me and my wife."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Aug 27 2019

"I like that you guys care about the well-being of us and the clients."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 23 2019

"I like that they sent a sympathy card to me and my client's wife’s family for the loss of her husband. And that they were available for me to talk to when I needed something to discuss with them."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 23 2019

"Home Instead has great caregivers who truly care about their clients."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 17 2019

"I think Home Instead is one of the best in Wisconsin."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 16 2019

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Please select at least one newsletter.

Valid first name is required
Valid last name is required
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample