Reviews

​​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Dayton, OH have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

" Currently Home Instead provides us with a care giver who is with us 6 hrs a day Monday thru Friday, always arriving on time and ready to go. She is very caring and is a great companion for my wife. Additionally, she does light house work to include the laundry, empting and putting away the dishes from the dishwasher, etc. After a while, the care giver almost becomes an extension of the family, so to speak. Should we ever need to make changes, the office personnel are very accommodating to what it takes to meed our needs."

Posted by Roger B. on Sep 19 2018

"The training and venting of the CG. Keep it up."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 19 2018

"All of the care givers that have been assigned to my mother have been dedicated, friendly assistants."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 19 2018

"Staff are friendly, caring.Good treatment. I am contacted as needed with schedule change."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 19 2018

"The entire staff is always helpful and concerned about our fathers care"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 19 2018

"Good communication from office and caregivers."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 19 2018

"Great company. Most caregivers were perfect and communication with office was excellent. Only issue was with a family member not involved with care tried to complain about caregiver."

Posted by Geri on Sep 18 2018

"Worked with Home Instead for 20 months while Dad lived in our home and then 3 months after a stroke in assisted living facility. Caregivers are reliable, caring, compassionate, highly skilled, patient, and inspiring to Dad and family. Office pleasant and patient. Supervision excellent and supportive."

Posted by Lisa on May 11 2018

"Very dependable, well trained, and efficient help."

Posted by Dorothea on Apr 18 2018
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample