Contact Us

Interest choice is required
* indicates a required field
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required

Reviews

​​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Dayton, OH have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"Very professional and caring personnel Always helpful and considerate of my needs"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 21 2018

"The office frequently checks to see how things are going and if there are any changes or problems that need to be addressed. The caregivers are reliable, caring and knowledgeable. The office is also accommodating in changing caregiver for Dr. appointments."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 21 2018

"Every caregiver gives the patient his utmost best to see that his needs are met and is always so polite in doing so. They always take suggestions from spouse or others in charge of the home. They go beyond keeping the clutter or waste out of the way for the patients safety. Kudos to the caregivers doing a sometimes trying job which is not always the easiest thing to do."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 20 2018

"Reliable, quick and helpful responses to my issues, able to cover whatever shifts I ask for even on short notice"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 20 2018

" Currently Home Instead provides us with a care giver who is with us 6 hrs a day Monday thru Friday, always arriving on time and ready to go. She is very caring and is a great companion for my wife. Additionally, she does light house work to include the laundry, empting and putting away the dishes from the dishwasher, etc. After a while, the care giver almost becomes an extension of the family, so to speak. Should we ever need to make changes, the office personnel are very accommodating to what it takes to meed our needs."

Posted by Roger B. on Sep 19 2018

"The training and venting of the CG. Keep it up."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 19 2018

"All of the care givers that have been assigned to my mother have been dedicated, friendly assistants."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 19 2018

"Staff are friendly, caring.Good treatment. I am contacted as needed with schedule change."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 19 2018

"The entire staff is always helpful and concerned about our fathers care"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 19 2018

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample