Type size

Our office

serves Appleton, Combined Locks, Dale, Hortonville, Kaukauna, Little Chute, Neenah, Oshkosh, Shiocton, Black Creek, Freedom, Larsen, New London, Winneconne, Greenville, Medina, Seymour, Eureka, Kimberly, Omro, Menasha
Select a different office

Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

Reviews

Home Instead Senior Care Reviews

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead is a leader in home care; however, you don't have to take our word for it. Read what other families have to say about their experience with our CAREGivers and services.​​

Reviews & Testimonials 

"Good quality, professional caregivers"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Dec 19 2019

"[My caregiver] is absolutely wonderful! I look forward to her visits! She is always prompt, very compassionate & thoughtful. She is an asset to Home Instead. Your office staff are also very nice & courteous!"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Dec 18 2019

"Our caregivers have been empathetic, gentle, and patient - three qualities needed for our situation."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Dec 18 2019

"The caregivers seem to have high moral and ethical standards. They care about their clients."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Dec 18 2019

"Very nice and helpful staff ..."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Dec 18 2019

"The excellent care provided my parents gives me peace of mind."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Dec 18 2019

"All the caregivers have been very friendly, helpful and professional with my husband."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Dec 18 2019

"Caregivers are very caring and willing to try different techniques to get the client to cooperate. They are also quite willing to pitch in with household chores and laundry to lighten my load."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Oct 15 2019

"A company of caring individuals that you can always count on."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 04 2019

"Caregivers are willing and conscientious."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Aug 28 2019

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Please select at least one newsletter.

Valid first name is required
Valid last name is required
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample