Reviews

​​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Indianapolis, IN have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

More Than Just Services

Here at Home Instead Senior Care, we know just how personal homecare is. We understand the challenges of having someone new in your home. That is why we go the extra mile to insure a safe and comfortable environment for you and your loved ones. 

Our services become much more than just daily activities with which we help. They become the basis for caring, trusted relationships. In the notes we receive from clients and their families, more importantly than hearing about how meticulously the CAREGiver did the laundry or how fabulously clean the stove was scrubbed, we hear about the valued relationships that the clients and the CAREGivers share. 

We are proud and humbled to share the following with you:

What our clients have to say:

"So pleased with CG. Absolutely thrilled. Appreciate we worked hard to find compatible CG."

Posted by Maryjo on Dec 06 2017

"Great service. Helpful for me! Client relieves some stress; a great help!"

Posted by Patricia on Nov 30 2017

"Very helpful. Exactly what we needed!"

Posted by Joan on Nov 30 2017

"Rose has been a wonderful help. Diane is feeling better because Rose actually sees what needs to be done and goes ahead and does it!"

Posted by Bob on Nov 28 2017

"Service was reliable. Able to find a replacement CG on a weekend! Wish I could afford to have the services continue."

Posted by Nancy on Nov 28 2017

"Very impressed. CG is very good. Her job is not always easy but handles Eugene very well. She's a jewel!"

Posted by Eugene on Nov 21 2017

"Overall care has been outstanding. So polite, on time, no reason to worry. Confident they would be there and take good care of Mom."

Posted by Gail on Nov 16 2017

"Wonderful. Big help. Couldn't have gotten through all of this without you! Can't say enough good things about Home Instead!"

Posted by Cheryl on Nov 14 2017

"Donna is fabulous! She has been so helpful to my mother. She's so kind and efficient. The entire organization has been wonderful to deal with."

Posted by Betty on Nov 11 2017

"Love the place! No problems at all with Home Instead. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Make me happy with my situation."

Posted by Nellie on Nov 08 2017
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample