Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

Reviews

​​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Indianapolis, IN have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

More Than Just Services

Here at Home Instead Senior Care, we know just how personal homecare is. We understand the challenges of having someone new in your home. That is why we go the extra mile to insure a safe and comfortable environment for you and your loved ones. 

Our services become much more than just daily activities with which we help. They become the basis for caring, trusted relationships. In the notes we receive from clients and their families, more importantly than hearing about how meticulously the CAREGiver did the laundry or how fabulously clean the stove was scrubbed, we hear about the valued relationships that the clients and the CAREGivers share. 

We are proud and humbled to share the following with you:

What our clients have to say:

"My caregiver, Anne, is terrific! She just comes in and knows exactly what to do."

Posted by Audrey on Oct 14 2019

"We really appreciate Home Instead. I don't know what we would have done without them. Our caregiver is so perfect for our family. She is so caring, sensitive and truly passionate about her job."

Posted by Seymour on Oct 14 2019

"I really like my caregiver. She is terrific. She does everything I need. She even goes with me to church. She takes me shopping and cleans up around the house for me."

Posted by Margie on Oct 14 2019

"The office has been very good with calling and checking on me. They even brought me a cupcake for my birthday! My caregiver is very helpful in doing the things around the house that I can no longer do."

Posted by Richard on Oct 14 2019

"If I could give more stars I would. I can't say enough nice things about my caregiver or the office staff. I have been with the company for over a year and I wouldn't be as happy as I am without their help."

Posted by Robert on Oct 14 2019

"I have had the same caregiver now for many years. She is like my sister. We invite her to holiday dinners. She is just great and never takes days off!"

Posted by Florence on Oct 14 2019

"The two caregivers that I have are so efficient. They do so much work around the house for me. They never leave any project incomplete. I have always been a perfectionist and they respect that and all things I asked are done so well. I think I have the best aides ever!"

Posted by Mary on Oct 14 2019

"My dad's caregivers have been just great. They help him so much. They spoil me to the point where they just come in and know exactly what to do. It is absolutely wonderful."

Posted by Kimberly on Oct 14 2019

"My aide is an absolute gem. She does so much for me. She drives me to places I need to go and everywhere we go people like her. She and my daughter talk all the time. She's more of a friend than an aide to me."

Posted by Marjorie on Oct 14 2019

"I really enjoy my caregiver. She is always on time and she cleans and helps me with whatever I need around the house."

Posted by Miranda on Oct 14 2019

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Please select at least one newsletter.

Valid first name is required
Valid last name is required
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample