Reviews

​​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Indianapolis, IN have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

More Than Just Services

Here at Home Instead Senior Care, we know just how personal homecare is. We understand the challenges of having someone new in your home. That is why we go the extra mile to insure a safe and comfortable environment for you and your loved ones. 

Our services become much more than just daily activities with which we help. They become the basis for caring, trusted relationships. In the notes we receive from clients and their families, more importantly than hearing about how meticulously the CAREGiver did the laundry or how fabulously clean the stove was scrubbed, we hear about the valued relationships that the clients and the CAREGivers share. 

We are proud and humbled to share the following with you:

What our clients have to say:

"Reliable, compassionate, professional, and friendly."

Posted by Cindi on Feb 16 2018

"Great personal care for me. Everything is good. My caregiver is nice and kind to me."

Posted by Sandra M. on Feb 15 2018

"I'm more than satisfied!"

Posted by Beverly on Feb 01 2018

"Excellent support and caregiver (Marcella). Best thing we did in 2017 was find Home Instead. Thank you, Home Instead and Marcella."

Posted by William on Jan 30 2018

"So far everyone has been quite nice. No problems. Caregivers understand what they are doing. They are good."

Posted by Pat on Jan 26 2018

"We are happy with our caregiver, Aletha. We are also pleased with the billing process."

Posted by Mike on Jan 18 2018

"Very sufficiently taken care of. Caregiver is doing a good job!"

Posted by Timonthy on Jan 13 2018

"Satisfied with the service! Grateful for the service!"

Posted by Naomi on Dec 29 2017

"Appreciate all the staffing and really enjoy the bonding for the family. Really helpful with bedside manner."

Posted by Pauline on Dec 27 2017

"We have been very pleased with the care for my husband. It's been helpful and our caregiver is great! Thank you."

Posted by Missy on Dec 21 2017
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample