Reviews

​​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Indianapolis, IN have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

More Than Just Services

Here at Home Instead Senior Care, we know just how personal homecare is. We understand the challenges of having someone new in your home. That is why we go the extra mile to insure a safe and comfortable environment for you and your loved ones. 

Our services become much more than just daily activities with which we help. They become the basis for caring, trusted relationships. In the notes we receive from clients and their families, more importantly than hearing about how meticulously the CAREGiver did the laundry or how fabulously clean the stove was scrubbed, we hear about the valued relationships that the clients and the CAREGivers share. 

We are proud and humbled to share the following with you:

What our clients have to say:

"Home Instead has been a help to me. I enjoy the time I get with the caregivers. I get to stay in my home because of them."

Posted by Sandra on Sep 03 2019

"We just love Rozena, our caregiver. She is so good, and a guest always welcomed. She does so good. We are thinking about adding more hours!"

Posted by Joan on Aug 30 2019

"The office staff has been so helpful in helping me find the resources I need. They help me with CICOA (Indiana’s largest Area Agency on Aging) and my caregiver is the best. She has become a friend and our visits are very comfortable."

Posted by Sharlotta on Aug 30 2019

"My caregiver is practically part of the family. She is a gem. Office staff communication is great. Everyone is very helpful and kind."

Posted by Marjorie on Aug 27 2019

"The caregivers are so nice. If there is ever any problem, the office solves it very fast."

Posted by Monna on Aug 27 2019

"I am so blessed to have the help that I get from Home Instead. My caregiver does so much for me and even does extra. I have no plans to ever leave Home Instead. They care so much about me."

Posted by Naomi on Aug 24 2019

"I am very pleased with the services provided. I really like my caregiver. She and I laugh all the time."

Posted by Pat on Aug 22 2019

"I have been with Home Instead for 13 years and I would recommend them to anyone. Their customer service is great and my caregiver is wonderful."

Posted by Sharon on Aug 22 2019

"Home Instead has been so good to me. They gave me a great caregiver and even though we don’t have much time together, we get a lot done. I would recommend Home Instead to anyone looking for good, reliable care."

Posted by Tony on Aug 20 2019

"Jeff, the owner is very kind and helpful. Jackie, in the office, is so nice and helps me all the time, too."

Posted by Nelly on Aug 20 2019
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample