Home Care Reviews

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Bountiful, UT have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"Professional, helpful staff. Caretakers personable and helpful."

"I enjoy my caregiver's company and the way she cleans. "

Posted by J. Cottle666148on Jun 25 2016

"She is always pretty, upbeat, delightful when she's here. She plans her time, so my husband can do the best he is able to do and always offers to help me also. She is great! "

Posted by Dorothy S830300on Jun 20 2016

"After the first week or so, there was a routine established and I have been very happy. Toni is one of my favorite people. She is always upbeat and very helpful. She doesn't wait for instructions but goes straight to work, often going above and beyond doing little things that make a difference. She likes to bake and makes good meals. I look forward to her shift. "

Posted by Lucille B.508512on Jun 17 2016

"This girl is the best organizer. Thanks for some help when I need it. "

Posted by Katy J. G.UEVNOon May 11 2016

"Tamara is a joy to have around. She knows what to do without being asked. Good sense of humor and hardworking. My dog and I are happy to see her. "

Posted by Gull Brett B.on May 11 2016

"  Linda Kareays has gone and done more for my dad that she really needed to do. I really appreciate all she has done for him. I thank her every day she is there. "

"Sam the franchise owner has been wonderful to me. The caregiver I now have is Debbie Bender and she is the greatest. No one could possibly pass her caregiving skills."

"We used home instead for over five years, and we were very happy with their service. Sam was great to work with! "

Posted by Pat Mathis & Linda Gorringeon Oct 31 2015

"I truly enjoy my relationship with my caregiver, Debbie. I value the friendship and dependable service. I don't know what I'd do without her. "

Posted by Jacqueline Weinandton Aug 31 2015

"Linda Kareays has gone and done more for my dad that she really needed to do. I really appreciate all she has done for him. I thank her every day she is there. "

Posted by B.B.4 on Dec 21 2015

"Sam the franchise owner has been wonderful to me. The caregiver I now have is Debbie Bender and she is the greatest. No one could possibly pass her caregiving skills. "

Posted by Jacqueline W.1 on Dec 17 2015

"Professional, helpful staff. Caretakers personable and helpful. "

Posted by Sylvia W. on Dec 15 2015

"We used home instead for over five years, and we were very happy with their service. Sam was great to work with! "

Posted by Pat Mathis & Linda Gorringe on Nov 03 2015

"Home Instead was a lifesaver for me as the caregiver of my terminally ill wife. The reliability, care, profession, capability and concern for her and for me was excellent. "

Posted by Mr. Zundel on Nov 03 2015

"I am using caregiver services from Home Instead regularly. I am thankful for the wonderful service I can depend on. I don't know what I'd do without my caregiver. Debbie is like a daughter to me. I just love her! "

Posted by Hortence on Sep 15 2015

"I truly enjoy my relationship with my caregiver, Debbie. I value the friendship and dependable service. I don't know what I'd do without her. "

Posted by Jacqueline Weinandt on Sep 15 2015

"Mrs. Davis’ at the Salt Lake City Home Instead was outstanding to work with. I never questioned whether she or any of the many caregivers had my mother’s best interest at heart. "

Posted by John104256350 on Jan 12 2015



Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample