(Change Location)

Latest Reviews & Testimonials

It’s not always easy knowing where to start in the search for a quality home care agency for yourself or a loved one – the sheer number of options can be overwhelming, and finding the right agency is crucial to future happiness and well-being.

Read what other families in Lebanon, TN have to say about Home Instead!

HI BRAND OCT20 112A8424 LT
March 19, 2022
5-star review - By Maria G.

Angel and her team of care givers were a huge blessing to me and our family during my dear brother in laws terminal illness. They were so kind, caring and compassionate and gave me such a peace of mind when I was not able to be there. They were great at keeping me up to date throughout each day. They gave my sister the support she so needed at such a difficult time. I highly recommend Home Instead. They are an outstanding company. I can’t imagine going though such a difficult situation without their help.

February 17, 2021
5-star review - By TManning

I am so pleased with Home Instead. In the 4 yrs of Mom living with me, this agency is by far the best she's had. Always on time, they work puzzles with her. They get her moving, share lunch, conversation and help with her room. I never have to guess how her day was. Thank you

November 2020
5-star review - By William N.

What a wonderful group of people! The Home Instead team exemplifies the compassion and dedication needed to properly care for our aging Seniors. Five Stars from me!!

The company have the excellent and quality to serve humanity. They have integrated in the knowledge of service. There staffs are kind of people to work with. It's good to be here. Keep it up.

Everyone was extremely caring and loving to my mother in law. She always enjoyed having them come and give her undivided attention. We were very pleased with their service!

A team that is devoted to caring for the seniors in our community.

March 2020
5-star review - By Neil C.

I would highly recommend Home Instead. They provide great care and great service. Their office is always friendly and caring.

December 2019
5-star review - By Kathy A.

Home Instead filled a need for me when my mom assistance in staying home by herself. The caregivers were great to work with as was the office staff.

October 2019
5-star review - By Deborah N.

All staff are nice and they always greet you with a smile and hello as soon as you walk through the door!!!!!!!

Home Instead has been wonderful. Their people who came were helpful & kind. The managers were the same, very efficient & cooperative.

Home Instead Senior Care in Lebanon, TN has very friendly office staff. They provide excellent care for your loved ones.

February 2019
5-star review - By Jaclyn C.

Home Instead is a wonderful company and I would recommend them to anyone! Their CAREGivers have wonderful hearts, going above and beyond for their clients. Very knowledgeable!

November 2018
5-star review - By Lora R.

Home Instead Senior Care has a great deal of compassion for Seniors and their staff. They are dedicated to providing the best care possible. They offer other resources to help you move in the right direction.

Home instead is a wonderful company! The genuine compassion shows through the staff, clients, and CAREGivers!

March 26, 2018
5-star review - By AlanR

Bill came to our home and listened to discover the exact needs we had related to my mother's care. He set us up with the appropriate level of services. We are glad to have Home Instead to help us with my mother's care!

February 9, 2018
5-star review - By lmr15

HISC is a great place to use for your loved one. They offer resources for the caregivers to become great at their jobs. They are very compassionate and truly care about their clients.

February 9, 2018
5-star review - By J.J.B.
This company does a great job of helping to guide you through every step with your aging senior. Provides wonderful and compassionate care!
February 9, 2018
5-star review - By BillyBob12
Absolutely a great group of office personnel and Caregivers. I've been very impressed with the professionalism and level of CARE provided by Home Instead. It's great to see a company with it's heart in the right place!!
February 1, 2018
5-star review - By Cathey S.
Everytime I walk into Home Instead, I can feel the compassionate that everyone has for our Seniors. So happy they are in our community!
February 9, 2018
5-star review - By JP86
Home Instead Senior Care is wonderful! I would recommend them to anyone!
October 2016
5-star review - By Jenni B.

Home Instead is an amazing company. Everyone is very passionate about the clients and caregivers. It amazes me how the caregivers are so involved with their clients and how often they go up and beyond the call of duty. I can truly see the level of compassion and professionalism this company instills in their caregivers. Without a doubt, they are the company for you!

March 6, 2015
5-star review - By pamelajane
Home Instead in Mt. Juliet is an AWESOME partner to Rutland Place! They have helped so many residents stay independent whether there's a need for medication reminders or assisting residents in daily activities while rehabbing from a hospital stay, they will go the extra mile and do whatever it takes to lend a helping hand. All of us at Rutland Place appreciate our relationship very much and highly recommend using this company.
January 2015
5-star review - By Jason T.

This is a first-class group of people who genuinely care about the senior communities in middle Tennessee as well as the communities at large. They are professional, reliable and so very personable. If you find yourself in need of in-home care for a loved one or yourself, you would be doing yourself a disservice if you didn't reach out to them!

November 17, 2011
5-star review - By Lisa2012

What an AMAZING place! After searching for the perfect company to watch over my grandparent's I came across HISC, They are dedicated to us, provide 24/7 care and on-call support, and no matter when we needed them or how short of a notice it was they were ALWAYS there. I truly hate that we had to go through so many other companies before we found HISC, but I am very Thankful that we did! THe Office staff is wonderful, and the caregivers are amazing! They truly go above and beyond!

The Benefits of Home Care

Read more about how home care services can help enhance a person’s enjoyment of life.
Home Instead Caregiver stands smiling in front of senior woman in bed