Read what our wonderful CAREGivers have to say about Home Instead of Lebanon, TN:​​

CAREGiver Testimonials

Latest CAREGiver Reviews & Testimonials

5-star review

I've been working at Home Instead for over 2yrs. It's a great place to work! They work with you with your schedule and are caring and compassionate treat you like family! When I've had family emergencies they were their for me and my family! I'm happy I chose to work for them and they chose me to be a part of their team!!

- Posted by Tara P. on April 1, 2022


5-star review

I have been with Home Instead for 2 years. I really have found a great company. I have been treated properly and feel as if the Office Staff is like a 2nd Family. I enjoy my work. I hope to work here for a long time.

- Posted by Mary W. on March 23, 2022


5-star review

I love my job thank you home instead

- Posted by Yesenia M. on March 18, 2022


5-star review

Home Instead is a great place to work with caring people.

- Posted by Dawn C. on March 18, 2022


5-star review

I've been working with Home Instead Lebanon for almost 2yrs and I'm happy working with them. I have flexible schedule. Our office staffs always wearing their beautiful smiles, friendly and very approachable people. For those who are looking for a caregiving job, I highly recommend Home Instead Lebanon is a great company for you.

- Posted by Imeda A. on March 18, 2022


5-star review

What a wonderful company to work for! The staff is very pleasant! 5 stars for sure!! :)

- Posted by Teah Y. on March 18, 2022


5-star review

Home instead is a great place to work and the staff that work in the office are wonderful as well. Everyone is nice and always willing to help you with whatever you need! I love working for Home Instead!!!

- Posted by Holly G. on March 18, 2022


4-star review

I have been working for Home Instead for about 2 years, both as a caregiver and in the office. The management is supportive and encouraging, and accommodating whenever possible; willing to work through any issues or conflicts. I feel that my work is appreciated and valued, and that I am accepted as a person and not just as an employee.

- Posted by Karen B. on March 18, 2022


5-star review

I'm currently working for Home Instead and absolutely love it. My clients are so grateful for any and all assistance they receive. I am so blessed to be able to be a small part of their continued independence. It's been extremely fulfilling.

- Posted by Cheryl S. on September 24, 2021


5-star review

Great Place to work, once getting in the system, keep accepting shifts so you can stay upwardly mobile with increasing income. They gladly provide you with all the available shifts you are comfortable with. With the experience levels required to get started, the pay is good. They communicate with the caregivers and clients well, and stay in touch on a regular basis. Help is only a phone call away.

- Posted by Ed S. on September 23, 2021


5-star review

Home Instead has been outstanding! The generous support from office staff, such as Jorlesha and Rhiana, has been phenomenal. They and my coworkers and patients are the best people I have ever met.

- Posted by Joanie S. on September 23, 2021


4.5-star review

"There have always been fair and understanding about scheduling. They work with you and help with problems and concerns that you may have."

- Posted by Joyce W. on May 20, 2021


4.5-star review

"Flexible shifts. I like the fact that we can call with an issue, if needed immediate attention. I like working with everyone at Home Instead...everyone is very nice to me."

- Posted by Carlisa P. on May 20, 2021


4.5-star review

"Thank you all"

- Posted by Pamela S. on May 8, 2021


5-star review

"I absolutely love working for Home Instead Senior Care it's more of my second family not just a place of employment. Everyone goes out of their way to help you succeed!! I remember when I was having car issues and they offered to come pick me up and I live almost 40mins away!!! Now that's a great place to work! I love that everyone treats our clients just as if they where their own family members needing assistance. My parents have both had caregivers from other companies they did not treat them very well so it's very personal to me as well as to my coworkers that's my favorite thing about working here its personal its not just a job."

- Posted by Sarah H. on December 2020


5-star review

"The company have the excellent and quality to serve humanity. They have integrated in the knowledge of service. There staffs are kind of people to work with. It's good to be here. Keep it up."

- Posted by Anthonia O. on August 2020


5-star review

"I love my job at Home Instead! Very caring people here, it's a PRIVILEGE to help people in their homes."

- Posted by Nancy D. on October 2019


5-star review

"great place & working environment 💜"

- Posted by Natiya J. on July 2019


5-star review

"I love the place that I work for ! Excellent people with a passion"

- Posted by Jorlesha K. on February 2019


5-star review

"The Home Instead Senior Care team prides themselves in providing quality care to their seniors and a positive work environment for their CAREGivers. If you are looking for care for a loved one or for a rewarding job, then Home Instead Senior Care is the place for you!"

- Posted by Katlyn M. on August 2018


5-star review

"I have been working at Home Instead Senior Care for over a year now. I started out as a caregiver and worked my way into the office. I love the caregivers and the staff!"

- Posted by Brandi R. on May 2018


5-star review

"I have been a caregiver with these guys for 6 months! And they are some of the best people to work for! You can tell they each genuinely care about not only their patients but their caregivers! Honestly I wouldn't trade this job or these people for anything! They truly are Lil family and I absolutely love working for them!"

- Posted by Michael H. on April 2017


5-star review

"I have been a caregiver and now I am in the office. The level of Care for the staff, caregiver, and clients is one I can say has truly added to my life both professionally and personally."

- Posted by Imogene G. on March 2017


5-star review

""To us it's personal" I see this every day when I walk through the doors. From the Office Staff, through the CareGivers and the clients. Going above beyond to stand behind what we believe in. I am grateful to be a team that cares for our seniors in our community."

- Posted by Lori K. on January 2017


5-star review

"Whether you are looking to be a client or a CAREGiver you wont be disappointed, Home Instead Senior Care is truly an amazing company. I am so proud to say I am apart of their team! I have been blessed to work alongside the office staff as well as the CAREGivers and I am amazed at how dedicated of a company Home Instead Senior Care is. They strive to be the very best at what they do. Their CAREGivers are extremely passionate and dedicated to provide the best possible care to their clients. They go through continual training courses and are always learning something new! Home Instead Senior Care also provides support groups for clients and family members dealing with Alzheimer's. Everyone is so friendly and is always willing to help out any way possible. If you have any questions please don't hesitate to call them!"

- Posted by Miranda G. on August 2014


5-star review

"I work with these ladies on a weekly basis, and Maggie and the rest of the team are some of the nicest office staff I had the pleasure of working with, and they make my life much easier."

- Posted by Caleb B. on July 2014


5-star review

"Home Instead Senior Care is such a wonderful company! They are a company that truly has a heart and a passion for elder care within their community. I joined the team in June 2012 and have truly enjoyed the opportunity to work along side the office staff and CAREgivers that make such a big difference in the lives of our seniors and their families. Working for a company that strives to enhance the lives of those within my community, and being given the opportunity to serve those around me has been an honor. Home Instead Senior Care provides the quality of care that I want my own parents and grandparents to receive. I recommend this company to both those seeking employment and those in need of someone to care for their loved one."

- Posted by Ruchala C. on June 2014


5-star review

"What a wonderful company! Home Instead Senior Care in Mt Juliet, TN serving Wilson and the surrounding counties; truly strives to provide the best quality care to each of the seniors they serve. From the effective leadership of the owner, to the dedicated staff, to the compassionate CAREGivers you will not regret entrusting Home Instead Senior Care to care for your loved one. Looking for employment? Home Instead Senior Care is a great place to work! Having worked there for years, I can honestly say it is one of the best companies I’ve worked for. As a Home Instead Senior Care CAREGiver, you are offered a flexible schedule, various benefits, and you have the support of staff and other CAREGivers at all times; you never feel alone like you do with some of those other companies. When you are a Home Instead CAREGiver, you are well matched with your client (the senior you are serving), not just handed a schedule, so when you go to work, it doesn’t feel like work. When I was a CAREGiver, I never dreaded going to work. It felt like I was doing a greater good, giving back to the seniors that had work so hard all their lives to pave the way for everything we all now enjoy. It’s very rewarding! The seniors and people I met, the life stories I’ve heard, and the lives I touched as a CAREGiver will never be forgotten and I know I will never have another job like that. If you have a compassionate heart and a desire to serve seniors, I definitely recommend applying to be a Home Instead Senior Care CAREGiver. Even if you are just interested in all what exactly a CAREGiver does, give them a call, I know they’ll be happy to help!"

- Posted by Kelly D. on May 2014