Our office

serves Abington, Bridgewater, Brockton, Carver, Duxbury, East Bridgewater, East Wareham, Halifax, Hanover, Hanson, Kingston, Middleboro, Pembroke, Plymouth, Plympton, Rockland, West Bridgewater, Whitman
Select a different office

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Pembroke, MA have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"My caregivers are very good. I like all the ones I have and we get along very well."

Posted by Edith on Jul 31 2018

"My caregiver reads me like a book and knows what I need before I even ask!"

Posted by Yeduiga on Jul 31 2018

"I really like my caregiver. She is a very nice person. I like her tremendously. She is easy to talk to."

Posted by Elsie on Jul 20 2018

"I think my caregiver is a doll! Very pleasant girl!"

Posted by Mary on Jul 02 2018

"My caregivers make me smile. When I am down they bring me up, up, up, and say we will have none of that today!"

Posted by Beverly on Jun 29 2018

"My caregivers make everything easier for me and my husband."

Posted by Gloria on Jun 22 2018

"I never would have been able to visit my wife's grave or go to Gillette Stadium if it wasn't for my Home Instead angels."

Posted by Ernie on Jun 19 2018

"My caregiver is just great. She makes sure I get everything done that I need too."

Posted by Fred on Jun 15 2018

"Love the help we get. "

Posted by Doug732262 on Apr 18 2017

"I enjoy having Home Instead for my cleaning. I am 91 years old so it is a good help to me. "

Posted by Barbara452787 on Mar 29 2017





Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample