Our office

serves Abington, Bridgewater, Brockton, Carver, Duxbury, East Bridgewater, East Wareham, Halifax, Hanover, Hanson, Kingston, Middleboro, Pembroke, Plymouth, Plympton, Rockland, West Bridgewater, Whitman
Select a different office

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Pembroke, MA have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"Hi, I'm Beverly, 91 years old. Love my girls from Home Instead. They do all my chores I have trouble with as I have carpal tunnel like David Price (Red Sox)."

Posted by Beverly on Aug 31 2018

"Very happy with Home Instead's staff and nurse. Everyone is very professional. Wonderful agency."

Posted by Arthur on Aug 21 2018

"We are very pleased with the girls sent to us. Thank you!"

Posted by Barbara on Aug 21 2018

"My caregivers are wonderful and take me everywhere I need to go. I love to go for ice cream with them."

Posted by Wilma on Aug 17 2018

"My caregivers are excellent, excellent."

Posted by Pat on Aug 10 2018

"My caregiver reads me like a book and knows what I need before I even ask!"

Posted by Yeduiga on Jul 31 2018

"My caregivers are very good. I like all the ones I have and we get along very well."

Posted by Edith on Jul 31 2018

"I really like my caregiver. She is a very nice person. I like her tremendously. She is easy to talk to."

Posted by Elsie on Jul 20 2018

"I think my caregiver is a doll! Very pleasant girl!"

Posted by Mary on Jul 02 2018

"My caregivers make me smile. When I am down they bring me up, up, up, and say we will have none of that today!"

Posted by Beverly on Jun 29 2018





Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample