Contact Us

Interest choice is required
* indicates a required field
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required

Home Care Client Reviews

reviews.jpeg

Read what other families in Franklin, TN, have to say about Home Instead Senior Care

Click below to see the reviews posted on our Facebook page!

Google Transparent.png Facebook-Review-Button.png

Facebook Reviews:


Google Reviews:

 
5 Stars:
"We have been so pleased with the caregivers who have been with my parents for the past two months. Their companionship has been the perfect answer to helping them settle into an assisted living facility. Thanks to Zoe and the team for helping us at a time in life when decisions have been difficult. Home Instead has been one of the best decisions we have made!"


"You have been very helpful with any problem that I have had and worked hard to resolve them."

Posted by Terry Davenport on Aug 27 2019

"The service provided by our caregiver is top notch. The fact that I have been able to have the same caregiver in the past years is wonderful."

Posted by Lisa Loftin on Aug 21 2019

"My care giver is very helpful and accommodating if I need her at a different time. She makes sure I have everything I need if I ask her for it. Everyone has been extra nice."

Posted by Kenneth Harrison on Aug 21 2019

"Home Instead staff are so nice, extremely helpful in scheduling caregivers, wonderful to work with. Caregivers themselves have been a blessing to me. My mother enjoys having the caregivers in our home and hates to see them leave.  Caregivers are so kind and caring, very engaging with my mother. It takes a very special person to fill this role and Home Instead has hired some very special people. So grateful to have you!"

Posted by Janet England on Aug 20 2019

"I can sincerely say we are extreamly happy with Home Insteads Services. Heres Why: 1) If something unforseen happens & a caregiver can't make it or can't complete a shift, Home Instead guarantees a substitute will be sent within an hour. That has come in handy. And we aren't left without a caregiver! 2) If we have any concerns, they work with my husbands unique, individual needs, so that our personal schedule runs smoothly. And my husband dignity, respect & personal preferences are delicately cared for. I wouldn't want to work with any other company! This one takes care of all our needs in a kind, insightful, respectful manner. We have had a few other Companies in the past. We will never go back!!! NOTHING COMPARES TO THE BEST!!! Don't get me wrong, no one is perfect! But they always correct & work with you! With Home Instead, it is always about the client, & how they can make their day better! Sincerely: A&S B. of F. Tennessee"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on May 22 2019

"I had a great experience using this service. I am new to my town and had to have a medical procedure that required someone wait in the waiting room. I didn't know anyone in this town, so I called Home Instead to ask if they provided such a service. They did! I'm not a senior, nor am I in need of home care, I just needed a ride and for this person to stay there while the procedure was done, then drive me home. They came to my house in advance to ask some questions, which I appreciated, and then scheduled a very nice person to drive me. I would recommend Home Instead to anyone, they were very nice and helpful. "

Posted by CherChap19 on May 09 2019

"I just needed a ride for an appointment because I'm new to town and didn't know anyone who could take me. I wasn't sure if they provided such a service, as I am not a senior person. Well they do! They were very nice and professional. I appreciated the home visit first to ask questions about what I needed. Zoe came the morning of the appointment with my caretaker for an introduction, which is above and beyond in my opinion. My caretaker was very nice and was able to take me, wait for me as I had my 2 hour appointment and then drive me home. I would definitely use this service again."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Apr 23 2019

"Great experience so far. Our caregiver is kind and considerate, helps with laundry, chores and household tasks. She carries on conversations with my dad so that my mom can take a much needed break as he suffers from dementia."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 27 2019

"I appreciate the personal service and attention to detail the caregivers provide. The company is careful to provide the same consistent caregivers and make every effort to meet our needs"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 25 2019

"The caregiver that works with my dad is outstanding!! She cares about him and works well with the family to meet his needs."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 20 2019

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample