Type size

Our office

serves Argyle, Aubrey, Bartonville, Corinth, Crossroads, Denton, Flower Mound, Highland Village, Justin, Krum, Lewisville, Little Elm, Pilot Point, Ponder, Roanoke, Robson Ranch, Sanger, Trophy Club
Select a different office

Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

Reviews

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Highland Village, TX have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"We are very pleased with the exceptional care that Homeinstead staff/Caregivers provide. Our mom says her Caregivers are “great” and she is very happy with their services... and that makes us happy too. A very special thanks to Homeinstead and their phenomenal Caregivers for helping our mom. We definitely recommend Homeinstead to others."

Posted by Yanni on Jul 30 2020

"I have not met anyone with Home Instead I didn't like. The care givers are awesome people and the office personal has bent over backwards to accommodate us. I had no idea it was this easy and helpful."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 17 2019

"I didn't know it could be so helpful to us but it is and I thank god for the care they have shared with my mom. I have struggled to work and care for her and I have no reservations about going to work now that they are taking care of her."

Posted by Andy M. on Aug 23 2019

"Home Instead is the greatest! My husband so enjoys his time with his caregiver and I get some much needed respite, being confident that he is well cared for! Don't know what I would do without Home Instead."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on May 24 2019

"The care giver comes on time, does a great job cleaning, washing, folding putting away. Is willing to help with what ever. Is good taking care of person in house that has dementia. Very happy to have her come."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Apr 16 2019

"Very attentive and compassionate concerning our situation. When we were in crisis mode they stepped in and helped tremendously. So far the aides have been wonderful and caring."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 27 2019

"We appreciate the quality of the care givers and of the office staff of Home Instead. Thanks for all you do for our family!"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 26 2019

"Home Instead makes sure that a caregiver will be there and will notify you if they'll be late. Even the oddest hour shifts they can find someone to be there for it."

Posted by Shevlin B. on Mar 23 2019

"I feel confident that my husband will be taken care of well, have great fellowship, and enjoy himself when our caregiver is here. Having time away to refresh myself with the peace of mind Home Instead gives me, is worth so very much. I am so thankful that I don't need to worry when I leave my husband for several hours."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Feb 20 2019

"After several poor experiences with other providers over the last year, I reluctantly decided to give Home Instead a try for my aging parents. What a breath of fresh air! the level of professionalism and dedication of their caregivers is beyond compare. I can now go to work with a feeling of confidence that my mom and dad will be well cared for by a competent and caring caregiver. Thank you Home Instead!"

Posted by Marla D. on Jan 31 2019


"The care I have been provided has been excellent." - Don P., Aurora, TX


"Home Instead and their CAREGivers have been very reliable." - Robin R., Corinth, TX


"They are here when they are supposed to be. It seems they go out of their way to help me with everything I need." - Mary F., Flower Mound, TX


"They are just very helpful and accommodating. I'm very happy with my experience with them." - Barbara H., Denton, TX


"Of the times I have used them, they have provided good quality service." - Mary K., Flower Mound, TX


"I like the lady who comes to take care of me. She is everything that I need. She takes care of me and she drives me when I have to leave. She cooks my meals. She is wonderful." - Coleman S., Lewisville, TX


"They are very excellent. A lot of it has to do with the CAREGivers. They are all excellent." - Nicholas G., Denton, TX


"The CAREGivers are easy to get a long with. I never get an answering machine." - Robert P., Flower Mound, TX


 "They have been a big help to me. They are reliable and dependable." - Kim P., Highland Village, TX


"We have had excellent service from the people who come out. We really appreciate what they do. They are quick to alert us if there is a problem." - Ruth B., Bridgeport, TX


"The care I have received has been outstanding." - Rhoda S., Lewisville, TX


"Cheryl has the gift of being able to anticipate my mother's needs before they arise. The services that Home Instead provides are truly a blessing." - Mary Beth H., Lewisville, TX


"Reliable, responsive and dependable." - Clay, Denton, TX


"The Home Instead CAREGivers are truly angels with the manner in which they took care of my uncle before he passed. They acted as family members when I couldn't be there. I work as a discharge planner and recommend Home Instead to my clients." - Julie W., Fort Worth, TX


"Michelle has been able to help me make progress that I never anticipated when everyone else gave up on me. I now think that I will be able to walk in a few months, thanks to her help." - Cindy K., Justin, TX


"Karleen is truly like a family member. My mother's rehab doctors feel as if part of my mother's progress is directly attributable to Karleen. We are so happy that we found Home Instead Senior Care." - Linda N., Flower Mound, TX


"Lori has become so close to my father. He truly loves her and looks forward to her visits." - Brett J., Trophy Club, TX


 "My wife was so impressed with Doris. She is a true professional. We have been happy with every CAREGiver sent by Home Instead Senior Care." - Ron J., Highland Village, TX


"I truly appreciate having the 24/7 care with Home Instead before my mother passed away. I especially felt that Maxine was not only there for my mother but also there for me." - Christine M., Denton, TX


"Debbie has been incredible with my husband. She is so devoted to his care. I used to use another agency and have been very impressed with all aspect of Home Instead Senior Care. The billing is so easy to understand! I have recommended Home Instead Senior Care to several neighbors." - Dawn W., Robson Ranch, TX


"Morgan has been able to get my mother to do things that she hasn't done in years. She has been able to get my mother active once again." - Vicki M., Flower Mound, TX


"Nita is exactly on the same wavelength as my mother. The two of them get along so well. The highlight of my mother's day is seeing Nita. We wish that Nita could be by my mother's side at all times!" - Belinda B., Denton, TX


"My father in law tells his CAREGivers that he loves them each time that he sees them. Christy is wonderful with him. She is also an incredible cook." - Angie R., Boyd, TX


"My mother loves Liz. I wish that I could have Liz around at all times because my mother is so happy around her." - Judy A., Denton, TX

Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Please select at least one newsletter.

Valid first name is required
Valid last name is required
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample