Our office

serves Argyle, Aubrey, Bartonville, Corinth, Crossroads, Denton, Flower Mound, Highland Village, Justin, Krum, Lewisville, Little Elm, Pilot Point, Ponder, Roanoke, Robson Ranch, Sanger, Trophy Club
Select a different office

Reviews

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Highland Village, TX have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"I’m able to travel extensively and rely on this company to fully meet my elderly fsther’s needs, including diet, grooming and light housekeeping for him. He gets the same care as if I were home or even better! They spoil him!!"

Posted by Annette Schroeder on Dec 20 2017

"my caregiver is very thoughtful, always prompt. anticipates my needs. wonderful help with my bathing. "

Posted by nickon hisway on Jan 24 2017

"Listened to me, timely communication & dependable. Didn't try to up sell services. Professional administration & care giver staff. "

Posted by Sue P. on Nov 10 2016

"Have been very pleased by my ongoing relationship with Home Instead. My provider has been excellent and I couldn't ask for more. "

Posted by vet61-64 on Nov 09 2016

"We have been using Home Instead for three months now. There is a lady that comes in three times a week for four hours each day. She makes breakfast and lunch, she takes them to the store to get whatever they might need, and she cooks dinner 3 days a week. She also help clean bathroom. She cleans and talks to them, maybe they’ll go out, or whatever my mom wants to do. She’s always helpful. In the beginning when we were hiring, they’re very helpful and very knowledgeable. "

Posted by Anonymous113733650 on Oct 19 2015

"The caretakers are truly excellent! Office is responsive to inquiries. I am totally satisfied with Home Instead in all ways! "

Posted by Nicholas A. Glaskowsky on Aug 31 2015

"I am so thankful to Ann and Michelle for taking care of my Dad. "

Posted by Debra29 on Apr 30 2014

"A well-managed senior care company. Their caregivers are well qualified and are very caring. They're much superior compared to the company we previously used. "

Posted by Nicholas3 on Sep 20 2013

"They have good availability and flexibility. Their quality caregivers will work hard to accommodate my poor planning and short notices as best as they can. "

Posted by Bob38 on Sep 19 2013

"The people who come to help me in my home are very nice and helpful. They help me do the things that are difficult for me and make it easier for me to stay in my own home. "

Posted by grannyj on Sep 30 2012


"The care I have been provided has been excellent." - Don P., Aurora, TX


"Home Instead and their CAREGivers have been very reliable." - Robin R., Corinth, TX


"They are here when they are supposed to be. It seems they go out of their way to help me with everything I need." - Mary F., Flower Mound, TX


"They are just very helpful and accommodating. I'm very happy with my experience with them." - Barbara H., Denton, TX


"Of the times I have used them, they have provided good quality service." - Mary K., Flower Mound, TX


"I like the lady who comes to take care of me. She is everything that I need. She takes care of me and she drives me when I have to leave. She cooks my meals. She is wonderful." - Coleman S., Lewisville, TX


"They are very excellent. A lot of it has to do with the CAREGivers. They are all excellent." - Nicholas G., Denton, TX


"The CAREGivers are easy to get a long with. I never get an answering machine." - Robert P., Flower Mound, TX


 "They have been a big help to me. They are reliable and dependable." - Kim P., Highland Village, TX


"We have had excellent service from the people who come out. We really appreciate what they do. They are quick to alert us if there is a problem." - Ruth B., Bridgeport, TX


"The care I have received has been outstanding." - Rhoda S., Lewisville, TX


"Cheryl has the gift of being able to anticipate my mother's needs before they arise. The services that Home Instead provides are truly a blessing." - Mary Beth H., Lewisville, TX


"Reliable, responsive and dependable." - Clay, Denton, TX


"The Home Instead CAREGivers are truly angels with the manner in which they took care of my uncle before he passed. They acted as family members when I couldn't be there. I work as a discharge planner and recommend Home Instead to my clients." - Julie W., Fort Worth, TX


"Michelle has been able to help me make progress that I never anticipated when everyone else gave up on me. I now think that I will be able to walk in a few months, thanks to her help." - Cindy K., Justin, TX


"Karleen is truly like a family member. My mother's rehab doctors feel as if part of my mother's progress is directly attributable to Karleen. We are so happy that we found Home Instead Senior Care." - Linda N., Flower Mound, TX


"Lori has become so close to my father. He truly loves her and looks forward to her visits." - Brett J., Trophy Club, TX


 "My wife was so impressed with Doris. She is a true professional. We have been happy with every CAREGiver sent by Home Instead Senior Care." - Ron J., Highland Village, TX


"I truly appreciate having the 24/7 care with Home Instead before my mother passed away. I especially felt that Maxine was not only there for my mother but also there for me." - Christine M., Denton, TX


"Debbie has been incredible with my husband. She is so devoted to his care. I used to use another agency and have been very impressed with all aspect of Home Instead Senior Care. The billing is so easy to understand! I have recommended Home Instead Senior Care to several neighbors." - Dawn W., Robson Ranch, TX


"Morgan has been able to get my mother to do things that she hasn't done in years. She has been able to get my mother active once again." - Vicki M., Flower Mound, TX


"Nita is exactly on the same wavelength as my mother. The two of them get along so well. The highlight of my mother's day is seeing Nita. We wish that Nita could be by my mother's side at all times!" - Belinda B., Denton, TX


"My father in law tells his CAREGivers that he loves them each time that he sees them. Christy is wonderful with him. She is also an incredible cook." - Angie R., Boyd, TX


"My mother loves Liz. I wish that I could have Liz around at all times because my mother is so happy around her." - Judy A., Denton, TX

Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample