Our office

serves Buda, Bulverde, Canyon City, Canyon Lake, Cibolo, Dale, Fentres, Fischer, Garden Ridge, Geronimo, Gruene, Kingsbury, Kyle, La Vernia, Lockhart, Luling, Marion, Martindale, Maxwell, McQueeney, New Braunfels, San Antonio, San Marcos, Sattler, Schertz, Selma, Seguin, Smithson Valley, Spring Branch, Staples, Startzville , Wimberley
Select a different office

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in New Braunfels, TX have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Since 2001, Home Instead Senior Care in New Braunfels, TX has helped thousands of seniors live in their homes because of our CAREGivers great home care. Our home care services provide support and promote independence. 

Here is what a few of our clients and their families have said about their experience with us in New Braunfels, TX

Latest Reviews & Testimonials

IMG_0002.jpg

IMG_0001.jpg

reviews5.jpg

reviews4.jpg

reviews3.jpg

reviews2.jpg

reviews1.jpg

IMG_0001.jpg 

366-1.png

reviews for 366 1.jpg

reviews for 366 2.jpg

reviews for 366 3.jpgHome Care Review 4.jpg

reviews for 366 5.jpg

366-2.png

366-4.png

366-3.png

366-5.png

366-6.png

366-7.png

366-8.png

Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​

"You have been a lifesaver for me. I know Don is in good hands while I do some errands that would be hard to take him with me. "

Posted by Doris Lewis on Oct 24 2017

"I like that Home Instead really listens to the needs of the individual they are caring for in their home. The company really cares about their client and wants to help as much as possible, Home Instead is a very professional in-home care company."

Posted by Kim2017 on Oct 23 2017

"Home instead makes a significant contribution to my families lives. Great communication and well trained caregivers. Thank you!"

Posted by disygirl on Jul 20 2017

"Thank you so much. The peace of mind you all provide is invaluable and irreplaceable. You bring joy and able to help to so many tasks and challenges."

Posted by Heather D. on Jul 17 2017

"Marianne is very good and gets a lot done. She is definitely the best! Thanks for sending her."

Posted by Nell D. on Jul 17 2017

"Home Instead provided wonderful care for our Mom. They were kind and conscientious and made certain that Mom was comfortable at all times. They were sweet to all of us and we're so thankful for their professional and compassionate care. They were always punctual and always seemed to do something extra to hep her."

Posted by jim077641 on May 18 2017

"Our caregiver is great. Compassionate, reliable, and friendly. I highly recommend. "

Posted by Naomi C on May 07 2017

"Very professional and compassionate caregivers. Office staff was extremely responsive to every inquiry. Strongly recommend! "

Posted by Marilyn Manford on Apr 25 2017

"Competent and compassionate care. "

Posted by Lindanb on Apr 10 2017

"When it became apparent that my parents would no longer be able to stay at home alone we began the search for in home care companies in New Braunfels TX. After interviewing five different local companies it was quite obvious the only safe choice was Home Instead. Where other companies sent various staff members to talk to us, the owner of the Home Instead office "Jean-M." was there personally to explain all the services his company could provide and the solid reasons they were the best company to go with. From the very start we found all the staff to be very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable and above all the care givers knew what thy were doing and were always very patient and caring. Although it took several care givers to cover the required shifts our primary caregiver was with us for the entire three years we worked with Home Instead and became like part of the family. Because of Home Instead my parents were able to stay at home many years longer than otherwise would have been possible and they were always comfortable with the staff that helped them. It was a great relief to me to know that they were well taken care of and above all safe! Unfortunately medical issued forced us to move our parents to a Nursing home but, had that not happened we would definitely still be working with Home Instead. Jean-M. and the staff at Home Instead went above and beyond all expectations to ensured that my parents always received the best possible care. We will always be grateful to them! "

Posted by David Law on Apr 08 2017
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample