Our office

serves Roland, Pine Bluff, Sheridan, Sweet Home, Little Rock, Beebe, Carlisle, England, Bradford, Austin, Ward, Jacksonville, Maumelle, Wrightsville, Sherwood, Scott, Bald Knob, El Paso, Garner, Griffithville, Higginson, Judsonia, Kensett, Letona, McRae Pangburn, Romance, Rose Bud, Russell, Searcy, West Point, Hensley, Mabelvale
Select a different office

Reviews

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Little Rock, AR have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 


"We love Crystal. She is just like family to us. She is the reason I am still able to stay home. I was sent home to die, but Crystal has been my rock. We love her."

Posted by Janelle R. on Aug 22 2017

"Very reliable, dependable. Therese does a great job with Mr. Vinson. His dementia is getting worse, but Therese takes time to do things with him."

Posted by J. V. on Aug 22 2017

"Having help has allowed me to stay home. They do a good job assisting me."

Posted by david-j-672760 on May 27 2017

"We have been able to keep Carl in his home with the care Home Instead has provided. We are very pleased with his care."

Posted by carl-k on May 23 2017

"Very pleased with HISC services. Ms. Carla has been a wonderful caregiver. I would highly recommend Carla for a caregiver. "

Posted by Ariel111544 on May 04 2017

"Dear Home Instead, I can't thank you enough for all the care you gave my mother Judy while we were out of town. Mother fell during the night and hurt her arm and MEM's came out and dressed her arm. When Kay the caregiver came in the next day she called the office, and told them her arm was still bleeding and everything was covered in blood. Janice came out and they decided she needed to go to ER, as she is on blood thinners. She was taken to ER and they end up doing x-rays to make sure nothing was broken. She ended up having to have stitches on her arm due to the large tear. Home Instead also made sure she had someone with her from 7am to 7pm to make sure she was taken care of until we returned home. I can't thank Home Instead enough for their concern and all the caregiver that was given to my mother Judy. Nathan "

Posted by Nathan840102 on Apr 29 2017

"Gary wanted to thank Home Instead Senior Care for the care of his dad. He especially wanted to thank Crystal for all her help. She deserves a 10++. "

Posted by Andy815740 on Apr 18 2017

"Caregivers are patient and caring with my husband. They are good to help me when needed. The office employees are cooperative when needing their help. "

Posted by Sharon863168 on Feb 21 2017

"Caregivers are good at taking me to doctor's appointment and store. Office is good to help with my schedule. "

Posted by Cynthia662084 on Feb 17 2017

"Home Instead works well with the family of the Senior. Highly Recommend! "

Posted by Sue FA on Jan 23 2017
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample