Our office

serves Arroyo Grande, Grover Beach, Pismo Beach, Paso Robles, San Luis Obispo, Morro Bay, Avila Beach, Cambria, Templeton, Atascadero, Los Osos, Santa Margarita, San Miguel, Harmony, Nipomo, Oceano
Select a different office

Reviews

​​​​​​​​​​​​Our Clients say it best! ​​​​​​​​​​​​​Click Here to watch a video and see what our clients have to say about our care and services.

See what our CAREGivers and Staff have to say about working with us by Clicking Here

Read what other families in Grover Beach, CA have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"We have had their services for a couple months and I could not be happier. All the caregivers are polite and helpful, giving me feedback on my mother and what they see during their visits. My mother has really enjoyed their company and she told me this morning that when they come they make her feel special, like they really care! That means everything to me and I'm so happy with Home Instead! They are all on time and if/when there have been scheduling issues they work with me and I'm completely satisfied with them. "

Posted by Sharonmarie Jansen on Jun 20 2019

"Caregivers arrive when scheduled and I always get a call if there is a problem. When I need to get in touch by phone someone always answers. "

Posted by arroyo 123 on Mar 20 2019

"Most of the caretakers we encountered were very nice and caring. My Mom felt safer when they were around."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Feb 15 2019

"The staff is awesome! They have such a professional atmosphere, from the introductions to the billing. I've never used a service like this before, but I have heard horror stories.. This company is top notch, if you ever have a question they are on it. The health aides are a tremendous help for both my husband and myself. We are so blessed to have this company helping us."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Dec 20 2018

"The caregivers are very kind! My husband loves them!"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Dec 19 2018

"Caregiver very helpful, cordial and committed! It is impossible to describe how much help the caregiver is!"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Nov 20 2018

"I have been pleased with all the caregivers you have lined up for my husband. They were/are on time, honest, compassionate, happy and helpful."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Nov 01 2018

"Located near client; Caregivers are willing to offer suggestions to Client on maintaining safe & sanitary housekeeping in between their visits; Home Instead is patient & understanding; doesn't harass responsible payer if payment is delayed."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Nov 01 2018

"We have used Home Instead Senior Care for 2 other family members and have always found them to be professional. HISC really care about the people they care for. I have found the caregivers to be professional, kind, understanding to the elder persons and always in a position to find a different way to work with the elder person if what was once working no longer work. They have always been punctual and go out of their way to care for the elderly. They are a great group of people. Thanks."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Nov 01 2018

"The way it is run , and managed is professional ."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Nov 01 2018

           Help another family looking for home care and click this link to review us on Google.


Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample