Reviews

​​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Pensacola, FL have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 


"Very responsive in situation where we needed someone on an "off" day. Caregivers are attentive and kind - don't make patient feel like a burden (not always the case in my previous experience). Overall, we're very happy."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on May 23 2019

"Cery professional operation"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on May 22 2019

"The staff there has been very friendly nd accommodating"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on May 22 2019

"Care giver shows up on time and helps me decide what I should do for the day."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Apr 17 2019

"Quality service from quality people."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Apr 16 2019

"The care givers are selected with the patient in mind. The care given us best suited to the patient in their care."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Apr 16 2019

"After trying to deal with another health care company, I’ve found y’all to be very dependable. I have been contacted when there is a problem (which has only been one time) and there have been no problems with billing. Although I have not personally met the caregivers you have provided for my dad, he has not had any negative comments. He was not particularly happy with the last lady that you sent at first but he is getting along with her now and hasn’t complained about her. So as long as my dad is happy everything is fine. I appreciate y’all doing what you do and asking periodically if everything is ok. Thanks"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 27 2019

"My care giver is excellent and very dependable."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 22 2019

"ALWAYS PUNCTUAL, PROFESSIONAL AND PROFICIENT."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 20 2019

"The staff you provide has always worked out very well. Should there be an issue you quickly adjust those staff to find the right person to care for my family."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 20 2019
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample