Our office

serves Westlake, North Olmsted, Rocky River, Bay Village, Strongsville, Olmsted Falls, Berea, Lakewood, Fairview Park, Middleburg Heights, Cleveland and the West Side Suburbs
Select a different office

Reviews

Home Care North Olmsted, OH, Reviews.

Latest Home Instead Senior Care North Olmsted Reviews

Read what other familie​s in North Olmsted, OH have to say about Home Instead Senior Care® CAREGivers ​and our homecare services:​​

"Home Instead has an excellent program that matches the client with the caregiver. Our caregiver Vicki is so kind , caring and helpful with my father who can be very challenging. She keeps hm in good spirits with her conversations, cooks meals for him, keeps his room and laundry clean and tidy which is no small task. I am so grateful to Vicki and home Instead for providing such a high quality of care. Vicki has become like family to us and we think she is the best!"

Posted by LorieH on Feb 02 2018

"My dad’s caregiver...Debbie T is wonderful. She not only helps to take care of my dad but she has also become his friend. He enjoys her company. She is also very compassionate and caring. She also is very helpful for me around the house. Thanks for the great job! It is truly appreciated!"

Posted by MIB on Jan 26 2018

"The caregiver assigned to our Dad was kind, caring, compassionate and helped our Dad with bathing, grooming, dressing. She also prepared meals when asked and did light housekeeping. He enjoyed her company and care. Would definitely recommend."

Posted by SandieC on Jan 24 2018

"The care givers we have had have all been experienced, gentle and caring. Outstanding people that I feel I can really trust."

Posted by CatMama on Jan 18 2018

"Tiesha helps me remember everything I need to. She's my memory! We have fun together too."

Posted by Gilbert on Oct 16 2017

"Miranda is incredible - so dependable and kind. I rely on her for everything. I only have to tell her something once and it's done and done right. I don't know what to do without her."

Posted by HH on Oct 14 2017

"Excellent ladies - very friendly and reliable. They do everything needed to help me stay right here at home where I want to be. I'm very pleased with them and look forward to their daily visits."

Posted by Catherine on Oct 12 2017

"I am using Home Instead for my father to supplement the care at an Assisted Living Facility. The aides are excellent, and my father has thrived with the one-on-one care. Service is very responsive. They arranged 24x7 care within 6 hours of my first call. "

Posted by mrssito on Sep 21 2017

"Kathy and Damita are great. I liked Terriann, she's very businesslike and has the best smile. I feel like I've known her a long time."

Posted by S. Drescoll on Sep 09 2017

"Home Instead North Olmsted Ohio has been amazing in the help they provided my parents! They care for my mom, especially my 92-year old dad. "

Posted by Judy A.574551 on Feb 28 2017
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample