Our office

serves Rocky River, Lakewood, Cleveland, Strongsville, Olmsted Falls, Middleburg Heights, Bay Village, Fairview Park, Westlake, Berea & North Olmsted
Select a different office

Reviews

Home Care North Olmsted, OH, Reviews.

Latest Home Instead Senior Care North Olmsted Reviews

Read what other familie​s in North Olmsted, OH have to say about Home Instead Senior Care® CAREGivers ​and our homecare services:​​

"Tiesha helps me remember everything I need to. She's my memory! We have fun together too."

Posted by Gilbert on Oct 16 2017

"Miranda is incredible - so dependable and kind. I rely on her for everything. I only have to tell her something once and it's done and done right. I don't know what to do without her."

Posted by HH on Oct 14 2017

"Excellent ladies - very friendly and reliable. They do everything needed to help me stay right here at home where I want to be. I'm very pleased with them and look forward to their daily visits."

Posted by Catherine on Oct 12 2017

"I am using Home Instead for my father to supplement the care at an Assisted Living Facility. The aides are excellent, and my father has thrived with the one-on-one care. Service is very responsive. They arranged 24x7 care within 6 hours of my first call. "

Posted by mrssito on Sep 21 2017

"Kathy and Damita are great. I liked Terriann, she's very businesslike and has the best smile. I feel like I've known her a long time."

Posted by S. Drescoll on Sep 09 2017

"Home Instead North Olmsted Ohio has been amazing in the help they provided my parents! They care for my mom, especially my 92-year old dad. "

Posted by Judy A.574551 on Feb 28 2017

"My parents have been clients of Home Instead-North Olmsted since June 2015. Even though some days can be quite busy with appointments, phone calls, therapy, visitors, etc., the Home Instead caregivers always make sure that my parents are CARED FOR. I can confidently recommend Home Instead to provide care for your loved one. "

Posted by karen30146 on Jan 28 2016

"The services provided by ML have helped me as she did for both my wife and me for several years. "

Posted by Victor3 on May 31 2013
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample