Our office

serves Albertville, Belle Mina, Brownsboro, Arab, Ardmore, Athens, Danville, Decatur, Boaz, Hartselle, Harvest, Eva, Falkville, Laceys Spring, Grant, Guntersville, Gurley, Madison, Madison, Hazel Green, Horton, Huntsville, Meridianville, Mooresville, Langston, Lester, New Hope, New Market, Owens Cross Roads, Somerville, Toney
Select a different office

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Huntsville, AL have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 


"Home Instead has been attentive to solving problems with my mother’s care. They also made sure that my mother’s caregiver is someone that she likes and feels comfortable with."

Posted by Nancy on Apr 14 2019

"The caregivers we have are conscientious and take excellent care of my mother."

Posted by M.R. on Apr 14 2019

"Home Instead was very easy to work with providing home care for our parents. Our caregiver couldn’t have been better."

Posted by Mary Beth on Apr 08 2019

"Our caregiver has been super."

Posted by CBudge on Mar 20 2019

"Their caregivers were very good. Kizzy was fantastic!"

Posted by Jim on Feb 21 2019

"We liked all the caregivers. Everyone was really nice."

Posted by Cheryl on Feb 20 2019

"Great service. Overall excellent care!"

Posted by Paul on Feb 13 2019

"We were pleased with our Home Instead caregivers and have already recommended Home Instead to others."

Posted by Tam on Jan 23 2019

"The caregiver did a great job with meal planning and helping with housekeeping, even taking out the trash and recycle bins!"

Posted by Gray on Jan 23 2019

"My mother is very pleased with her caregiver's care. She is very insightful to my mother's needs and very caring. She is professional yet personable. Having someone come to our home once a week has given me the break I need from daily caregiving. This service is very afforadable for a medium to low income client."

Posted by Retired on Jan 21 2019




 

Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample