Type size

Our office

serves Albertville, Belle Mina, Brownsboro, Arab, Ardmore, Athens, Danville, Decatur, Boaz, Hartselle, Harvest, Eva, Falkville, Laceys Spring, Grant, Guntersville, Gurley, Madison, Madison, Hazel Green, Horton, Huntsville, Meridianville, Mooresville, Langston, Lester, New Hope, New Market, Owens Cross Roads, Somerville, Toney
Select a different office

Contact Us

Interest choice is required
* indicates a required field
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Huntsville, AL have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 


"We loved all of our caregivers!"

Posted by Elanor on Oct 14 2019

"My husband used Home Instead before moving into a nursing home. All of our caregivers were excellent and the office staff was friendly."

Posted by Lori on Oct 14 2019

"I really liked my caregiver, Chirmere. I would probably recommend Home Instead to others."

Posted by ReviewerJO#100919 on Oct 12 2019

"Pleased with caregivers and the customer service received by the office."

Posted by Julia on Oct 11 2019

"She is a very good and caring caregiver. I really don't know how we would get by without her."

Posted by Veronica on Oct 10 2019

"We loved Home Instead! Everyone was great."

Posted by Jeanette on Oct 09 2019

"Thank you for excellent care!"

Posted by Stephanie on Oct 04 2019

"We love Faith! She was phenomenal! We would recommend Home Instead."

Posted by Kim on Aug 12 2019

"Caregivers were very attentive. If a caregiver did not fit, all we had to do was call the office."

Posted by Paul on Aug 10 2019

"I have already recommended Home Instead! They are wonderful! Very professional!"

Posted by Carol on Aug 06 2019




 

Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample