Our office

serves Albertville, Belle Mina, Brownsboro, Arab, Ardmore, Athens, Danville, Decatur, Boaz, Hartselle, Harvest, Eva, Falkville, Laceys Spring, Grant, Guntersville, Gurley, Madison, Madison, Hazel Green, Horton, Huntsville, Meridianville, Mooresville, Langston, Lester, New Hope, New Market, Owens Cross Roads, Somerville, Toney
Select a different office

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Huntsville, AL have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 


"Very friendly and helpful people who do good job assisting in any needs of client/patient."

Posted by C K D on Oct 17 2017

"My mother-in-law feels that all she needs when talking about her care and needs is Home Instead! She is very pleased with her caregivers!"

Posted by Diane on Sep 21 2017

"We have been very pleased with both the quality of care we receive as well as the professionalism of the staff and scheduling/ admin folks. The care givers are always prompt arriving on time, and their attentiveness and compassion is genuine. They have given my wife and I a very needed break and we are able to relax knowing our loved one is in very good /capable hands. "

Posted by Lee Stewart on Sep 16 2017

"They took good care of my mother. Everyone was very nice and communication with the office was great. I really appreciate the services and the kindness and care that were provided to my mother."

Posted by Jennifer on Sep 09 2017

"Things were coordinated very well and the caregivers were great. I have already recommended Home Instead to my neighbor."

Posted by Margaret on Aug 23 2017

"Really enjoyed the caregiver! Everyone was wonderful, considerate and professional."

Posted by Pamela on Aug 22 2017

"I was very impressed with the caregivers and the office staff. I would absolutely recommend Home Instead."

Posted by Rosemary on Aug 22 2017

"Home Instead is a good company, something that is very needed. It's good service to have. I enjoyed signing up my granny. Very pleasant and personable. I myself am a social worker and I know how much good the company does out in the community."

Posted by Daphne on Aug 22 2017

"Everyone was really good. We are very appreciative of all the help my mother received. She was allowed to keep her dignity and respect. Everything was great!"

Posted by Susan on Aug 22 2017

"I appreciate everyone being helpful and nice. I would recommend Home Instead to others."

Posted by Nolene S. on Aug 22 2017




 

Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample