Read what our wonderful CAREGivers have to say about Home Instead of Scottsdale, AZ:​​

CAREGiver Testimonials

Latest CAREGiver Reviews & Testimonials

5-star review

I like the staff and the clients.

- Posted by Lauren G. on August 18, 2021


5-star review

They are very thoughtful and helpful.

- Posted by Llan O. on August 18, 2021


5-star review

I really appreciate the staff that is always available and approachable and pleasant.

- Posted by Louann B. on August 18, 2021


5-star review

Professionalism. Personal contact with our clients and caregivers. Always a welcoming attitude when I call.

- Posted by Terry W. on August 18, 2021


5-star review

Not only do they care about their clients, but they also care about their staff. They go above and beyond.

- Posted by Shelley A. on July 28, 2021


5-star review

"Wow! I got lucky. This is seriously one of the best group of people I’ve worked with. We are treated as equals in the care of our clients. Everyone pitches in when needed. It is a great feeling to work with people and a company that cares and respects the client and the people that work for them. I have been in this field for 30 years and this is hands down the best of the best! If you’re looking for a company to take care of the needs of yourself or a loved one. Or, if you’re looking for a place to work that has competitive wages and a sense of community, then this is the place you’ve been looking for."

- Posted by Duane D. on May 11, 2021


5-star review

I’ve been working at this location for over a year. I started when Covid hit, for some side income - and have been so happy! The staff is great, and the clients are the best :) highly recommend for anyone looking to use this service for family members, and for anyone looking for part time or full time, flexible hours!"

- Posted by Liv S. on April 11, 2021


5-star review

What a great organization to work for! The staff at Home Instead is extremely professional and always keeps us informed and prepared to do the best job we can. They truly care about their caregivers and clients and are available 24/7 to guide and educated us.

- Posted by M E M on June 13, 2020


5-star review

I’ve been working for this company for a few months and let me tell you they know how to take care of their employees and clients ! Especially during this pandemic they’re always make sure the clients and our self are well taken care of by providing us with the necessary equipment to keep our clients and selfs safe or checking on us periodically to make sure we are physically and mentally okay with everything going on. They keep us up to date with training so we are able to provide the best service for the client. They also show how much they appreciate all their caregiver! The office staff are extremely helpful and supportive.

- Posted by Elida B. on June 1, 2020


5-star review

I'm proud to be a caregiver AND be employed in this capacity for Home Instead Scottsdale! Hope, Craig, Mindy, Krystal, Felicia and Vanessa are all informative, friendly and fun. The team keeps us caregivers abreast of new knowledge that assists us in our daily service and they find creative ways to shower us with appreciation. I love what I do and have enjoyed providing service with and for my clients and the H.I.S. team. :)

- Posted by O. A. on May 26, 2020


5-star review

Great place to work flexible scheduling knowledgeable staff

- Posted by Marni R. on May 20, 2020


5-star review

Highly recommend!! Extremely professional! Great place to work! They genuinely care about their employees as well as the clients!

- Posted by Jennifer R. on May 17, 2020


5-star review

I am a caregiver with Home Instead. This agency is caring and professional. Not only do they provide exceptional care for their clients.They stand behind and support their caregivers like no other agency I have worked for. I have been a caregiver for 15 plus years. I am proud to be part of the Home Instead Team.

- Posted by Melinda B. on August 4, 2019