(Change Location)

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

It’s not always easy knowing where to start in the search for a quality home care agency for yourself or a loved one – the sheer number of options can be overwhelming, and finding the right agency is crucial to future happiness and well-being.

Read what other families in Culver City, CA have to say about Home Instead!

HI BRAND OCT20 112A8424 LT
December 7, 2021
5-star review - By Elizabeth R.

Its a most beautiful experience

November 24, 2021
5-star review - By Terr B.

We have been using the services of Home Instead, Culver City for over 10 years. They have helped with both my parents. Their caregivers are wonderful, as are all of the staff members. They treat you like family and I am thankful that I have them.

November 24, 2021
5-star review - By Julie B.

I had my wheelchair bound father in my house and the team at Home Instead worked with his physical and personality needs to provide caregivers who provided very kind and determined service. I can't thank them enough for the value they brought to his care.

November 19, 2021
5-star review - By Richard B.

Home instead supplied compassionate professional staff. They became part of the family very quickly. Have used them twice and highly recommend them if you are need of home care!

October 20, 2021
5-star review - By Sanjio L.

I've been working with company to heal and help my bedbound father for over three years. When first getting the company for my father he had bed sores. Within a few months with the Great caregiver his sores went away and the have never returned. They haven't mind working with different schedules I've needed and always been helpful and courteous. I highly recommend

October 18, 2021
5-star review - By Tanya M.

I researched several agencies before selecting home instead my reason for choice was their professional and personal effectiveness. I am very pleased with their services.They have selected the perfect person to work with my mother. She has made much progress.

July 27, 2021
5-star review - By Diana G.

Home Instead was a wonderful experience. Home Instead went above and beyond to take care of my 93 year old uncle. The level of care was so high. All the caregivers worked very hard to make him feel like family. Paulette and Joyce were the best. Thank you Home Instead.

May 10, 2021
5-star review - By Margaret P.

Home Instead care is a great solution when you need assistance for care at home. They have a very thoughtful staff, and they have been very good for my stay at home. Thank you very much to everyone there for helping me in my time of need.

January 23, 2021
5-star review - By Dana J.
The Home Instead Culver City team is awesome! Their professionalism and compassion has been a godsend especially during the pandemic. My family is so impressed with the personal care services being provided to my mother. The staff member assigned easily established a rapport with her and follows all Covid-19 requirements. Home Instead has made these past six months a lot less stressful for my family. Their services continue to be critical for my mother's overall health and well-being. I highly recommend this agency to anyone needing assistance with their loved one.
December 21, 2020
5-star review - By Sharee A.

Martha my elderly aunt's care giver knew she had a prescription she needed. On her off day Martha called Chadd in the office to let her know. Chad offered to go to the pharmacy to pick up the medication. I was surprised by both acts of kindness!
Thank you Home Instead

The Benefits of Home Care

Read more about how home care services can help enhance a person’s enjoyment of life.
Home Instead Caregiver stands smiling in front of senior woman in bed