(Change Location)

Home Care Benefit 

Personalized in-home care can help people age in place safely with dignity and independence. We provide our person-centered “home care” no matter where “home” is. From the family home to senior communities to rehab facilities and beyond, we are able to bring the care aging loved ones need to wherever they call home.
Home Instead Caregiver helps senior woman unload groceries from vehicle

Proudly Serving Aging Adults & Their Families

Our Promise

As a locally owned business, our team offers friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood. Families love our team because we:
  • Do what we say we’re going to do – each and every time
  • Solve care problems using compassionate, person-centered solutions
  • Engage in thoughtful relationships with the families we serve
  • Give back to our community

About Us

Meet Our Home Care Team

Jonathan Fry,  Owner

Jonathan Fry, Owner

Get in touch through email: jonathan.fry@homeinstead.com

Amy Norman,  Service Coordinator

Amy Norman, Service Coordinator

Get in touch through email: amy.norman@homeinstead.com

Andrea Reed,  Director of Service Coordination

Andrea Reed, Director of Service Coordination

Get in touch through email: andrea.reed@homeinstead.com

Cindy Womack,  Director of Recruitment & Engagement

Cindy Womack, Director of Recruitment & Engagement

Get in touch through email: cindy.womack@homeinstead.com​

Emily Young,  CAREGiver Liaison

Emily Young, CAREGiver Liaison

Get in touch through email: emily.young@homeinstead.com​

Julie Efurd,  President of Operations

Julie Efurd, President of Operations

Get in touch through email: julie.efurd@homeinstead.com

Leslie Littlejohn, RN, Medicaid - Client Care Coordinator

Leslie Littlejohn, RN, Medicaid - Client Care Coordinator

Get in touch through email: leslie.littlejohn@homeinstead.com

Sara Floyd

Sara Floyd, Home Care Consultant

Get in touch through email: sara.floyd@homeinstead.com

Melissa Hicks,  Recruitment & Engagement Coordinator

Melissa Hicks, Recruitment & Engagement Coordinator

Get in touch through email: melissa.hicks@homeinstead.com​

Nathan Rozell,  Office Coordinator

Nathan Rozell, Office Coordinator

Get in touch through email: nathan.rozell@homeinstead.com

Robin Tusing,  Billing Specialist

Robin Tusing, Billing Specialist

Get in touch through email:​ robin.tusing@homeinstead.com

Todd Tatum,  Home Care Consultant

Todd Tatum, Home Care Consultant

Get in touch through email: todd.tatum@homeinstead.com

Our Team

Your Home Instead team in Fort Smith, AR possesses a heartfelt desire to work with seniors in the community. It is our ultimate goal to forge extraordinary relationships between our clients and their CAREGivers.

When you or an elderly loved one is ready for help, our caring staff is on call to quickly answer your questions and accommodate your senior services needs.

Apply for Senior Home Care Jobs in Fort Smith, AR. Click the button below.

Home Care Jobs
Home Instead Caregiver wearing mask reading newspaper with senior man at home

Testimonial

Latest review from our community