(Change Location)

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

It’s not always easy knowing where to start in the search for a quality home care agency for yourself or a loved one – the sheer number of options can be overwhelming, and finding the right agency is crucial to future happiness and well-being.

Read what other families in Mesa, Chandler, and the Southeast Valley have to say about Home Instead!

HI BRAND OCT20 112A8424 LT
July 23, 2021
5-star review - Posted by Don P.
"The people who came to our house were pleasant during the hours we had service (9 PM to 9 AM for 6? nights)."
July 22, 2021
5-star review - Posted by Jill M.
"The caregivers that took care of my mom were very congenial to my mom. She liked them all! They were very attentive to her which of course she loved. They listened to my instructions and when I got back home noticed that they had followed them. They arrived with a smile and left with a smile!"
July 21, 2021
5-star review - Posted by Edwin L.
"The caregivers and so kind and thoughtful providing much needed opportunities for the client to have variety in their interactions and conversations. They are such a wonderful addition to family interactions. Also, so much appreciate the proactivity for light housekeeping and meals. The break they provide for family caregivers allows those caregivers rejuvenation time, so they can remain good caregivers too."
July 21, 2021
5-star review - Posted by Brandon B.
"Good communication, good companions, another layer of safety in home monitoring for Mom to make sure she is cared for well."
July 21, 2021
5-star review - Posted by Joyce P.
"Home Instead took care of my husband with compassion and dignity until his death. Because of their caregivers I was able to have my husband at home until he died in my arms. They are now helping with chores — housework and personal — for me. I would highly recommend them."
July 13, 2021
5-star review - Posted by Linda W.
"All of the care givers that have been in my home have been VERY helpful and caring to my Mom!"
July 2021
5-star review - Praise from Linda W.
"All of the care givers that have been in my home have been VERY helpful and caring to my Mom!"
May 20, 2021
5-star review - Posted by Dennis M.
"The convenience, trust worthy, and experienced people you have."
May 20, 2021
5-star review - Posted by Polly & Charlie C.
"I like that the same person comes each weekend. My in-laws like the familiarity. I like that if there are changes I am notified."
May 20, 2021
5-star review - Posted by Jeanne H.
"Very professional from the beginning of the process to now. Much better than I expected."
April 29, 2021
5-star review - Posted by Michael R.
"Homestead provided the quality of services when I needed in my time of struggles. All the people that I met were on time, friendly and very courteous. I would recommend to help you with you or any family caring needs."
March 31, 2021
5-star review - Posted by Mary L.
"The goal was to live in their home forever. Home Instead made this goal possible for our parents. Management handled substitutes and last-minute changes as needed, caregivers provided assistance as well as companionship and conversation, and my siblings and I had peace of mind knowing that our parents were never alone. We will always be grateful to the caregivers and staff at Home Instead."
March 27, 2021
5-star review - Posted by Gloria M.
"I enjoy having the same two ladies come each week. I enjoy their help and company."
March 26, 2021
5-star review - Posted by Gloria H.
"My experience with Home Instead is very positive. And, yes, I would and have recommended your services to my friends. Thank you!"
March 26, 2021
5-star review - Posted by Doug G.
"The caregiver is very experienced. Since we are from out of state it is reassuring to have them supervised by Home Instead."
March 26, 2021
5-star review - Posted by Heather B.
"They were kind, timely and professional. My mother in law felt comfortable with the care giver. They were very good at making sure the same person came so she didn’t get confused."
March 23, 2021
5-star review - Posted by Alice S.
"Wonderful caregivers, first and foremost. They are pleasant, courteous, on time, well trained and respectful of their duties. Also the scheduling staff is very responsive and proactive if there is a caregiver change. Just an all around caring and great experience!"
March 22, 2021
5-star review - Posted by Children of Client

"To All the Home Instead Staff on Mom's Team:

Thank you for all the care provided to our mom. Thank you for treating her with the utmost dignity and respect. You gave us peace of mind through this difficult process. We appreciate each and every one of you! God Bless!"

March 18, 2021
5-star review - Posted by Robert H.
"They are great"
March 17, 2021
5-star review - Posted by Al S.
"Our experience with them was that we found them very caring. Their staff was very polite with proper training. We received an excellent service."
January 20, 2021
5-star review - Posted by Tiffany T.
"Stellar experience! I called with a significant amount of questions and concerns, when it comes to home care it’s not something to take lightly I wanted to be sure to only get the best. Patricia was so patient and detailed with addressing each of my questions. It’s clear to me that she genuinely cares about her job and making sure each person that she helps hangs up with a clear and confident plan of assessment for their family members needs. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to anyone who needs home healthcare."
January 18, 2021
5-star review - Posted by Shaina F.
"Was looking for potential help for my parents and home instead walked me through the process smoothly and they answered all my questions and were very friendly!"
November 24, 2020
5-star review - Posted by Courtney H.
"Home Instead staff truly care. They go above and beyond to make sure your loved one is cared for. I trust Home Instead with my own loved ones, and that is a high praise."

The Benefits of Home Care

Read more about how home care services can help enhance a person’s enjoyment of life.
Home Instead Caregiver stands smiling in front of senior woman in bed