(Change Location)

Latest Reviews & Testimonials

It’s not always easy knowing where to start in the search for a quality home care agency for yourself or a loved one – the sheer number of options can be overwhelming, and finding the right agency is crucial to future happiness and well-being.

Read what other families in the Campbell, CA area have to say about Home Instead!

HI BRAND OCT20 112A8424 LT
July 13, 2022
5-star review - By Jyllian H.
The staff were so helpful with an emergency situation, especially Ken who was great, helpful and professional all the way through. Highly recommend Home Instead!
June 3, 2022
5-star review - By Bonnie T.
I have the best caregiver and very happy with the service I receive from the friendly staff at Home Instead.
July 15, 2021
5-star review - By Jennifer B.
Home instead is reliable and provides quality care. I have needed private caregivers many times and Matt at home instead is someone you can count on! I definitely recommend home instead!
April 1, 2021
5-star review - By Pete M.
Great Company, very supportive with their employees. With the pandemic they made sure the safety of the employees and clients as well as giving the employees the tools and trainings needed.
March 23, 2021
5-star review - By Chris C.
The whole team at Home Instead are amazing! The contact with Matt was excellent and it was easy to set up help for my Mother. Jamie, is the scheduler for the caretakers and is very professional and helpful. Their staff, the caretakers, are trained and very attentive. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone who needs home care assistance. Chris
February 20, 2021
5-star review - By Meghan F.
Home Instead does a fantastic job meeting it’s clients’ needs. Matt in particular is wonderful. I work in senior care and Matt has, for many years been a fantastic resource I can offer to families. I’ve never sent a family or a senior to Matt that hasn’t been totally satisfied with their experience.
January 19, 2021
5-star review - By Frank and June
Through Home Instead, we are finding a new friend, who amazingly, is a perfect match for June. Always on time and prepared to share the day with us. When she sees something that need attention she follows through as if she has known us for years.
July 29, 2016
- By Bill128362
They do a great job caring for my mother in her home. The caregivers are very compassionate and caring and sensitive to her needs. They are companions as well as caregivers.
July 14, 2016
5-star review - By T. Schulze
We currently are using the services of Home Instead to assist us in the care of our Father. I placed a call to Jennifer who was caring and compassionate. She provided us with the around the clock caregivers we needed on extremely short notice. The caregivers provided have been amazing with Dad. I would highly recommend their services to anyone.
My 80+ year old mother is a current client and has had Home Instead services for 2 years. We have had good to excellent caregivers. The office is responsive to any changes in needs and in schedule changes. Our family has been very happy with the services provided.
December 16, 2015
5-star review - By T. Anderson
Jamie, Jennifer and Trina could not have been more helpful at a difficult time. They were God send.
November 24, 2015
5-star review - By Chris C.
What an incredible group! My 94-year old mother broke her hip and needed a caregiver and this group provided everything we could ever want or deserve.
October 21, 2015
- By Gayle C.
Stephanie, my caregiver, is always highly competent in attending to my sister’s physical and emotional needs with very appropriate caring conversations. Anything Marilyn requests, Stephanie is happy to respond in a friendly and highly competent manner. I am highly impressed by her daily performance.
September 30, 2015
5-star review - By Jennie D.
I am happy to be a client of home instead. They have such wonderful care givers. I haven't had a caregiver I didn't like. They are all so caring and wonderful. Thank you.
September 30, 2015
5-star review - By Ray R.
Really impressed that home instead is a very caring company. They really take the time to find the right caregiver to care for each client that they follow up on everything. It really is an amazing company.
September 30, 2015
5-star review - By Diana J.
I receive good service from Home Instead. Great care provider.
February 17, 2015
- By Ruth J.
Most definitely A 5 Star. Brian is just perfect in this profession! He is extremely compassionate, caring and helpful.
December 9, 2014
5-star review - By Linda102790550
We are very pleased with the care my mother is getting from Teresa. She is a very kind, caring, thoughtful, and patient person. She has a very good understanding of people with dementia.
November 23, 2014
4-star review - By Judy102131250
Teresa is very good. My mother-in-law is happy with her. She gives us reports (updates) almost every time; this is important to us.
March 14, 2014
- By Jacqueline8
I really love her! Don't take her away from me and I think she is sent from above!!
March 13, 2014
- By Alan9
She does a good job! She is very good and knows what she is doing!!
March 4, 2014
- By Jane49
I am happy with my 2 caregivers now. My husband is also and they're taking care of him very good. I'm hoping CG Tony is available and would love to have him back. Excellent service.

The Benefits of Home Care

Read more about how home care services can help enhance a person’s enjoyment of life.
Home Instead Caregiver stands smiling in front of senior woman in bed