Type size

Our office

serves Amboy, Ashton, Baileyville, Byron, Chana, Clare, Compton, Cortland, Davis Junction, DeKalb, Dixon, Esmond, Forreston, Franklin Grove, Genoa, Hampshire, Harmon, Hinckley, Kingston, Kirkland, Leaf River, Lee, Lindenwood, Malta, Maple Park, Monroe Center, Mount Morris, Oregon, Paw Paw, Polo, Rochelle, Sandwich, Shabbona, Steward, Stillman Valley, Sublette, Sycamore, Waterman, West Brooklyn
Select a different office

Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in DeKalb, IL have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials

"The Home Instead staff were very, very kind, compassionate and responsive."

Posted by Patricia S. on Apr 22 2020

"Trisha was a wonderful companion for my mother. She was prompt and reliable as well as caring and attentive."

Posted by Rosella V. on Mar 19 2020

"They take good care in the selection of the caregivers they send. The majority of them take care of my Mom like family would!"

Posted by Jean T. on Mar 19 2020

"They have been very good with communication Just started today with care givers"

Posted by Carol M. on Feb 26 2020

"You were very accommodating to our needs. Except for a couple issues things went very smoothly. Most caregivers were professional."

Posted by Peggy H. on Jan 29 2020

"We as a family are very pleased with the flexibility of caregivers when there is unforeseen changes in doctor appointments. All of the caregivers are very insightful, kind and compassionate to my mom. Because of those attributes my mom enjoys and responds to their direction. Thank you for all you do!!"

Posted by Gail C. on Jan 29 2020

"Great staff, responsive management, reliable."

Posted by Cliff E. on Dec 18 2019

"Our caretaker is wonderful--kind and sensitive. My mother loves her! I could not have gotten her a better situation. Thank you."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Aug 20 2019

"The owners are always open to hearing our needs or problems. They try to find the best fit for a caregiver."

Posted by Doris S. on Apr 17 2019

"Excellent care givers who continually give information on helpful resources for improving care to individual as well as providing skilled assistance."

Posted by Timothy G. on Mar 20 2019

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Please select at least one newsletter.

Valid first name is required
Valid last name is required
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample