Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Melbourne, FL have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 


"Everything is fine. Always good."

Posted by De Vera on Jul 20 2018

"My family needed quick 24/7 home aide care for my Grandmother in order for her to go home with hospice where she wanted to be. The folks at Home Instead were all amazing- from Jane the nurse who initially came to meet with us to all of the caregivers that so warmly and kindly took care of my Grandmother until she passed. In fact, when we first knew my Grandmother wanted to go home with hospice it was almost 5:00 PM and Jane took our call- she continued working after hours and called us back to confirm some information we needed- she went above and beyond and it is so very appreciated! All the caregivers were professional and compassionate. We are so thankful for the wonderful care that Home Instead provided to her and to our family. "

Posted by SethH on Mar 01 2018

"They are the Best around!!!!!??"

Posted by vol5411vo on Aug 22 2017

"They do a good job of trying to get client and caregiver match!"

Posted by Barbara on Aug 22 2017

"Our caregiver is awesome. My dad has dementia and she is so good with him- a great match. She is kind and patient and has had him Out and about. The socialization is great. And it gives us such peace of mind Knowing he is so well cared for during their time together "

Posted by crooney on Mar 27 2017

"Care and concern demonstrated by June and Kristi. Also quick responses from Angela in scheduling. "

Posted by Delano on Feb 11 2017

"I live in Europe, and my mother lives in Florida. But when she needed help at home, I knew who to call. My cousin told me years ago about a home care provider called "Home Instead." Angela Zeppieri, the lead staffing coordinator, answered the phone and arranged everything quickly and smoothly. When I told her what I was looking for, she listened carefully and arranged "the right person." Sandy (the home companion) is an excellent fit for my mom. They "clicked" immediately, which is so important. I recommend "Home Instead" to anyone looking for home help for a loved one. Brenda de Jong, M.A., Psychology "

Posted by Brenda de Jong-Pauley, M.A. on Nov 22 2016

"Angela has been wonderful. She has exactly the right temperament and personality for working with my 91 year old mother who is almost blind. She's a pure joy to work with. "

Posted by KC Grapes on Nov 16 2016

"A very dependable core of personnel who genuinely care for their clients. This phrase sums it up as it gives me great peace of mind because I am an overseas resident.. "

Posted by droched on Nov 10 2016

"We are very pleased with Home Instead and the quality of service they provide my 90 year old mother. It is very comforting to know someone will be there on a regular basis to check in on her since we live out of town. They are a great companion to her and do whatever odd jobs she requests, even light housework. This has worked out far better than anything we were trying before :) "

Posted by RogFamVa on Jun 16 2016


Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample