Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Round Rock, TX have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"Your dependability, friendliness and quality of help you have provided. I have already recommended Home Instead to a couple of friends. Thank you!"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Dec 18 2019

"You have a dedication to serving your clients."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Dec 18 2019

"All of the care givers are wonderful. Jennifer is always responsive to our changing needs such as when Mary had her recent surgery. Thank you for being ther when we need you. Jim R."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Oct 20 2019

"Very pleased with the care from the person who takes care of my husband. Always on time and always cheerful. She is wonderful"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Aug 28 2019

"Individual personal relationships"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Aug 27 2019

"What I appreciate most is that the managment has made it abundently clear that they treat my mom like she's family. They really care."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Aug 21 2019

"I have work with Home Instead Senior Care for 2 1/2 years. They have always worked with me on my schedule. They work with you to find the right client. I have been with my client for 2 years. The staff is wonderful. They are always available to answer questions."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 24 2019

"The team is very supportive. I enjoy working with the client and the families. Also, the flexible hours are awesome."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 24 2019

"My Mom can be very difficult but Home instead kept sending a new sitter until we found the two that worked the best for Mom. They do a great job of making her breakfast and lunch just like she likes it. She gets out now so she doesn't have to depend on me to take her everywhere, Her sitter even takes her to her doctor appointments,"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on May 23 2019

"I like the personal introduction to new staff. Quality of staff is high."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Apr 17 2019

Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Please select at least one newsletter.

Valid first name is required
Valid last name is required
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample