Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

CAREGiver Reviews

  1. Home
  2. About Us
  3. CAREGiver Reviews

​​​​​​​​​​​Read what our CAREGivers in Beaverton, OR have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials ​​​​

August 19, 2020 by Brooke J.
Caregivers are valued, and they feel valued. Competitive wages. Flexibility with scheduling. PTO.

August 18, 2020 by Jean A.
I've been with Home Instead for 3 weeks and have seen a handful of clients already. HI is always there 24/7 to answer my questions. I've asked for additional training and was able to make an appointment to go into the office for that until I felt comfortable with the particular process. My desired hours are being met. I love the weekly coaching/check-ins. The staff are amazingly kind. There is always learning materials. The clients like Home Instead. I feel like the company has my back. I could go on, but hopefully this gives a clear picture of what I appreciate about Home Instead! Thank you.

July 29, 2020 by Rick R.
Great supportive staff.

July 29, 2020 by Savannah H.
I appreciate the practical and emotional support! The cards are especially sweet and encouraging.

July 29, 2020 by Rebeccah M.
They work around my schedule, and are always so grateful when you go above what is expected.

July 24, 2020 by Tamara S.
I appreciate the flexibility in scheduling, support from office staff, and the benefits offered.

July 23, 2020 by Renee D.
I have worked with the company as long as I have because I do feel listened to.

July 22, 2020 by Victoria T.
They have your back. They are kind and concerned about you and your clients and matching up good pairs. Best for everyone!

July 22, 2020 by Kathi C.
I love my employer’s love for seniors. I also like how they care about me!

July 22, 2020 by Bob A.
Supportive franchise owner and staff.

July 22, 2020 by Victoria G.
I love the 360 degrees commitment to the wellbeing of all clients, families, staff and vendors, right down to the strangers that we meet in passing. Overarching concern for health, support and quality care comes from deep within the culture of this Home Instead office and serves our clients well.

July 22, 2020 by Monika B.
Diverse environment.

July 22, 2020 by Booke J.
Great support to caregivers and very thoughtful management. Making sure caregivers feel appreciated is a priority. Also, the work of caregiving is very fulfilling.

July 22, 2020 by Liz G.
The staff is very supportive and caring. They listen and care for their employees and help you succeed to become the best CAREGiver you can be.

July 22, 2020 by Judy S.
Home Instead is a wonderful place to work. Not only the organization, but the training you get and the ability to work with clients that fit your capabilities. Matching client to CAREGiver is important to them. Office staff is easy to reach, talk to and they take care of any concerns as a CAREGiver you might have.

July 22, 2020 by Jill S.
I love the flexibility. Everyone in the office is very supportive. Home Instead makes sure all their CAREGivers get what they need for education and PPE.

July 22, 2020 by Christy J.
Doing God’s work.

June 17, 2020 by Tibeso C.
I like how everyone is trying to help seniors in high respect and compassion. I like how all departments in Home Instead cooperate and work together to bring solutions.

May 22, 2020 by Robert W.
Home Instead fosters a challenging but rewarding experience working with a variety of senior clients who are able to choose to remain in their homes. Our services are greatly appreciated by seniors and their families.

May 19, 2020 by Sherrill K.
Their caring behavior, & attitude with their employees. With me they made every attempt in giving me time off due to my underlying health condition during this pandemic. And made me feel comfortable taking care of myself......they were extremely supportive .....I am very grateful for these people.....I love my job, now I love my employer & his assistants, too!
God bless each and every one of us!

May 19, 2020 by Kathi A.
Home Instead is a heart centered company that cares about it's employees. They make you feel like you are family. You feel as if you are supported and encouraged by all the staff who
want you to feel special and appreciated. There is always a kind word being shared by all the office staff that go out of their way to help fix or remedy any problem or confusing situation. It is a well established company with high moral & integrity inclusive in their operating system. I think it is one of the best Senior care companies bar none.

March 24, 2020 by Claudia I.
Home Instead is there for you, at any time. They always answer your questions, and they are all prepared for any situations. Thank you!

March 19, 2020 by Ali R.
Training is amazing, and so is the staff there.

March 18, 2020 by Gwen L.
They are sensitive to needs of CAREGivers equally along with clients! Very respectful.

February 18, 2020 by Kyanna B.
The office staff is very supportive and always there whenever they are needed, no matter how big or small the issue may be.

December 24, 2019 by Rebecca P.
They are flexible with hours and availability. I like how they care about their employees and the clients equally. This job gives me variety, so it's always something different each shift. I love being able to make a difference in a senior’s life.

November 19, 2019 by Antionette C.
I like the amount of training that is given to you. I think the continuous training helps keep your skills sharp and gives you a refresher to best practices and exposes you to new things being introduced in the field. I feel like Home Instead offering continuous education is very important and I am glad they do that.

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Please select at least one newsletter.

Valid first name is required
Valid last name is required
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample