Our office

serves Alburtis, Allentown, Bethlehem, Catasauqua, Center Valley, Coopersburg, Coplay, Breinigsville, Emmaus, Fogelsville, Fountain Hill, Germansville, Hokendauqua, Laurys Station, Macungie, Neffs, New Tripoli, Orefield, Saucon Valley, Schnecksville, Slatedale, Slatington, Trexlertown, Whitehall, Zionsville
Select a different office

Reviews

​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Allentown and Lehigh County​​ have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"Home Instead has cared for my mom for two years now. We receive excellent care. We are always notified if there will be a change in caregivers or the time they will be coming and they send someone from the office to make sure the new caregiver knows what to do. I am never left high and dry without care for my mom like I was with the previous company. If the caregiver is concerned about the health of my mother, we are always notified. I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking care for a loved one."

Posted by Robin F. on Mar 20 2019

"We had Home Instead Senior Care for over a year. They all (office, caregivers, managers, etc) were always very friendly, helpful and compassionate. Some of the individuals almost became family. The office staff were efficient and always ready to help with a problem. Everyone was prompt and caring. Any situation I had they could handle and they made me feel comfortable leaving my spouse. "

Posted by sooners on Jan 31 2019

"They are very reliable! I'm always informed when a replacement caregiver is coming and what time. They call me when they are concerned about a health need they think my mom may have. Very caring!"

Posted by Robin F. on Dec 20 2018

"Lisa and Debbie (Green) were so wonderful to Ruth. They treated her like family, not just a client or “just their job.” These two women are true angels."

Posted by Joe and Pam W. on Nov 26 2018

"Love the caregivers: their dependability and punctuality. Very reliable. Office efficiency. Happy recommending to others. Thanks for doing a great job!"

Posted by Joan Margaret on Oct 13 2018

"Office staff, very proficient. Rachel the scheduler. Business personnel helpful as mom had insurance to help with paying for services. Caregivers very caring and friendly."

Posted by Rosemary on Jul 31 2018

"I want to thank the girls who came to be with my aunt, Betty, Jane, Kerrigan, during the time they spent with her. She told me several times that they were all nice to her. If we need to have your services again I will definitely call your office. Again, thank you!"

Posted by Mary Lou on Jul 20 2018

"In every instance we dealt with Home Instead, they were professional in their approach, yet caring and kind not only towards my father, but also towards my family There was an effort made to match my father with a care giver who would suit his needs and personality. We were pleased with the three caring and professional caregivers who took care of my Dad. We would highly recommend this agency. We could trust that they had our family ‘s best interest in mind. "

Posted by Deblwalsh on Jun 10 2018

"All of the caregivers were very professional, kind, patient and very sensitive to the needs of the patient(my wife). Some even provided services beyond their assigned duties. I have and will continue to give Home Instead my highest recommendation to others."

Posted by Dr. Rotz on May 25 2018

"We have daily service. It has allowed our family to become almost normal again. They definitely have helped with chores, ideas, conversation and taking much stress off of the caregiver. They have become part of our family. They are friendly, informative, compassionate, and always very helpful and sometimes bring some humor to an unpleasant situation. They share your thoughts and feelings and understand. The support is wonderful. They help with walking exercises, balance problems and taking him to appointments. Home Instead has always been very good with my requests for extra time and has been very supportive in any of our problems (including computer problems). They really care about their clients."

Posted by Raelf on May 10 2018



Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample