Type size

Our office

serves Barrington, Bristol, Central Falls, Coventry, Cranston, Cumberland, East Providence, Johnston, Lincoln, North Providence, Pawtucket, Providence, Scituate, Smithfield, Warren, Warwick, Woonsocket.
Select a different office

Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

Home Care Reviews

Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Warwick, RI have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​​


"The level of care, warth, empathy, humor provided from my Mom's care givers is exceptional! They have made it possible for her to remain independent and as active as possible! They are incredible and frankly, I do not know what I would do without this agency! Thank you!"

Posted by Jocelyn P. on Dec 18 2019

"Your staff has been exceptionally attentive and carting with my father. I have watched them interact. In addition, the office keeps me up to date on any staffing changes. Could not ask for more. Thank you."

Posted by Cynthia S. on Dec 18 2019

"The quick response of your staff to find private duty nursing for my wife to be able to have her pass away at home was extraordinarily appreciated. The two CNA nursing staff that provided care to my wife before she died is something I will always gratefully remember. They are both wonderful people. I could not of asked for a better provider in this most difficult time."

Posted by Gail A. on Oct 22 2019

"Caring & efficient care. Dedicated caregiver."

Posted by Elaine B. on Oct 15 2019

"Our mom's care giver is so pleasant,understanding and up beat. She's gone above and beyond anything we expected. She's very dependable and helps to keep mom motivated. It's also nice not to have to worry about writing early checks"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Apr 17 2019

"The ladies who took care of my sister in law were loving, wonderful people."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 29 2019

"We are happy with service we get with home instead. CNA are professionals and provide excellent care."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 27 2019

"The care over has always been on time. She is very reliable and will often initiate chores or activities in her own as she see a need. She is very kind,patient and responsible."

Posted by dotg on Jan 25 2019

"The quality of care provided by the CNA caretakers, the willingness of the office staff to accommodate our needs(at times with short notice), and the overall quality of the customer service provided by everyone."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jan 15 2019

"The Care Givers provided by Home Instead were excellent with about 50% being outstanding. A difficult accomplishment in today's market. Top management also interfaced and communicated well and the support staff was very polite and cooperative."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Dec 19 2018


Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Please select at least one newsletter.

Valid first name is required
Valid last name is required
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample