Our office

serves Barrington, Bristol, Central Falls, Charlestown, Coventry, Cranston, Cumberland, East Greenwich, East Providence, Exeter, Jamestown, Johnston, Lincoln, Middletown, Narragansett, Newport, North Kingstown, North Providence, Pawtucket, Portsmouth, Providence, Scituate, Smithfield, South Kingstown, Tiverton, Warren, Warwick, Westerly, Woonsocket.
Select a different office

Home Care Reviews

Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in North Kingstown, RI have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​​


"Our mom's care giver is so pleasant,understanding and up beat. She's gone above and beyond anything we expected. She's very dependable and helps to keep mom motivated. It's also nice not to have to worry about writing early checks"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Apr 17 2019

"The ladies who took care of my sister in law were loving, wonderful people."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 29 2019

"We are happy with service we get with home instead. CNA are professionals and provide excellent care."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 27 2019

"The care over has always been on time. She is very reliable and will often initiate chores or activities in her own as she see a need. She is very kind,patient and responsible."

Posted by dotg on Jan 25 2019

"The quality of care provided by the CNA caretakers, the willingness of the office staff to accommodate our needs(at times with short notice), and the overall quality of the customer service provided by everyone."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jan 15 2019

"The Care Givers provided by Home Instead were excellent with about 50% being outstanding. A difficult accomplishment in today's market. Top management also interfaced and communicated well and the support staff was very polite and cooperative."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Dec 19 2018

"Our Aide is responsive to our needs and goes out of her way to be helpful. Always arrives on time."

Posted by dwharvey on Sep 19 2018

"My dad was resistant to accepting care but we met with Pricilla and her kindness and patience sry him at ease. Then we met Yahaira who has been a god send. My dad has nothing but great things to say about her and it’s such a relief to me as the main caregiver to have someone I can trust to rely on. Home Instead has relieved so much stress for me and given my dad some wonderful people in his life."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on May 15 2018

"My dad was resistant to accepting care but we met with Pricilla and her kindness and patience sry him at ease. Then we met Yahaira who has been a god send. My dad has nothing but great things to say about her and it's such a relief to me as the main caregiver to have someone I can trust to rely on. Home Instead has relieved so much stress for me and given my dad some wonderful people in his life."

"I like how home instead care givers have a consistently up beat attitude and bubbly personality - this has really helped with my mom and sister who have been going through a tough time. "


Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample