Type size

Our office

serves Barrington, Bristol, Central Falls, Coventry, Cranston, Cumberland, East Providence, Johnston, Lincoln, North Providence, Pawtucket, Providence, Scituate, Smithfield, Warren, Warwick, Woonsocket.
Select a different office

Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

Home Care Reviews

Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Warwick, RI have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​​


"The ability to always reach someone whenever an issue arose. Very friendly and helpful staff. Everyone was willing to listen and work with me. Priscilla L. was fabulous in helping to coordinate, answer questions, give advice, and always being available."

Posted by Stephen B. on Sep 17 2020

"Professional, responsive staff. "

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Aug 18 2020

"The team of professionals that help take care of my 2 parents with dementia is exceptional. Every staff member I have met has been kind and caring, and performs their job with integrity. They truly individualize the care plan, and treat my parents with utmost respect. They go above and beyond, in a situation that is complicated and difficult. I can't think of one complaint about my experience over the past 2 months that they have provided services to my family."

Posted by A Crawford on Jul 22 2020

"My 93yr. old Father needed long-term care after his short-term care ended. I found Home Instead online and was reccomended by his P.T. Come to find out a dear friend of ours used Home Instead for his ailing father. The staff and the CNA's have been patient, understanding, loving(caring), about my Father's well-being. Also, it has allowed my-self and my husband to go our own apt.'s and other errands without worrying. The CNA'S that come to help my Dad keep him company(talking to him), involving in conversation. It has, to say the least re-living with my Father who is set in his ways, a chalenge at times. Thank-you again. Sincerely yours, Michelle"

Posted by Michelle M. on Jul 22 2020

"Communication is fantastic! Very happy with the care my mom is getting."

Posted by Pauline M. on May 20 2020

"Reliability and quality of aides."

Posted by Joan C. on Mar 18 2020

"Care givers are great and understand my Mother's needs. She is very comfortable with them."

Posted by Maria P. on Feb 28 2020

"The level of care, warth, empathy, humor provided from my Mom's care givers is exceptional! They have made it possible for her to remain independent and as active as possible! They are incredible and frankly, I do not know what I would do without this agency! Thank you!"

Posted by Jocelyn P. on Dec 18 2019

"Your staff has been exceptionally attentive and carting with my father. I have watched them interact. In addition, the office keeps me up to date on any staffing changes. Could not ask for more. Thank you."

Posted by Cynthia S. on Dec 18 2019

"The quick response of your staff to find private duty nursing for my wife to be able to have her pass away at home was extraordinarily appreciated. The two CNA nursing staff that provided care to my wife before she died is something I will always gratefully remember. They are both wonderful people. I could not of asked for a better provider in this most difficult time."

Posted by Gail A. on Oct 22 2019


Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Please select at least one newsletter.

Valid first name is required
Valid last name is required
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample