Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

Home Care Reviews

​​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Colorado Springs, CO, Reviews.

​Latest Home Instead Senior Care Reviews & Testimonials ​​in Colorado Springs, CO

"Home Instead has provided professional service and care for our family. They responded promptly to our requests and have been flexible with scheduling. Care providers were very professional, caring and compassionate. We are very happy with Home Instead, the care providers have been a big help with our home hospice care. "

Posted by RDMH on Jul 09 2020

"Local leadership is committed to customer satisfaction. Caregivers are screened and selected to provide outstanding service to the individuals and families that they support. Routine quality visits from the local staff are focused to help the customer communicate areas that work well and to identify areas for improvement, if such exist. From hte initial interview the franchise owner has helped us plan the care, understand insurance coverage, and implement a program that has greatly improved our quality of life. we thrive because the Home Instead team makes that possible."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 18 2020

"Home Instead provides home health care for my wife who has advanced Parkinson's Disease. They started with day-time and added night time care at our request as conditions warranted. The staff has been outstanding. They arrive on-time, have specific tasks that are planned and accommodate additional care as my wife needs it. Their consistent professionalism, genuine empathy, and well trained capabilities have been a wonderful blessing for our family. The company's quality visits have identified areas to improve and those improvements have been efficiently implemented. We highly recommend the company to any family or individual who needs care to enhance their safety and their quality of life."

Posted by LB-BB on Mar 05 2020

"Home Instead was easy to work with, reliable and made my mother more comfortable in her living situation. We were particularly happy with the relationship she was able to establish with her caregiver Sue. I would recommend this service to anyone who is remote from their loved one and wants a helping hand they can trust."

Posted by John M Boston on Oct 03 2019

"My experience has been tremendous! I know my mom Is taken care of just like I would take care of her! What a great support."

Posted by barr amy on Sep 04 2019

"Home Instead has provided excellent care for our Mom for several years. Mom worked with us to develop a list of the help she wanted - from fixing meals to laundry to helping with the daily Word Jumble that she can no longer see. The list has grown over the years to include grocery shopping, getting trash to the curb, helping with medications when needed, help with dressing when needed... basically anything Mom needs help doing. The caregivers have all been kind, prompt, understanding, patient and helpful. Home Instead keeps us informed of any concerns they have with Mom's health and are wonderful about adding shifts as needed if Mom is going through a rough patch. They have accommodated every request we have made or Mom has made. Home Instead is the reason Mom can still live at home - where she wants to be. We think they are among Mom's guardian angels. She thinks so, too."

Posted by Janet VZ on Aug 21 2019

"We have used Home Instead for both my Mom and currently my Dad. We have had amazing caregivers. Jeri and staff are willing to listen and help out with suggestions and support, whether it’s minor or major. My mom struggles with Alzheimer’s and at times was not the easiest person to assist. Each of her caregivers except one was a welcome help and showed such patience. My dad has one caregiver right now and she is amazing with him and is very efficient in getting his laundry done as well as taking the time to visit with him and letting me know things she notices. Highly recommend Home Instead! "

Posted by Trish J on Jul 25 2019

"Home Instead is hands-down the best elder care agency that my family has had experience with, and we have had some stinkers. Highly recommended at a tender time of life for our elders."

Posted by Daughter of elders on Apr 17 2019

"We have used Home Instead for over six years. The care given to my parents has gone above and beyond my expectations. One of the caregivers, Mavis Groves, was with us for the entire time. I loved the continuity for my mom, who with her dementia could not tolerate change. Mavis became not only her caregiver but also her friend, and my friend as well. She was always willing to do all that needed to be done, but more importantly provide a safe, friendly environment for my mom. The companionship was just as important as the care! I highly recommend using Home Instead for anyone who needs care and companionship. "

Posted by Robin Nickel on Apr 17 2019

"My 95yp mother lives south my husband and me. I was uncertain how she would do with a caregiver. She thinks she's totally independent and doesn't need any help when my husband and I need to go out of town. The Home Instead caregivers are amazing. They let her do what she can and then help with things she can't, like cooking. They're great companions, arrive on time, and give her all the attention she needs and deserves. I highly recommend their services!"

Posted by JanVM on Apr 12 2019



Read what other families in Colorado Springs, CO have to say about Home Instead Senior Care® Home care capabilities:​​​

"Home Instead Senior Care used their professional expertise and experience to help us improve the quality of life for our Dad....."Their staff were well trained and understood the aging process".- John M


"'Home Instea​d's care made it possible  for Dad to remain in his home. Care was customized to his physical needs and interests. My Dad liked each CAREGiver sent by Home Instead" . -  Betty B daughter of one of our Clients


"Having the Home Instead CAREGivers work with us enable my husband to remain at  home for a full year until it was no longer possible for us to care for him. This was a gift to the family beyond measure" .- Nicole P


"They are great. They are better than anything or anybody we have ever used. They are thoughtful of us and they try to pacify us, their clients".  -Lee W


​"They are helpful and courteous. My CAREGivers always have a smile on their faces when they come to my house. They are all great people".- JoAnn K

Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Please select at least one newsletter.

Valid first name is required
Valid last name is required
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample