Our office

serves Divide, USAF Academy, Yoder, Calhan, Colorado Springs, Florissant, Manitou Springs, Palmer Lake, Ramah, Woodland Park, Cripple Creek, Green Mountain Falls, Victor, Cascade, Peyton, Fountain, Monument, Yoder, Elbert
Select a different office

Reviews

​​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Colorado Springs, CO, Reviews.

​Latest Home Instead Senior Care Reviews & Testimonials ​​in Colorado Springs, CO

"I used Home Instead Senior Care. They were outstanding and exactly what I needed. I used them three times over the past two months. They provided transportation to and from the hospital following surgery and a pharmacy run. The caregivers are excellent. I’m not using them on a regular basis, but if you need someone to escort you home after surgery and make sure everything is all set up, they’re excellent for that. "

Posted by Jerry220850on Apr 18 2017

"Thank you to all of the caregivers and staff. Marion received excellent care. What I really liked was that each caregiver was able to meet her needs differently. She was just getting to know Sue but was grateful for her kind gentle care and liked her very much. She loved the way she's cleaned. She loved how Mary would do her fingernails for her. Each caregiver had a special thing; they did not just follow a care plan. "

Posted by Marion's Familyon Apr 18 2017

"The owner Jerri quickly responded to our family needs and in one day had in place caregivers for my elderly mother. Very kind caring ladies visited with my mother in her final days. My hubby heard them laughing like young school girls one night. What a blessing for us. "

Posted by Nancy758534on Mar 17 2017

"Excellent! Terri was always quick to respond to questions, requests, and need for personal visits. Schedulers were very flexible and never made me feel I was too demanding or out of line, CNAs were almost uniformly capable, cooperative and compassionate. "

Posted by Phebe Leeon Sep 29 2016

"Home Instead was the support I needed to care for my husband. Enabling him to stay at home rather than in a care facility. The compassionate, respectful care was a blessing to us both. "

Posted by Joyce Manninoon Sep 27 2016

"Home Instead provided great service. "

Posted by Elaine665266on Jun 17 2016

"All three ladies that were the caregivers to my wife during the month of February were excellent. I would hire Home Instead again when the need arises. "

Posted by William SnyderBXVQTon May 11 2016

"The Colorado Springs team provided invaluable help, care and support for my partner during the last three weeks of her life along with hospice. They were superb at every level. Office staff was outstanding and very responsive. I would be happy to say more but would prefer to do so in a more private way. A card like this is a little too public. "

Posted by B. Neilonon May 11 2016

"Home Instead is fantastic. They’re keeping very good track of my mother-in-law and notifying us about issues that they see. I am very pleased that we have them in her home. They’re getting her meals, companionship, minor exercise, and light housework. I took the recommendation from somebody who’s already using them, and just from the care that I’ve seen extended to my mother-in-law, I would be more than happy to recommend them to others. "

Posted by Linda B.JFJIUon May 11 2016

"The company staff from president to caregiver was very professional and helpful. They were there for my mom and provided great care for her until I was able to pick her up and take her to an assisted living facility. I am VERY thankful for them - they were a Godsend!!! "

Posted by Mom Careon May 08 2016



Read what other families in Colorado Springs, CO have to say about Home Instead Senior Care® Home care capabilities:​​​

"Home Instead Senior Care used their professional expertise and experience to help us improve the quality of life for our Dad....."Their staff were well trained and understood the aging process".- John M


"'Home Instea​d's care made it possible  for Dad to remain in his home. Care was customized to his physical needs and interests. My Dad liked each CAREGiver sent by Home Instead" . -  Betty B daughter of one of our Clients


"Having the Home Instead CAREGivers work with us enable my husband to remain at  home for a full year until it was no longer possible for us to care for him. This was a gift to the family beyond measure" .- Nicole P


"They are great. They are better than anything or anybody we have ever used. They are thoughtful of us and they try to pacify us, their clients".  -Lee W


​"They are helpful and courteous. My CAREGivers always have a smile on their faces when they come to my house. They are all great people".- JoAnn K

Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample