Our office

serves Colorado Springs, Monument, Woodland Park, Fountain, USAF Academy, Manitou Springs, Palmer Lake, Cascade, Calhan, Green Mountain Falls, Peyton, Divide, Florissant
Select a different office

Reviews

​​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Colorado Springs, CO, Reviews.

​Latest Home Instead Senior Care Reviews & Testimonials ​​in Colorado Springs, CO

"My aging mother fell for about the fifth time and insisted on being back home to live her life. We engaged Home Instead and could not have been happier with the care they gave. They put together a daily schedule that included grocery shopping, meal preparation, house cleaning and taking her on errands. It gave all of my brothers and sisters the piece of mind we needed to know she was being well taken care of and living life the way she desired. Thanks Home Instead, we will be back. We are all getting older too."

Posted by KirkH on Apr 25 2018

"Your service was just great. You really met all my expectations and have been fulfilled all agreed requirements. It was and still is great knowing you can help us in such times. Thanks for everything your company did for us, me and my parents and please let also your employees know that their work and care was excellent. We are more than happy with you and will recommend Home Instead as being the greatest, most professional and great human touch company in the world. It was perfect. Thank you very much."

"Such a caring group of providers. Everyone from the top down was so efficient and organized. Very patient and understanding. I will turn to them again for sure as we need them down the road. I very much would recommend them for their services! Thanks to all!"

Posted by Tim O on Mar 30 2018

"Home Instead has really taken a lot of worry and pressure off of our family, who all live out of state. They ensure our parents make it to appointments, as well as helping them with shopping and doing things as independently as possible. The caregivers are wonderful, understanding, and reliable. You can count on Home Instead!"

Posted by DebbieTX on Feb 24 2018

"Kara, the lady from Home Instead was very good. They were reliable and on time. If ever I would need anybody, I would call them."

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 26 2018

"I needed a caregiver to stay overnight after outpatient surgery. Everything went great, I would use them again."

Posted by MD12345 on Dec 07 2017

"Jerri and the Home Instead team of care providers were attentive, compassionate and responsive to my needs & concerns for my dad's overnight care. It is a great comfort to know I have their help if I need it again. "

Posted by RMartn on Nov 24 2017

"Your professionalism and work standards of your employees go above and beyond what my daughter or I would have expected. The Care that you gave to my mother on a 27/7 care in the home, services provided was always appreciated by my mother. The special kindness, knowledge and support was totally amazing, this being a total comfort to me, since I live in another city. Thank you!"

"Everyone that was sent out to take care of Gerda did a fantastic job. When they were with her, they made sure that all of her needs were taken care of. I remember a time the night person was sick and couldn't come and Jerri (the owner) came out and stayed overnight with her. Everyone was compassionate and truly cared for Gerda. This is a company I would highly recommend to anyone who has a loved one that needs assistance. Thank you Home Instead for making me feel so comfortable leaving Gerda when I couldn't be there!"

Posted by Brigette on Aug 22 2017

"From the initial visit by Geri, the owner visited with us in person for as long as we could think of questions, answering each one fully before going to the next point. From the care by Lorraine, 100% caring, competent, flexible, and taking initiative appropriately."

Posted by Robin on Aug 22 2017



Read what other families in Colorado Springs, CO have to say about Home Instead Senior Care® Home care capabilities:​​​

"Home Instead Senior Care used their professional expertise and experience to help us improve the quality of life for our Dad....."Their staff were well trained and understood the aging process".- John M


"'Home Instea​d's care made it possible  for Dad to remain in his home. Care was customized to his physical needs and interests. My Dad liked each CAREGiver sent by Home Instead" . -  Betty B daughter of one of our Clients


"Having the Home Instead CAREGivers work with us enable my husband to remain at  home for a full year until it was no longer possible for us to care for him. This was a gift to the family beyond measure" .- Nicole P


"They are great. They are better than anything or anybody we have ever used. They are thoughtful of us and they try to pacify us, their clients".  -Lee W


​"They are helpful and courteous. My CAREGivers always have a smile on their faces when they come to my house. They are all great people".- JoAnn K

Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample