Our office

serves Divide, USAF Academy, Yoder, Calhan, Colorado Springs, Florissant, Manitou Springs, Palmer Lake, Ramah, Woodland Park, Cripple Creek, Green Mountain Falls, Victor, Cascade, Peyton, Fountain, Monument, Yoder, Elbert
Select a different office


​​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Colorado Springs, CO, Reviews.

​Latest Home Instead Senior Care Reviews & Testimonials ​​in Colorado Springs, CO

"Excellent! Terri was always quick to respond to questions, requests, and need for personal visits. Schedulers were very flexible and never made me feel I was too demanding or out of line, CNAs were almost uniformly capable, cooperative and compassionate. "

Posted by Phebe Leeon Sep 29 2016

"Home Instead was the support I needed to care for my husband. Enabling him to stay at home rather than in a care facility. The compassionate, respectful care was a blessing to us both. "

Posted by Joyce Manninoon Sep 27 2016

"Home Instead provided great service. "

Posted by Elaine665266on Jun 17 2016

"All three ladies that were the caregivers to my wife during the month of February were excellent. I would hire Home Instead again when the need arises. "

Posted by William SnyderBXVQTon May 11 2016

"The Colorado Springs team provided invaluable help, care and support for my partner during the last three weeks of her life along with hospice. They were superb at every level. Office staff was outstanding and very responsive. I would be happy to say more but would prefer to do so in a more private way. A card like this is a little too public. "

Posted by B. Neilonon May 11 2016

"Home Instead is fantastic. They’re keeping very good track of my mother-in-law and notifying us about issues that they see. I am very pleased that we have them in her home. They’re getting her meals, companionship, minor exercise, and light housework. I took the recommendation from somebody who’s already using them, and just from the care that I’ve seen extended to my mother-in-law, I would be more than happy to recommend them to others. "

Posted by Linda B.JFJIUon May 11 2016

"The company staff from president to caregiver was very professional and helpful. They were there for my mom and provided great care for her until I was able to pick her up and take her to an assisted living facility. I am VERY thankful for them - they were a Godsend!!! "

Posted by Mom Careon May 08 2016

"We can't thank Home Instead enough for the quality care their caregivers gave to our mom. Not only did they become our friends, they became part of our family. Because of Home Instead our mom was able to stay in her home for over a year longer than anticipated. "

Posted by Linda Christianon Mar 31 2016

"We have Home Instead for my dad. They take him to the gym every day, clean up the house, talk to him, help him dress, and make him lunch. The caregivers follow directions and do what I've asked them to do. My dad seems to enjoy them. One of the things that we had to work on was a way for them to communicate with me about how my dad was doing each day, so we instituted a notebook system. "

Posted by Anonymous115476350on Nov 10 2015

"From the first phone call to do my shopping for a home health care service, Home Instead was very informative and caring. My husband and I gave Home Instead a high rating because: 1.The owner personally came to meet my mother so the caregiver assigned was compatible. 2. We have had two caregivers and whenever I have my mother in their care, I have never worried a minute. "

Posted by Rebecca Themeon Oct 28 2015

Read what other families in Colorado Springs, CO have to say about Home Instead Senior Care® Home care capabilities:​​​

"Home Instead Senior Care used their professional expertise and experience to help us improve the quality of life for our Dad....."Their staff were well trained and understood the aging process".- John M

"'Home Instea​d's care made it possible  for Dad to remain in his home. Care was customized to his physical needs and interests. My Dad liked each CAREGiver sent by Home Instead" . -  Betty B daughter of one of our Clients

"Having the Home Instead CAREGivers work with us enable my husband to remain at  home for a full year until it was no longer possible for us to care for him. This was a gift to the family beyond measure" .- Nicole P

"They are great. They are better than anything or anybody we have ever used. They are thoughtful of us and they try to pacify us, their clients".  -Lee W

​"They are helpful and courteous. My CAREGivers always have a smile on their faces when they come to my house. They are all great people".- JoAnn K

Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample