(Change Location)

Latest Reviews & Testimonials

It’s not always easy knowing where to start in the search for a quality home care agency for yourself or a loved one – the sheer number of options can be overwhelming, and finding the right agency is crucial to future happiness and well-being.

Read what other families in the Goodyear, AZ area have to say about Home Instead!

HI BRAND OCT20 112A8424 LT
December 30, 2021
5-star review - By Melody L.
My moms care giver genuinely cared about her and provide great physical and emotional support.
July 28, 2021
5-star review - By Sandra C.
Roberta has always been so pleasant and helpful. She is so patient and kind with Jan and knows how to wake her and get her moving. She has such a way of engaging with my mom and talking with her. Roberta gets my mom up in the morning and helps her with a shower, makes her bed fixes breakfast , and if the weather isn’t too hot takes her for a walk. She will do her laundry and change the linens. Roberta has been a godsend (but that is for all the women as well!
July 26, 2021
5-star review - By Dan S.
My mother has 24hr care with Home Instead - the Goodyear office. The management and staff are really good. We tried a couple of home care services and Home Instead has been the best for us. We have schedule changes now and again and Home Instead has acted promptly to accommodate our needs. The only difficult part is when a caregiver who has been with us for a long time has to leave because it feels like a friend, or family member, is moving out.
April 8, 2021
5-star review - By Diane W.
Very happy with the level of care and service. Mona is a gem.
April 3, 2021
5-star review - By Dean S.
Isabel has done an exceptional job with my mom's care. From just chatting, reading books to her, food prep, or just visiting.
August 3, 2020
5-star review - By Charlee P.
This company was a God send. My mom is dying of a terminal illness and needed some to help her with her every day needs. I was in California and we needed help with someone to watch her at night so her husband could get some rest. We ended up needing more care on the fly and they were very flexible. Sending their excellently trained team to meet her needs. They are professional, caring and well trained. I could rest easy at night knowing my mom was in the right hands. Worth every penny. I highly recommend Home Instead Senior Care!
July 27, 2020
5-star review - By Pat S.
I used Home Instead Senior Care from Nov 2019 to July 2020 to help me care for my husband. I cannot say enough good things about the quality of care from the staff and caregivers. Everyone is awesome! If you are the caregiver to a loved one and need some help, this agency will not disappoint! While it is a well-run business, Home Instead Senior Care is also run like a family, caring for everyone and wanting the best. I am so glad I found them and have no idea how I would have managed without their help. Thank you, Home Instead Senior Care!

The Benefits of Home Care

Read more about how home care services can help enhance a person’s enjoyment of life.
Home Instead Caregiver stands smiling in front of senior woman in bed