(Change Location)

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

It’s not always easy knowing where to start in the search for a quality home care agency for yourself or a loved one – the sheer number of options can be overwhelming, and finding the right agency is crucial to future happiness and well-being.

Read what other families in the Sun City, AZ area have to say about Home Instead!

HI BRAND OCT20 112A8424 LT
The caregivers and office staff were always helpful, even with last minute requests. My mother-in-law wanted to stay in her own home, surrounded by her own things, and have her own space after being in assisted living. The wonderful and caring people at Home Instead allowed her that opportunity. When she unexpectedly became so ill we had to call in hospice, Home Instead caregivers allowed us to continue to keep her at home until she said her goodbyes to us all. My mum loved her caregivers. She felt safe and loved. I can not recommend and thank you all so much!

All staff are very pleasant and helpful

All personnel have been very helpful, understanding, and have gone out of their way in all matters concerning my Mothers healthcare, wellfare, scheduling, and personal needs.

June 22, 2021
5-star review - By Roy S.
Good skilled and dependable friendly staff

Professional, courteous caregivers. They are attentive and helpful.

Care team is friendly, on time, and gives the social interaction time we ask of them for our father. He doesn't need much care at this point, but the need for other human interaction for a small amount of time has helped tremendously. Thank you!

May 20, 2021
5-star review - By Judy G.
Everyone from the administrative office has been so kind and helpful. With all of my last minute need for their services and last minute changes, they have accommodated me with ease and friendliness. Now to the Caregivers. Honestly, I don't know where they found these angels. Each and every one of them has been a G-d send for me. They have all been compassionate, caring, helpful and go the extra step in helping me during the time they are with me. Words could never express the gratitude for everyone. They have met my expectations and beyond.

March 27, 2021
5-star review - By Ruth F.
You have been very cooperative about getting the best fit for the care needed. Also cooperative about changing times needed. You have provided us with quality caregivers, as well. Well managed organization!

March 20, 2021
5-star review - By Vicki W.
Excellent personnel and services.

March 18, 2021
5-star review - By Kathleen L.
I think after Home Instead ironed out the initial wrinkles, we wound up with several very responsible, trained caregivers with whom we are very happy. The owner tries hard to meet the client expectations...and succeeds!!

March 18, 2021
5-star review - By Son of Client
Hands on approach, professional, and considerations given to clients.

My mother is well taken care of. Her care providers treat her with kindness and respect. I don't have to worry about het needs being met as HI care providers take the time and make the added effort to see that she is safe, comfortable and happy. It makes my life less stressful and gives me a few hours to take care of myself.

I appreciated the fact that the first time I called the contact/scheduling person was a nurse. I had confidence that she would understand what my parents were going through and connect them with the caregivers that were the best fit. The caregivers take wonderful care of my mom and are always willing to do what is required during their 3 hour shift.

I appreciated the fact that the first time I called the contact/scheduling person was a nurse. I had confidence that she would understand what my parents were going through and connect them with the caregivers that were the best fit. The caregivers take wonderful care of my mom and are always willing to do what is required during their 3 hour shift.
The ladies that come to the house have been very helpful and eager to keep busy helping Mom

The office we work with is very personable and professional. We used initially tried other inhome care services but there was a lack of warmth and caring. Home Instead has a high touch, beyond the inhome caregiver... management is engaged. I feel like they all know and care about my mom. And Home Instead's follow up is very prompt. Super conscientious, "real" and supportive. They provided my mom w/ a "Grandpad" device to make communicating w/all of us much easier - now she can take pictures and video call us. (computers are too hard for her due to having shaky hands. The aides are very reliable, they go above and beyond - bringing baked goods to my mom or stepping up to help trouble shoot a cable TV issue. Cannot recommend Home Instead enough.
March 18, 2021
5-star review - By Julie F.
The office we work with is very personable and professional. We used initially tried other inhome care services but there was a lack of warmth and caring.HomeInstead has a high touch, beyond the inhome caregiver... management is engaged. I feel like they all know and care about my mom.And HomeInstead's follow up is very prompt. Super conscientious, "real" and supportive.They provided my mom w/ a "Grandpad" device to make communicating w/all of us much easier - now she can take pictures and video call us. (computers are too hard for her due to having shaky hands. The aides are very reliable, they go above and beyond - bringing baked goods to my mom or stepping up to help trouble shoot a cable TV issue.Cannot recommend HomeInstead enough.

Gives me relief.

Your caregivers are very efficient, dependable and caring, and they cater to the individual needs of your clients. We feel that our love one is in very good hands.

February 21, 2021
5-star review - By Diane M.
Very friendly, reliable and helpful. I look forward to my visits.

February 17, 2021
5-star review - By Daughter of Client
The communication of the owners of the business and the caretaker. Our father loves the social time with his caretaker. Thank you!

The friendly and reliable caregiver.

Always responsive and ready to help on a moment notice.

January 20, 2021
4.5-star review - By Husband of Client
The interaction with the office has been very cordial and positive. They have been flexible regarding scheduling issues. We have appreciated the staff that they have assigned to us.

December 23, 2020
5-star review - By Sister of Client
You were highly referred to us as professional, reliable, well experienced and compassionate. You have met all these expectations. THANKS

December 16, 2020
5-star review - By Daughter of Client
I get peace of mind that my mother is safe and cared for. The interaction my mother has with her caregivers keeps her alert. I couldn't ask for nicer, more thoughtful and very respectful caring people for my mother to be around.

December 16, 2020
5-star review - By Daughter of Client
Your caring and compassion with Mom is amazing! Keeping me informed, as I live 2 hours away, is comforting. Thank you all!

November 18, 2020
5-star review - By Dell M.
Your professionalism, experience, safety procedures, ability to work with your clients (me).

November 18, 2020
5-star review - By Wife of Client
The people we are dealing with have been most helpful, pleasant and so willing to please.

November 18, 2020
5-star review - By Lonnie H.
I’ve used Home Instead for assistance with medical appointments and even had a wonderful woman to come over and cook delicious meals for me once a week! Really helpful since my health prohibits standing up long periods. Plus, who doesn’t want a private chef! All my care workers have been just great: very kind, dependable, thoughtful and even had ideas on ways to make things easier for me. I am totally pleased with Home Instead and look forward to depending on them for any needs I may have in the future!

November 18, 2020
5-star review - By Husband of Client
provides comfort for my wife and allows me to have some down time.

October 21, 2020
5-star review - By Mary Ellen D.
The caregiver knew her way around the kitchen and how to find what she needed without help. She cleaned things for me without being asked. My washer needed cleaning and my hands had not been strong enough to undo parts. Now I have a washer where everything works. She was unobtrusive quiet when there was nothing to keep her busy. She was an excellent companion for the whole week.

The Benefits of Home Care

Read more about how home care services can help enhance a person’s enjoyment of life.
Home Instead Caregiver stands smiling in front of senior woman in bed