(Change Location)

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

It’s not always easy knowing where to start in the search for a quality home care agency for yourself or a loved one – the sheer number of options can be overwhelming, and finding the right agency is crucial to future happiness and well-being.

Read what other families in Spartanburg, SC have to say about Home Instead!

HI BRAND OCT20 112A8424 LT
March 23, 2021
5-star review - By Terrie
The flexibility and willingness to adjust to schedule changes and little notice of change in activities.
March 18, 2021
4.5-star review - By Barbara F.
I have had the same caregiver for a year and a half. She knows me and what I can and can't do. She doesn't hover over me.
March 18, 2021
5-star review - By Gene R.
Thoughtful caring reliable dependable staff
March 18, 2021
4.5-star review - By Dewitt C.
Professional!
January 27, 2021
5-star review - By Nancy D.
Thank you for working so hard to identify those caregivers who are a good match for my mom. Three cheers for Stephany and good luck to her in her new role.

June 17, 2020
5-star review - By Jackie D.
Everyone there at Home Instead has been so helpful and understanding. The caregivers we've had have been very caring towards our loved one. They have even gone out of their way to do little extras when I was in a jam. The owners are very family oriented and all around good genuine people. Thank you to all at Home Instead Senior Care.
May 14, 2020
5-star review - By Anna R.
Agency is very conscious of getting good people in to care for my very handicapped husband.
December 18, 2019
5-star review - By Andrea G.
All of the staff has been wonderful. I am grateful for that security I need so that I can continue to work and my mother can age in place.
October 6, 2019
4-star review - By Melanie W.
My mother enjoyed her visits with Home instead staff for just under a year until she moved into a memory care center. The staff with Home Instead were flexible and easy to work with when helping care for my mom. I was so thankful that she had those visits and that my dad got some relief from being mom's primary care giver.
May 18, 2017
5-star review - By Pam F.
Home Instead has helped care for our mom for almost a year. Betty, our caregiver, has been wonderful with and for mom. The staff is always responsive and understanding of our changing needs. We trust their expertise and their caring approach to home care.
June 1, 2016
5-star review - By Mary Ellen B.
The folks at Home Instead were thoughtful and well prepared. We were lucky to have them as a resource.

The Benefits of Home Care

Read more about how home care services can help enhance a person’s enjoyment of life.
Home Instead Caregiver stands smiling in front of senior woman in bed