(Change Location)

Latest Reviews & Testimonials

It’s not always easy knowing where to start in the search for a quality home care agency for yourself or a loved one – the sheer number of options can be overwhelming, and finding the right agency is crucial to future happiness and well-being.

Read what other families in Houston, TX have to say about Home Instead!

HI BRAND OCT20 112A8424 LT
September 23, 2022
5-star review - By Tonya W.

The first words that come to mind is THANK YOU....THANK YOU...THANK YOU Home Instead!!!. I can't say enough wonderful things about them. I recently relocated my parents from out of state to Houston. I needed help in caring for my mother. Home Instead came to the rescue. Greg, Jessica and the entire administrative staff have been very helpful and flexible. Amazing people to work with. We are so thankful that we were connected with Beverly. Beverly has become part of the family. From the very first day, we knew she was the one!!!! We love her! She is professional and personable. I am so very thankful for the good care my mom is receiving from Beverly and Home Instead.

June 29, 2022
5-star review - By Cris Q.

My brother Joseph had a stroke in November 2021 leaving him bed-ridden and unable to walk. He was discharged from the hospital because they could not provide him with any further assistance. A case worker from the hospital recommended a home health residence so he went there. After just a month, I realized that this private residence was poorly managed and my brother was being neglected. I have never been in a situation where I am responsible for a disabled person and I had no idea what to do. So I started calling professional home health care providers but was overwhelmed with costs and availability. In my search, I saw Home Instead on Gessner which is close to me. I had to have my brother out of the private residence by the end of December. I called an spoke to Greg who turned out to be the franchise owner. This was on X-Mas Eve, 12-24-21 and when I explained my situation to him, he said "I'll be there tomorrow if that's OK with you". I couldn't believe that an owner would take time on Christmas Day to meet a new, potential customer. We met at my house on Christmas Day and after an interview and assessment of the situation, I told him that I needed someone at my brother's home on 12-28-21 and he said that he had a person who would be a perfect fit. I signed the contract that day. Sure enough, I went and picked up my brother from the private residence on 12-28-21 at 9:00am and arrived at home at 10:30 to find a care provider named Emily waiting for us. We greeted each other, I gave my brother an overdue haircut and shave and Emily and I helped Joe into the bathroom for his first shower in 2 months. At that moment, I knew that I made the right decision and that Greg is a man of his word. To this day, Emily is still my brother's caregiver on Mon-Fri and we have other caregivers for the weekend. All the caregivers at Home Instead we have used are polite, caring and professional. Greg is a true professional and he knows how to run a specialized business. Now that I have learned a bit about home healthcare, I am still impressed by the fact that Greg is a hands-on owner who manages and coordinates his staff of schedulers and billing admins. I can honestly say that Home Instead and specifically, Greg's franchise, provides home healthcare services that are Second-to None. I say this not only to give them due credit, but because it is the truth. I would not hesitate to recommend Greg's franchise and Home Instead Service to anyone that I know.

June 21, 2022
5-star review - By William

We've been using Home Instead of Houston since last year. I like the owner, the staff, and the people they provide. They are very cooperative and very helpful. I just like the way they care. They have done some extraordinary things for us. They always try to accommodate us. We mostly use them for transportation if we need to go some place. Initially, they were coming in the house to do some things and because of COVID, we have limited that access, but they will take us places, they will shop for us, and help us with some chores, like cleaning up the garbage. They will do anything that we ask them to do, but we have some restrictions now because of COVID. They are very accommodating and we use them more than we use other agencies because they are so helpful and very professional. I'm impressed with the kind of staff that they have. If we need to make modifications, they're available. I can most of the time reach someone no matter when it is. The owner is a young man who is very mature.

June 21, 2022
5-star review - By Paul

We've been using Home Instead of Houston for my wife since 2018. I consider the person who comes to us our angel. When she comes, I'm off duty and I get a break. She is just terrific. She takes over and she does a fantastic job. She does a lot of things to help me keep the house in order, too, as well as really caring for my wife and really doing it in a loving way. They provide total care. They also help with the laundry and with keeping the house clean. I wash the dishes and she puts them away. She takes care of my wife when it's necessary and just knowing how to handle her overall make it pleasurable for everybody. Billing and scheduling have been working fine.

May 3, 2022
5-star review - By Greta E.

I was referred to Home Instead by an experienced long term care social worker who felt like the company provided the best care model. Greg and his team are doing an excellent job of making sure my husband has a caregiver to meet his needs. I have used this location of Home Instead for more than a year to provide care when I need to be out of town overnight. We don’t have family in the Houston area, so if I need to be gone, a caregiver is essential. It was so easy to open the care plan and work with Greg’s team on scheduling. A big advantage for me is having Home Instead screen and train the care providers. So much better than trying to do that myself, while still working full time, and being a full time caregiver for my husband. As I know my husband’s health will continue to decline, I plan to increase the caregiver’s hours to help me in the future, even when I am home. Having a reliable, compassionate group of caregivers “at the ready” to step in and help has provided me with the peace of mind I need.

April 20, 2022
5-star review - By Wayne J.

We used Home Instead to care for our 96 and 93 year old parents. We wanted to keep our folks in their home of 65 years for as long as possible. We had two great meetings with Greg and shared our needs and concerns. He selected two very talented and caring individuals who came to the house twice daily, morning and evening, to tend to our parents. The ladies were wonderful. They communicated with us regularly as we were not always at the residence with our folks. Their connection to our parents very quickly moved beyond a client relationship and become closer to that of a family member. They were phenomenally sensitive to the challenges of elderly individuals and always took the time to share any issues or concerns so that we were all on the same page and assured that they were providing the best possible care. We really appreciate the terrific services we received from Home Instead and are so glad we chose them to care for our folks.

March 31, 2022
5-star review - By Phil A.

I have been using Home Instead to care for my sister for five years. Greg and his team have provided excellent service. They are very responsive and are willing to help with any request. They are a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend them.

March 28, 2022
5-star review - By C. Frey

We are very happy with this service. They are very reliable and flexible to accommodate our changes in schedule for my wife's treatment. The main care giver is very nice and has adapted very well to the routine of caring for my wife, which is a relief for me. The same is to say about substitutes that have been sent. The office is always available and understanding of every situation that may arise.

March 27, 2022
5-star review - By Linda A.

The ladies that care for my mom are trustworthy, compassionate, and caring.

January 11, 2022
5-star review - By Eddy H.

I have used several independent care givers in the past and not really knowing who I was going to get (bad deal). I found Home Instead on Google, "ALL REVIEWS" were 5's. After contacting Home Instead, the owner Greg came to my house, explained everything about Home Instead and contacted my insurance co. , made the process so smooth and easy. Home Instead has been taking care of my wife for the past four mouths and life is great, couldn't be better . I would recommend Home Instead to anyone wanting quality service.

December 11, 2021
5-star review - By Lakeisha C.

Ms. Destiny is Awesome. Answers phone professionally and matches care superbly. Service who values dignity.

November 16, 2021
5-star review - By Marguerite C.

I contacted Home Instead to find a caregiver for my aging mother. From the very beginning, Greg took the time to answer all of my questions, and provided additional information that I had not previously considered. At our meeting, Greg spoke to my mother to make sure that she was comfortable with moving forward. Although the paperwork may seem like a lot, Greg was there to streamline the process. Once the paperwork had been completed, a match was made based on our specific criteria. I have to say that this match was perfect! We all enjoyed meeting Penny on her first visit, and she has been a wonderful companion and caregiver for my mother ever since. As indicated during our initial meeting, The Home Instead staff (particularly Destiny) checks in periodically to ensure that everything is going smoothly, and encourages any and all feedback from us. I would highly recommend Greg and his staff when it comes to finding the right caregiver for your loved ones.

July 10, 2021
5-star review - By Angela P.

We have been very happy with Home Instead! The coordinators do a great job communicating, learning our mom’s needs and selecting appropriate caregivers. Caregivers are professional, trustworthy, and reliable. The overnight caregivers give us such needed peace of mind; we know that mom won’t fall during the night when she has to adjust her position or get out of bed. Worth every penny!

May 6, 2021
5-star review - By Hilary E.

Care provided has been outstanding and their communication is very good. I'm grateful to have Darlene caring for my dad!

March 18, 2021
4-star review - By Lisa H.

The staff and caregivers have shown to be personable and professional in my communication with them. Once a trusted relationship is established with a caregiver, it's such a relief to know that my dad is in good hands!

March 3, 2021
5-star review - By Grover J.

WOW! Where do I start? My sister is confined to a facility in Houston and I live in Georgia still working, therefore, I am unable to care for my sister personally. I inquired at Windsor Quail Valley Post-Acute Healthcare the facility that my sister is confined and the social worker referred Home Instead to me.

I contacted Home Instead and the rest is history. The staff listened to my requirements and put me in contact with some of their employees who provide the type of services I was seeking for my sister. I have been very pleased and Home Instead management staff communicates with me often to ensure they are living up to and meeting my sister's needs as I expect. Based on the communication between Home Instead staff and me, they provide services beyond what I could provide even if I was there on a daily basis. My sister is in excellent hands and getting more attention than I imagined. She is being well cared for and I am well pleased. I thank Home Instead for their tender loving care of my sister. Mrs. Jackson, Georgia

March 3, 2021
5-star review - By Steven M.

Very professional! Very dependable! It has allowed us to keep our mother in her own home. She loves her caregivers and we are very thankful to have found Home Instead.

March 3, 2021
5-star review - By Morris C.

We have been very pleased with Home Instead for their in-home care of my mother over the last couple of years. Home Instead is very professional and well run both in terms of the care givers and the administrative/leadership team. The quality of their care givers has been consistently outstanding. Most importantly, the Home Instead team genuinely cares about my mother and her over all well being — she is clearly more than just a ‘client’ in their eyes. Much thanks to Home Instead!

January 6, 2021
5-star review - By Anupama R.

I want to recognize Home Instead for their outstanding caregivers, as well as their professionalism and integrity. Greg Gomez-Mira visited by my elderly parents and spent over an hour and a half with them to understand their needs, and to get to know them personally. Unlike most companies that find a questionnaire sufficient for evaluating care needs, Greg spent the time to assess my parent's needs and requirements in a more complex, and multi-faceted manner. My father has moderate dementia, and the caregiver who is now working with him is compassionate, kind, and talented. She spends considerable time developing ways to engage him kinesthetically, as well as mentally, and works in a true partnership with my mother to manage all of his requirements. This has provided my mother--who was experiencing severe caregiver burnout, but was worried about leaving my father with a caregiver-- with necessary respite plus reassurance that my father is receiving engaged and intelligent care. I cannot thank Home Instead enough for our skilled and friendly caregiver, their helpful office staff, and ongoing high quality service.

November 27, 2020
5-star review - By Jennifer M.

My husband and I found Home Instead for my mother-in-law, who recently fell and fractured her arm. We have been so pleased with their service. The caregivers have been so kind, and we were able to get her set up with help almost immediately. We are grateful!

- By M.M.

Thank you so much for your help in providing the care that was given to my husband during his illness. May God bless each of you!

November 24, 2020
5-star review - By CL in Houston

I want to recognize Home Instead for their outstanding caregivers, as well as their professionalism and integrity. Greg Gomez-Mira visited by my elderly parents and spent over an hour and a half with them to understand their needs, and to get to know them personally. Unlike most companies that find a questionnaire sufficient for evaluating care needs, Greg spent the time to assess my parent's needs and requirements in a more complex, and multi-faceted manner. My father has moderate dementia, and the caregiver who is now working with him is compassionate, kind, and talented. She spends considerable time developing ways to engage him kinesthetically, as well as mentally, and works in a true partnership with my mother to manage all of his requirements. This has provided my mother--who was experiencing severe caregiver burnout, but was worried about leaving my father with a caregiver-- with necessary respite plus reassurance that my father is receiving engaged and intelligent care. I cannot thank Home Instead enough for our skilled and friendly caregiver, their helpful office staff, and ongoing high quality service.

November 23, 2020
5-star review - By Anonymous Reviewer

My mom’s caregiver is always here on time and very alert to her needs and care. She is aware that her needs may change according to what kind of day she’s having and always adjusts accordingly. With Home Instead, I am able to continue to work full time and have my mom in our home where she is safe and cared for.

November 18, 2020
5-star review - By Jacqueline G.

My sister and I engaged with Home Instead to provide caregiving services for our elderly mom. Our mom has always been independent and very social but unfortunately vascular dementia had robbed her of some of her independence. Although I was working from home due to Covid-19, I still spent hours in my home office so I was unable to provide her with a lot of the social interaction needed during the day. From the start, I knew that we’d made the right choice with Home Instead. Before services even began, Greg, the owner, came to our home to meet with us and discuss exactly what would happen on each caregiver visit. He understood that it was a sensitive issue because my mom struggled with losing her independence while recognizing that she needed assistance. He was very thorough and made us very comfortable with the whole process. We had caregiver services two days a week. The caregivers were all wonderful and my mom bonded with them. She looked forward to the days on which her caregivers came and they enjoyed wonderful conversations. They were so good to my mom and provided a lot of peace of mind for me I would not hesitate for a moment to recommend Home Instead of SW Houston

- By I.D.

It would be wrong if I didn’t tell you that Edith does a fine job. She has pride in her work. An example is when she makes the bed, the sides are even and there are no wrinkles. I like her work and she is welcome at my house any time you can send her.

November 18, 2020
4-star review - By Anonymous Reviewer

My family has been with home instead for the past year and i Our experience has been one that Has not only included wonderful caregivers, but the peace of mind of knowingThey have a commitment of excellence and Communication That has allowed my family to To always feel that my mother is in good hands. OK yes

September 20, 2020
5-star review - By G. Talley

I called Home Instead to help my sister who lives alone; I called them because I had a pretty good experience with them for my mom in another state. However, this particular office has been great! Greg came and talked to us and really listened to what we needed. The caregiver they provided has been great! She communicates with me regularly and truly cares about my sister’s wellbeing! My sister can be difficult but she and her caregiver get along very well, this is not a small thing! ??. The staff has been very nice and responsive as well. All in all it has been a great experience!

August 3, 2020
4-star review - By Lisa H.

The staff and caregivers have shown to be personable and professional in my communication with them. Once a trusted relationship is established with a caregiver, it's such a relief to know that my dad is in good hands!

- By J.C.

The owner, office staff, and caregivers at Home Instead Senior Care are professional, knowledgeable, reliable, and dependable. I have the utmost confidence in Home Instead Senior Care and I would highly recommend your services to families in the Houston area that need assistance at home.

July 29, 2020
4-star review - By PHines88

The staff and caregivers at HomeInstead have shown to be professional and personable. Once I could see that my dad had established a trusted relationship with caregivers, I didn't have to worry about him as much! When I talk to my dad I ask him how everything is going. I am thankful for the good care he is receiving from HomeInstead, and I hope to have them around as long as we need them!

January 23, 2020
5-star review - By Mary M.

We tried a few independent caregivers prior to using Home Instead Senior Care (located at 8313 Southwest Fwy, Houston) for my mom who was suffering from vascular dementia, urinary tract infections and, as we would later discover, she was having bad side effects from the dementia medication initially prescribed. From the moment that Gregory Gomez-Mira came to meet her, I felt we were making the correct choice in care for her. We started with caregivers coming to her home, but from late November 2018 through mid-February 2019, my mom was in and out of the hospital and skilled nursing. Since she was unable to understand to press a call button if anything was wrong, family stayed with her during the day and we had Home Instead caregivers stay with her at night. Although Home Instead tries to minimize the number of caregivers, we did have several caregivers at different times due to the changing circumstances of her care and we were extremely happy with all of the caregivers who took care of our mom. We especially appreciated Alietha Yarbough who took care of her at her home and Erica Curry who often took care of her at night in the hospital and in skilled nursing. My mom especially bonded with Erica and I felt she was a real advocate for my mom when we weren't there. Our experience with Home Instead Senior Care was exemplary. We were pleased with the management, office staff, and especially the care givers. I would recommend them to anyone in their service area.

November 23, 2019
5-star review - By Ellen D.

Good things happen at Home Instead Senior Care. My mother needed more help at home. I contacted Home Instead, and Greg came out to do an assessment. I found Greg to be very patient and insightful He took the time to get to know my mother. When the assessment was over, he went back to his office. Here is where good things happen....he paired my mother with an absolutely perfect caregiver. My mother adores her caregiver and looks forward to seeing her. I can tell that the caregiver cares about my mother too. We are 100% pleased with Home Instead Senior Care and I don't know what we would do without them.

- By C.E.

We have been using Home Instead Senior Services for over a year to help us care for my elderly father. As most families, we were initially apprehensive with leaving Dad in the care of someone we did not know. After meeting with Dad and some of my siblings, the coordinator matched a caregiver to Dad’s needs and personality. Today, she is still his primary care provider. She, as well as his weekend and substitute caregivers, is always prompt and attentive with a genuine concern for his well-being. We have been very pleased with Home Instead. The office manager, Destiny, at the location that provides our service is invaluable. Any issue, no matter how small, is always addressed immediately, professionally and with sincere concern. Having Home Instead take care of Dad has been a blessing for our family. It has allowed Dad to stay in his home of over fifty years while giving us the comfort of knowing he is in good care.

September 23, 2019
5-star review - By Dan B.

We used Home Instead for 24/7 care for my father-in-law after surgery so he could recuperate at home and be more comfortable. He developed an additional medical problem a few days later, and then had some issues with his memory. Home Instead really stepped up to the plate and helped us immensely with their attentive professionalism in a kind and loving way. When he had doctor appointments, they took him there. Ebun and JoAnn were wonderful and Destiny was always so helpful managing everything. Thank you, Home Instead for everything!!!

August 30, 2019
5-star review - By Chris M.

Extremely pleased with the professionalism and care provided by the staff of Home Instead Senior Care of Houston. Greg Gomez-Mira and his thoroughly trained caregivers were able to quickly assess our needs and provide terrific care for my aunt - all while I’m several states away. Home Instead Senior Care served as a bridge until our family was able to find a suitable assisted living facility and helped us relocate when the time came

- By C.W.C.

I have been a client of Home Instead for many years. As a polio survivor, their professionals have helped me through everything from a weekend of full time care following a serious fall to my status now of companionship on a regular basis. Their personnel have allowed me to continue to stay in my home, though I’m nearing 85.

June 7, 2019
5-star review - By Kevin B.

My grandmother’s caregiver Aundra has been a godsend for not only my grandmother, but we, her family as well. She makes dealing with my grandmother’s Alzheimer’s issues more bearable because of her calming nature.

March 21, 2019
5-star review - By Anonymous Reviewer

Caregivers are very nice and caring. The administrative staff is very helpful flexible in working with us in finding the right caregivers.

- By L.M.

A few years ago I fell and dislocated my shoulder. I could not care for myself. I was very fortunate to obtain the services of Home Instead Senior Care. Presently, I’ve been using Home Instead caregivers for over 2 years. Again, the owner, the office staff and the different caregivers came to my aid. All have made my life better. They are not only well trained and knowledgeable, but all care about helping you. It’s not just a job to them. Presently, my needs are for transportation and companionship. Again, the owner, office staff, and caregivers have all worked to fill these needs. With Home Instead’s help, I have been able to live in my own home and not in a nursing facility. I don’t have to disrupt the lives of my family to care for me. If you need health care services, I highly recommend Home Instead Senior Care.

March 19, 2019
5-star review - By Anonymous Reviewer

The office people are easy to work with and try hard to accommodate. They made a very good match of caregiver for us. The caregivers receive training.

- By S.W.

I cannot thank you enough for your helpfulness and kindness regarding my mother’s care. Jennifer and Christine are just wonderful ladies and caregivers. Thank you again. You are a splendid team. Best wishes.

March 18, 2019
5-star review - By Janice S.

My expierience with the staff and especially our caregiver was very positive. She made the difficult transition of my husband from the home to a facility a lot less awkward and traumatic than it could have been. I will utilize Home Insteads services again if and when the need arises. I would hiighly recommend them.

- By M.P.

I consider myself and my mother very fortunate to have located the Home Instead [Senior Care] Service. The [CAREGivers] have all been reliable, professional and well trained to care for patients such as my mother who has dementia. I have the peace of mind to attend to my errands or other activities when the Home Instead service is "on the clock". Thank all of you for your excellent service and for working with our loved ones!

February 20, 2019
5-star review - By Anonymous Reviewer

Specifically the only individual that spent time with my dad, was fabulous, the owner Greg was everything I could have asked for.

- By T.S.

Home Instead is a company that we, as a family, could not do without…need I say more? The professionalism of the executive (Greg) and staff manager (Destiny) cannot be criticized. We received a face-to-face meeting by both individuals at the start of our association and then Greg met with us 90 days later to ensure “all was well.” Our CAREgiver "Ms. Margaret" has adopted us and…we (including our pet, Bentley) have bonded with her! Dad has elevated our CAREgiver from “Princess Margaret” to “Empress Margaret” in the short time of our association. Ms. Margaret arrived and took charge when we so needed her the most! We have extended the days and hours of her time with us and my little parents (and Bentley) look forward to her arrival each morning. Having a Home Instead CAREgiver provides me the peace of mind to go to work knowing that my parents are being SUPER cared for by Ms. Margaret -who has a heart as big as Texas! Thank you –Greg, Destiny, and Ms. Margaret. We could not manage without your help. Thank you for your integrity, professionalism, and kindness!

February 4, 2019
5-star review - By Alicia C.

Reliable, easy to work with staffing. Most of the caregivers have had years of experience and work well with my Dad who had dementia. We used on a regular 7 days a week bases for 2 1/2 yrs. Now Mom befriended one of the caregivers and enjoys her company so we still use 3 times a week for lunch, socializing and whatever else is needed.

January 16, 2019
5-star review - By Anonymous Reviewer

The quality of personnel- their commitment to clients - their caring and competencd

Jan 10, 2019
5-star review - By Anonymous Reviewer

Very friendly and caring. Organized and able to provide backup caregivers timely. Flexible

January 10, 2019
5-star review - By Subha B.

Caring and very friendly caregivers. HomeInstead caregivers have been taking care of my father for a number of years and have been able to accommodate all of his and our changing needs as he has gotten older.

December 19, 2018
5-star review - By Anonymous Reviewer

Very caring staff. Always accommodate my schedule

September 20, 2018
5-star review - By Anonymous Reviewer

Connected me with at least one outstanding caregiver and have been able to supply adequate people as needed. Office is wonderful to work with.

September 19, 2018
5-star review - By Anonymous Reviewer

The personnel is friendly, cooperative, and proactive. The caregiver is compassion and a lovely person.

August 29, 2018
5-star review - By Anonymous Reviewer

The caregivers you've sent have been really nice and friendly. As well as helpful. Scheduling the same person for repeat visits has been easy.

May 15, 2018
5-star review - By Anonymous Reviewer

Heard a lot about them, so when I needed help I automatically turned to them. Customer service is awesome and my caregiver is wonderful and very professional.

April 24, 2018
5-star review - By Anonymous Reviewer

So flexible! They work with me on what care we need.

March 19, 2018
5-star review - By Anonymous Reviewer

Caring helpers/caregivers, awesome and responsive office staff very easy to work with. Accommodating and helpful.

March 11, 2018
5-star review - By Anonymous Reviewer

I am very thankful for Home Instead! I now have two elderly parents with considerable to extensive health issues and Home Instead is helping me provide very needed care for them in their own home! This is a very cost effective and personalized solution for our family to meet my parents' needs at this critical time in their lives. Thank you Home Instead!

June 12, 2017
- By Deborah B.

From the day we started this process for my mother-in-law, Jane Russell,  Gregory Gomez Mira came to our home knowing that we were going to sign up with Home Instead based on conversations prior to his coming.   He was very professional, extremely knowledgeable, very personable, wanted to know a little about Jane, asked what our needs were, why did we choose Home Instead, assured us that our expectations would be met, and was very confident that Home Instead would provide the best professional care.  And was he correct!!  When and if I ever have to call the office to make changes or ask for more care time, Destiny Wesley gets us what we need when needed.  She's professional, friendly, and has a great personality when talking with her.  Gregory, just an over the top quality person.  Gregory assigned us Danita Anthony.  When she showed up for the first day, Peggy came to introduce her to us as the new care giver.  From that point, Danita has exceeded our expectations in every aspect.  She's 10 minutes early,  says hello, asks how things have been since her last visit, asks Jane what she would like  to do for the day, and gets to work.  She's very gentle , very attentive, she listens, she makes recommendations, she's very focused on Jane and just making sure she comfortable and happy.  And for that, I can relax and not worry for about anything for a couple hours.  After all the chores are completed, they might play scrabble, watch The Family Feud, or just sit, talk and laugh about life until it's time for her to go.  She always makes sure everything is ok before leaving and says goodbye until the next visit.  She's a perfect match for my mother-in-law and we are very blessed to have such a wonder person helping out and always look forward to her arrival each time.  Thank you Gregory for this great experience and service.  You are a perfect example of leadership and respect!!

April 22, 2015
- By D.P.

The staff is wonderful. They're a dedicated crew who actually cares for their clients and do all they can to provide the best care possible. They are extremely flexible and always go the extra mile to provide the best in client satisfaction. I'd like to personally thank the manager Greg along with his employees, Stacy and Destiny, that assisted with such an exceptional experience we've had.

September 18, 2013
5-star review - By Carolyn20

Our aide, Carmen, has made life so much easier for my husband and me. She is proficient, caring and competent. From the moment I met the owner of Home Instead and spoke with the office manager, I knew that these folks do home care right! Thank you HI for helping me keep Jerry at home! 

The Benefits of Home Care

Read more about how home care services can help enhance a person’s enjoyment of life.
Home Instead Caregiver stands smiling in front of senior woman in bed