(Change Location)

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

It’s not always easy knowing where to start in the search for a quality home care agency for yourself or a loved one – the sheer number of options can be overwhelming, and finding the right agency is crucial to future happiness and well-being.

Read what other families in the Pacific Palisades, Brentwood and Santa Monica, CA area have to say about Home Instead!

HI BRAND OCT20 112A8424 LT
September 6, 2021
5-star review - By M. Alpert

"Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for your services. The caregivers at this facility has made an impact on our family. They really gave us peace of mind taking care of our loved one. Thank you again! :)"

March 3, 2021
5-star review - By Laurie M.

"I can’t say enough about the wonderful services we received from Chita and her team. They took such good care of my uncle and were so easy to work with. They were very accommodating to our changing needs and so easy to communicate with from afar. Emmalie and Alphonse were so good to my uncle and it was so good to know that he was being taken care of with such TLC. Marie helped with all of our scheduling needs and was always so positive on our calls. The whole team is very professional and caring."

December 23, 2020
5-star review - By Elayne L.

"We had a very positive experience with Home Instead. Chita was wonderful. She responded immediately and got help into our home very quickly after my husband’s heart surgery. The aides were pleasant and highly competent. I highly recommend them."

November 19, 2020
5-star review - By Lisa G.

"My aunt needed care quickly and Chita was right there to help. This agency is professional, knowledgeable and caring. They make every effort to get to know everything about their clients to ensure that every need is met. They were a blessing at a very difficult time."

October 1, 2020
5-star review - By Sena D.

"This service is amazing! My mother was diagnosed with cognitive decline, and recently lost her drivers license. We interviewed several local places to help with appointments and daily chores.. This place went above and beyond the rest. My mom looks forward to seeing Carla every time. Not only does Carla help with the day to day, but her and my mom have become good friends. There is constant communication, between Carla, Home Senior Care, and my family. I can not recommend this agency enough! It has given my mom and family peace of mind. Call today."

August 26, 2020
5-star review - By Judy J.

"Our elderly friend is very happy with the caretaker assigned to him from Home Instead. His life is much happier now and it has made life easier for the friends who are looking out for his welfare. With the excellent care he is getting, we are hoping that our friend can stay in his apartment and not have to go to assisted living."

August 23, 2020
5-star review - By Bruce B.

"Carmen does an excellent job."

August 22, 2020
5-star review - By Sandy M.

"Angela is so caring and patient with my mother along with being very attentive to her needs. My mother loves having her visit which has been such an incredible relief since I cannot spend time with my mother and check up on her as I usually would pre-Covid. The staff at Home Instead are all very friendly and helpful. I very highly recommend this company if you're looking for help with elderly friends and family."

June 24, 2020
5-star review - By Marilyn P.

"I have an exceptional Caregiver because she always knows my needs before even I do and she is so attentive, loyal and loving! Her name is Angela and if you by chance have her as your caregiver then you are one lucky person! This is the reason HomeInstead is so fabulous, They are successful in hiring the Best of the Best. Thry support the Clients unconditionally."

April 17, 2020
5-star review - By Donna J.

"Very responsive to the needs of our senior relative including help with scheduling doctor appointments and making trips to the grocery store. Home Instead has even scheduled additional caregivers at a short notice."

The Benefits of Home Care

Read more about how home care services can help enhance a person’s enjoyment of life.
Home Instead Caregiver stands smiling in front of senior woman in bed