Read what our wonderful CAREGivers have to say about Home Instead of Sonoma County, CA:​​

CAREGiver Testimonials

Latest CAREGiver Reviews & Testimonials

5-star review

"As a caregiver for Home Instead Rohnert Park, CA. I am honored to be be an employee of this wonderful company. The entire staff are so compassion and understanding and they support their caregivers wherever needed. They go above and beyond to make sure we are happy. I have been blessed to work with some amazing families. They provide us with the most up to date training so we can provide the best possible care for our clients. If your looking for exceptional service look no further. You will not be disappointed."

- Posted by Veronica M. on May 10, 2021


5-star review

"I love working here. I have worked for a few agencies before but never anything like home instead! The staff is absolutely amazing. I am moved by their genuine sincerity and desire to please both customer and employee. It is a great place to work"

- Posted by Steve K. on May 7, 2021


5-star review

"I absolutely love working for the company. The admins are absolutely amazing. The meetings, the communication about our clients and care needs is great. Could not be more thankful for all that they do for us caregivers and our clients. I absolutely love my job with Home Instead"

- Posted by Tiffany M. on May 7, 2021


5-star review

"I am so glad I applied to this company! Home Instead provides great availability and flexible schedules. Plus I get to care for a very sweet client!"

- Posted by Virginia G. on May 6, 2021


5-star review

"What I like about home instead you can call share experience about a shift good or bad. if it’s something for them to look into they will look in to it and you will definitely see changes. If you are assigned to a shift for the first time they will want feedback from you after the shift has ended if you're not comfortable or comfortable with the shift you explain to them how you feel about that shift and you want to change they will definitely put you on a shift to make you feel comfortable .definitely they make you feel welcome not stress and pressured. In this covid time they will give you your PPE to go your shifts."

- Posted by Kerry L. on March 16, 2021


5-star review

"They make me feel needed and necessary."

- Posted by Steve K. on March 16, 2021


5-star review

"Home Instead has become my out of retirement job and I’m so lucky to have found a job that is so fulfilling in so many ways. A wonderful branch in Rohnert Park, Ca., run by an owner and dedicated team of caring and forward thinking professionals. I’ve seen how well the staff, caregivers and most importantly, our clients have been treated and served over the years. We are well trained and encouraged with incentives to attend to those in our care. Probably one of the best jobs I’ve had in my many years."

- Posted by Jimmy T. on March 16, 2021


5-star review

"Yeah it’s recommendable to anyone looking for work as a caregiver."

- Posted by Semi T. on March 16, 2021


5-star review

"There is always someone to listen or help with any questions an employee may have. Everyone is very helpful and caring at all times."

- Posted by Jamie M. on March 16, 2021


5-star review

"Love working for this company would recommend to everyone."

- Posted by Johanna K. on March 16, 2021