Type size

Our office

serves Bradford, Brookville, Casstown, Clayton, Englewood, Fletcher, Fort McKinley, Laura, Ludlow Falls, West Milton, Tipp City, Vandalia, Phillipsburg, North Dayton, Piqua, Covington, Pleasant Hill, Potsdam, Trotwood, Troy
Select a different office

Contact Us

Interest choice is required
* indicates a required field
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required

Home Care Reviews

​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Vandalia, OH have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials ​


Carol Y. September 22, 2018 ★★★★★

The professionalism of the whole team from owner to office staff to in-home aide(s). I especially have appreciated the care and attention of aides Lenka and Paula out of the Vandalia office.

Jerry N. September 19, 2018 ★★★★★

I believe that Home Instead (Vandalia, Ohio office which I have experience with) does a great service to those Seniors who wish to stay at home, but need help and supervision. The personnel that I have dealt with are both professional and personal.  The company is reliable and shows interest in their clients.  They are also quite flexible as to necessary hours (some as required on short notice-such as staying extra time on Dr. appointments), and also adaptable for many tasks-driving to appointments, grocery shopping, performing special needs, etc.  They have selected good people to represent the company and to help the Seniors.  I am quite happy with the choice of Home Instead.

Esther W. September 9, 2018 ★★★★★

Home Instead personnel are always willing and able to help on a moment's notice.  I always feel that someone is able to help me with any problem that arises.

"Flexibility and qualified staff."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Nov 19 2019

"tey are very profess in there work"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 25 2019

"The entire Vandalia team has been amazing! Information regarding services, procedures, etc. has been openly shared so there are no surprises. The office staff is friendly and easy to interact with despite numerous schedule adjustments on our part. The caregivers are respectful, kind, and compassionate with our mom. We are very pleased with the services provided by the Home Instead-Vandalia team!"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Aug 20 2019

"Kind and compassionate people who are there for others."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Aug 20 2019

"It was difficult to get parents to agree to help. However, once they met Anita, all was good. Anita has been a Godsend. You certainly choose the right people. She is great"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Aug 20 2019

"They spirt is so refreshing, pleasant and kind"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 24 2019

"All the staff are great: professional and very supportive. I'm looking forward to woking here for years to come!"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 21 2019

"I like helping seniors stay in there home."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 17 2019

"Just very personal feel like family"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 17 2019

"I love caring for our seniors."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 17 2019

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample