Our office

serves Benton City, Burbank, Clyde, College Place, Connell, Curry, Farrington, Farrington, Finley, Garrett, Joso, Kahlotus, Kennewick, Magallon, McAdam, Mesa, Pasco, Pickard, Prescott, Prosser, Richland, Scott, Scott, South Highlands, Sulphur, Tompkins, Touchet, Wacota, Walker, Walla Walla, West Richland
Select a different office

Reviews

​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Kennewick, WA have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"We meant to write this review long ago when our father was under the care of Home Instead. The personal care for our father was professional and consistent. The caregivers set a positive helpful tone, and our father appreciated the assistance of each person on the team. When visiting in Walla Walla we often had the pleasure of meeting Bobbi, Bev, Issac, and Patrick. We were impressed by their attitude: caring, friendly, proficient, and motivated to do well. Our father enjoyed the unique personality of each, and we did as well. What a fun and spirited personality Bobbi has. My father needed some humor in his life, so this was a good thing. Roy & Paula have assembled a good team. We really appreciate all the help the Home Instead team was able to offer! "

Posted by Greg and Joe on Dec 27 2018

"Home Instead has been a pretty good care-giving organization. Most of their caregivers are fine people who go above and beyond. There are occasional hiccups: office doesn't always notify us of changes of personnel (which is hard on my parents) and occasionally the caregiver can be late. But overall we are satisfied with Home Instead's performance."

Posted by Sherry Z on Sep 21 2018

"I like that they bill in 15 minute increments "

Posted by cvf on Oct 25 2017

"The staff that takes care of my dad are wonderful. They show sincere compassion and caring for his every need and even anticipate any needs he may have and fulfil them. I would recommend them to anyone who is in need of gentle and loving, caring help to take care of a loved one. "

Posted by LBBarnett on Jan 30 2017

"Wife & I have had a LOT of HI staff in our home since I fell down a flight of stairs 4 years ago, damaging my balance and most of my vertebrae. Nuch better in all respect than in a care facility! "

Posted by Dale and Jane on Jan 02 2017

"The care givers that I have, are friendly and easy to talk to. They know there job and does it well. No complaint from here. I enjoy there company and the few hours I get to see them a week, they really makes my day. Thanks for the help that Home Instead gives to me. "

Posted by ablegreen1 on Nov 10 2016

"Great responsive organization. Excellent compassionent caregivers. All of my experiences have been very positive. "

Posted by Stub on Nov 10 2016

"Home Instead Senior Care was very good. We've been happy with them for very long. They came into the home to give Dad his medications and helped us with the laundry. We have used them before and were happy, so we hired them again. They were fast to respond and met most of our needs. "

Posted by A Caring DaughterXYJGR on May 11 2016

"HOME INSTEAD have the best caregivers in the Tri-Cities/Walla Walla area! They have been taking care of my elderly parents, ages 96 & 99 for the past year. Anna, their caretaker is so loving, kind and understanding. She treats them like royalty! If you are looking for reliable care for members of your family, call HOME INSTEAD immediately! You will not be disappointed. "

Posted by suzanneswisher on Jul 19 2015
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample