Type size

Our office

serves Bay City, Blessing, Bloomington, Boling, Damon, Danevang, Eagle Lake, East Bernard, Edna, El Campo, El Maton, Ganado, Garwood, Goliad, Guy, Hallettsville, Inez, Lolita, Louise, Markham, Matagorda, Meyersville, Midfield, Needville, Palacios, Pledger, Van Vleck, Victoria, Wadsworth, Wallis, Weimar, Wharton
Select a different office

Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Victoria, TX have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"I received excellent care from my caregivers and I wouldn't hesitate to use them again."

"THE LADIES IN THE OFFICE ARE AWESOME!! ALWAYS SO HELPFUL!!"

Posted by Geraldine P. on Mar 19 2020

"Everything or need is taken care of."

Posted by Roger M. on Mar 19 2020

"The fine and understanding people who I deal with often . The motto is a desire to please and you do it well."

Posted by Paula M. on Mar 19 2020

"Personal care very attentive. Assistance in house care appreciated."

Posted by Marguerite M. on Feb 26 2020

"Home Instead is always able to provide, friendly, efficient and helpful staff to my 93YO father in law. His independence is greatly improved with his care team. The office staff is very helpful with working to coordinate his care. Thank you."

Posted by Shelby K. on Feb 19 2020

"Great service! HomeInstead is very accomodating & thoughtful to our family. Caregiver is wonderful to my dad."

Posted by Jimmie R. on Jan 23 2020

"I like the way that every effort is made to care for my needs."

Posted by Roger M. on Dec 19 2019

"Dependable responsible caregivers."

Posted by Mary S. on Dec 18 2019

"Excellent caregiver and office staff provides seamless caregiving services for my Dad. We appreciate it! Thanks!"

Posted by Forest J. on Dec 18 2019


Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Please select at least one newsletter.

Valid first name is required
Valid last name is required
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample