Home Care Client Reviews

reviews.jpeg

Read what other families in Franklin, TN, have to say about Home Instead Senior Care

Click below to see the reviews posted on our Facebook page!

Google Transparent.png Facebook-Review-Button.png

Facebook Reviews:


Google Reviews:

 
5 Stars:
"We have been so pleased with the caregivers who have been with my parents for the past two months. Their companionship has been the perfect answer to helping them settle into an assisted living facility. Thanks to Zoe and the team for helping us at a time in life when decisions have been difficult. Home Instead has been one of the best decisions we have made!"


"Easy to deal with. Love my caregiver. Extremely important to always have my one caregiver. I feel safe and I am very high risk for falling. She makes me feel comfortable as I can with all my pain and tremors. Thank you Home Instead."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 20 2019

"The best thing I like about this agency is we know who's in charge. We've had other agencies that always gave second-hand answers, but with Home Instead we know the exact person to call if we have a problem. And we know she'll make things right."

Posted by Judy on Jan 31 2019

"Zoey - your client care coordinator- was excellent and very thorough. Am currently at a NHC facility awaiting discharge - and will provide them with feedback in order for them to recommend Home Instead based on client satisfaction."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jan 16 2019

"The care giver who works with my husband is so caring. They have been a wonderful relief for myself and family. I feel at ease while they are there and it leaves me the ability to do other daily plans."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Dec 19 2018

"Our experience has been highly favorable. My mother looks forward to her day with her caregiver. They bathe, clean the room, work on a scrapbook and take time to go out side and enjoy good weather. We love our caregiver."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Dec 19 2018

"We’ve used Home Instead for a couple months now for short visits and long stays while my family was out of town. My mom loves the people that come over to help her with - laundry, cooking, and cleaning. While we are out of town I never have to worry about someone not being with or looking after my parents. If you’re looking for some help with everyday needs, these are your people. "

Posted by ree1267 on Nov 19 2018

"You listen to me about my concerns with caregivers and what my needs are with kindness and understanding. You do you best to satisfy those needs with the right caregiver which recently you did and I am very grateful and feel less stress now. She knows my needs and takes care of me and makes me happy for the first time receiving care. Your company I would recommend to anyone. Thank you for listening and caring."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 28 2018

"The staff was super friendly and helpful. Our caregiver René was absolutely sent from God. There’s no way I could say enough about the care she provided my mom and the dignity and kindness she showed to her. We adore René!! We had nothing but positive experiences with Home Instead and I will absolutley be recommending it to friends and family. In fact, I already have!"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 19 2018

"We very much like the ladies Home Instead sends to us. They are polite, kind and professional. Also, Home Instead makes every effort to schedule help for our medical appointments when need them."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 19 2018

"I have had CAREGivers close to two years.  I have been very, very pleased.  CAREGivers have been very kind and patient with my husband.  They seem to know how to care for him.  I would highly recommend Home Instead Senior Care.  My husband was frequently in and out of the hospital and I told my son ‘I just cannot do everything myself.’  I have help during the day and at night.  It has worked out wonderfully.  If I have ever been unhappy about some aspects of services they have done something about it.  I’m pleased."

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample