Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Spartanburg, SC have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"I make my own schedule and have the same caregiver every day. She is a wonderful help to me, but lets me do as much as I can and helps when there is something I can't do yet. Great with the encouragement."

Posted by Barbara F. on Sep 17 2020

"We have conscientious caring staff who are competent, caring and stay with us for the long term... need help for severely handicapped man who is aging and able to do little for himself. Staff help with the wife also, although that is not their mandate."

Posted by Anna R. on Aug 21 2020

"They are thorough and professional. The caregiver is always on time. She does laundry, prepares lunch, washes dishes, and bathes my mother. The office staff is friendly and responsive. I am very pleased with the agency."

Posted by kayncarole on Jul 23 2020

"Everyone there at Home Instead has been so helpful and understanding. The caregivers we've had have been very caring towards our loved one. They have even go e out of their way to do little extras when I was in a jam. The owners are very family oriented and all around good genuine people. Thank you to all at Home Instead Senior Care."

Posted by Jackie D. on Jun 17 2020

"The staff member who did the introduction between caregiver and my mom was very warm and conversative. She made such a good choice with pairing. I was very pleased. They get along well and she assist my mom with her needs around the house."

Posted by Reeitter M. on Jun 17 2020

"We are treated like family and not a number."

Posted by Julia B. on May 27 2020

"Staff is very caring and professional. They have shown exceptional compassion for my loved one."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on May 20 2020

"The care giver takes real good care of the client."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on May 20 2020

"You always have someone with Mom when I need it!!!"

Posted by Virginia C. on May 14 2020

"We have a difficult situation and they are very conscientious about his care."

Posted by Anna R. on May 14 2020



Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Please select at least one newsletter.

Valid first name is required
Valid last name is required
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample