Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in West Jordan, UT have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"This service allows my mother to be where she likes the best, HOME! "

Posted by Mary Bottino on Sep 27 2016

"I wish to thank Kalee. She was a perfect participator in going shopping. Kalee was most cheerful and enjoyable. "

Posted by Grace P857428 on Aug 30 2016

"I am impressed with the people we worked with in setting us up. They gave us a caregiver a day after we inquired. We just had someone come in to clean once a week, and now we’ve requested extra help for next week as the majority of the family members would be out of town. We were able to set that up immediately. "

Posted by Anna501082 on Jul 13 2016

"Dear Mr. Parke, I thank you for the opportunity to express my feelings about Kim and Gena. We all bonded when they first started to work for me. We all took a personal interest in each other. They both do a five-star rating! "

Posted by Louise T. on Dec 19 2015

"Thank you so much for all your help. "

Posted by C. Calvin on Dec 18 2015

"Great Job!!! Took a while but mom is pleased with her care givers coming into her home. Loves and appreciates the help. "

Posted by Sharon H.2 on Dec 16 2015

"My favorite thing about Home Instead is the people who help me. I have really been able to connect with them. "

Posted by Lee Strang on Aug 31 2015

"Very prompt and professional in their endeavors. "

Posted by Richard B on Oct 25 2014

"The care and attention given by this company and its employees is top notch! You can tell they really care about their clients and will do all they can. They are attentive to changes and watchful. "

Posted by Caring100682050 on Oct 22 2014

"Home Instead has been helping us take care of my dad for the past year. The have been very professional in their care, but also very friendly and kind as they have worked with him. He looks forward to them coming in every day and helping him with his needs. They always take time to make him feel important and he knows that they care for him. The management of Home Instead is also wonderful to work with. They coordinated with the physical therapist and the CNA's send in by the rehab center so they didn't all come at the same time and the visits were spaced out so dad could get the rest he needed in between visits. We as a family appreciate all the work and care they have given to our dad, but also the small things they try to do for mom also. They are truly a blessing to our family! "

Posted by Debbie Hale on Aug 28 2014



Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample