Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in West Jordan, UT have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"I really love the staff in the office. They take care of me with any difficulties I may have with the different helpers. I really adore my helpers and the care I receive from them. It is great to know that they truly care for me. "

Posted by Terry Dumas on Mar 05 2018

"All my aides are class "A" with cooking and cleaning and their caring hearts!"

Posted by Ken on Jan 13 2018

"I love having these ladies come in my life. They have made my life safe and happy, especially, Tanya from day start. She saved my life!"

Posted by Mary on Dec 29 2017

"I am so grateful to all of Home Instead staff. It is very hard to grow old and not be able to take care of yourself. With all the angels from the company, I can do what I can and an angel will finish the job. Plus, getting to know each of them."

Posted by Carrie on Dec 27 2017

"Excellent service as far as I'm concerned! Tanya is amazing and should be employee of the year."

Posted by Doris on Dec 21 2017

"Job done well! Done what is asked for!"

Posted by Lola on Dec 19 2017

"I appreciate all the help I have received."

Posted by Carol on Dec 14 2017

"The staff people are great to work with."

Posted by Angela on Nov 28 2017

"Everyone at Home Instead has been wonderful, especially Patty. Our Mom was given the best care possible thanks to these wonderful people. "

Posted by Barbara's Peeps on Oct 24 2017

"This service allows my mother to be where she likes the best, HOME! "

Posted by Mary Bottino on Sep 27 2016



Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample