Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in West Jordan, UT have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"My mother is using Home Instead Senior Care and it's been a very good experience so far. We have someone coming in one day a week for an hour, and they help her shower. Everyone we've worked with has been very kind, understanding, and helpful. She's comfortable with them, and they put her at ease. I love that it's a set time, they're always prompt, and I know that I can count on them to be there. They've been wonderful, consistent, and very professional. I would recommend them."

Posted by Karen on Jul 16 2019

"They have done many jobs for me, helped prepare food, mopped the floors, wiped down door frames, changed light bulbs, done the dishes, ironed, washed clothing, helped in many ways. I've enjoyed each caregiver, they have all been pleasant and easy to talk with. the office has responded quickly to any request. I am very happy with the service."

Posted by utahman on May 31 2019

"There are so many things I like about Home Instead, its hard to keep it to just the basics. I have used other services for my mother's care and so I believe I have the ability to make a good comparison, and Home Instead shines. One thing I like in particular is the book they keep at the house so that as different service providers come in, they can read the notes left by others about what and how to do what needs doing, and I can discreetly leave notes for them when necessary. Mother has gotten along with every one of the providers who have seen her, and the price for the service is unquestionably fair."

Posted by RachelSpring on Feb 28 2019

"I really love the staff in the office. They take care of me with any difficulties I may have with the different helpers. I really adore my helpers and the care I receive from them. It is great to know that they truly care for me. "

Posted by Terry Dumas on Mar 05 2018

"All my aides are class "A" with cooking and cleaning and their caring hearts!"

Posted by Ken on Jan 13 2018

"I love having these ladies come in my life. They have made my life safe and happy, especially, Tanya from day start. She saved my life!"

Posted by Mary on Dec 29 2017

"I am so grateful to all of Home Instead staff. It is very hard to grow old and not be able to take care of yourself. With all the angels from the company, I can do what I can and an angel will finish the job. Plus, getting to know each of them."

Posted by Carrie on Dec 27 2017

"Excellent service as far as I'm concerned! Tanya is amazing and should be employee of the year."

Posted by Doris on Dec 21 2017

"Job done well! Done what is asked for!"

Posted by Lola on Dec 19 2017

"I appreciate all the help I have received."

Posted by Carol on Dec 14 2017



Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample