Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in West Jordan, UT have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"The staff people are great to work with."

Posted by Angela on Nov 28 2017

"Everyone at Home Instead has been wonderful, especially Patty. Our Mom was given the best care possible thanks to these wonderful people. "

Posted by Barbara's Peeps on Oct 24 2017

"This service allows my mother to be where she likes the best, HOME! "

Posted by Mary Bottino on Sep 27 2016

"I wish to thank Kalee. She was a perfect participator in going shopping. Kalee was most cheerful and enjoyable. "

Posted by Grace P857428 on Aug 30 2016

"I am impressed with the people we worked with in setting us up. They gave us a caregiver a day after we inquired. We just had someone come in to clean once a week, and now we’ve requested extra help for next week as the majority of the family members would be out of town. We were able to set that up immediately. "

Posted by Anna501082 on Jul 13 2016

"Dear Mr. Parke, I thank you for the opportunity to express my feelings about Kim and Gena. We all bonded when they first started to work for me. We all took a personal interest in each other. They both do a five-star rating! "

Posted by Louise T. on Dec 19 2015

"Thank you so much for all your help. "

Posted by C. Calvin on Dec 18 2015

"Great Job!!! Took a while but mom is pleased with her care givers coming into her home. Loves and appreciates the help. "

Posted by Sharon H.2 on Dec 16 2015

"My favorite thing about Home Instead is the people who help me. I have really been able to connect with them. "

Posted by Lee Strang on Aug 31 2015

"Very prompt and professional in their endeavors. "

Posted by Richard B on Oct 25 2014



Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample