Type size

Our office

serves Alvarado, Burleson, Dallas, Ennis, Ferris, Hutchins, Italy, Lancaster, Maypearl, Mesquite, Midlothian, Milford, Palmer, Red Oak, Seagoville, Sunnyvale, Venus, Waxahachie, Wilmer
Select a different office

Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

Reviews

Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in SE Dallas, Ellis and E Johnson Counties have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"I really like my caregiver. She is wonderful!"

Posted by Susan N. on Jan 29 2020

"Everyone at Home Instead is very kind and very Compassionate. They take time to listen to our needs and are always respectful."

Posted by Duane D. on Nov 19 2019

"The caregivers have been wonderful caring for my father. I could not do this without them."

Posted by Robin W. on Mar 27 2019

"Very professional and efficient. Employees are always on time and show up with a smile on their faces."

Posted by Carla S. on Mar 22 2019

"The caregivers that care for my mom are nothing short of exceptional. - the care and respect they afford her during even her most difficult times is truly appreciated. With any alzheimers patient the mood swings can be challenging - but the Home Instead caregivers handle every challenge with grace and kindness."

Posted by Ana M. on Mar 20 2019

"The staff at this Home Instead location is always nice and great to work with. They are understanding and helpful calling you back when they say they will and always on call. Delphene our caregiver is a truly amazing person and she treats our mom like her own. I strongly recommend. Don’t look any further. You will be happy with Home Instead for your loved one. "

Posted by haddock745 on Dec 20 2018

"DELPHENE! Delphene! Delphene! DELPHENE! Delphene is an amazing caregiver. She is always happy and helps us in wonderful ways. She is an angel."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Dec 19 2018

"Home Instead has been an absolute god-send! They have given my husband and I our lives back without sacrificing the care of my mother. This truly allows us to give my mom the comfort of home without having to be tied to home 24/7!"

Posted by Ana M. on Dec 19 2018

"The 2 women that take care of my Dad are very caring and help me a lot. They give me peace of mind that I do not have to worry while I am at work."

Posted by Robin W. on Sep 30 2018

"Home Instead has been a God send to my family - I have recommended and will continue to do so!"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 19 2018


​Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Please select at least one newsletter.

Valid first name is required
Valid last name is required
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample