Type size

Our office

serves Alvarado, Burleson, Dallas, Ennis, Ferris, Hutchins, Italy, Lancaster, Maypearl, Mesquite, Midlothian, Milford, Palmer, Red Oak, Seagoville, Sunnyvale, Venus, Waxahachie, Wilmer
Select a different office

Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

Reviews

Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in SE Dallas, Ellis and E Johnson Counties have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"Home Instead is always reliable. I feel like each and every care taker really cares about my mother’s well being."

Posted by Kari H. on Jul 22 2020

"We have been very pleased with Home Instead and the service they provide. The caregivers are so supportive of our family. Many of them feel like members of our family. In addition, when we have needed help in the case of an emergency, the administrative team has found coverage for the many additional hours that we have sometimes needed."

Posted by Candace A. on Jun 19 2020

"Home instead Senior Care has been such a blessing for our family especially during Covid19. They are dependable, caring and there to provide support difficult for the family as none of us live in the same town. It has allowed our Mom to remain in her house."

Posted by Tina T. on May 29 2020

"Caregiver was Great. Perfect fit for Mom."

Posted by David M. on Feb 26 2020

"The caregivers you provide are wonderful! They are responsible and respectful and we have nothing but praise for their care! Thank you for providing this essential service!"

Posted by Jill W. on Feb 24 2020

"I really like my caregiver. She is wonderful!"

Posted by Susan N. on Jan 29 2020

"Everyone at Home Instead is very kind and very Compassionate. They take time to listen to our needs and are always respectful."

Posted by Duane D. on Nov 19 2019

"The caregivers have been wonderful caring for my father. I could not do this without them."

Posted by Robin W. on Mar 27 2019

"Very professional and efficient. Employees are always on time and show up with a smile on their faces."

Posted by Carla S. on Mar 22 2019

"The caregivers that care for my mom are nothing short of exceptional. - the care and respect they afford her during even her most difficult times is truly appreciated. With any alzheimers patient the mood swings can be challenging - but the Home Instead caregivers handle every challenge with grace and kindness."

Posted by Ana M. on Mar 20 2019


​Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Please select at least one newsletter.

Valid first name is required
Valid last name is required
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample