Type size

Our office

serves Alvarado, Burleson, Dallas, Ennis, Ferris, Hutchins, Italy, Lancaster, Maypearl, Mesquite, Midlothian, Milford, Palmer, Red Oak, Seagoville, Sunnyvale, Venus, Waxahachie, Wilmer
Select a different office

Contact Us

Interest choice is required
* indicates a required field
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required

Reviews

Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in SE Dallas, Ellis and E Johnson Counties have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"The caregivers have been wonderful caring for my father. I could not do this without them."

Posted by Robin W. on Mar 27 2019

"Very professional and efficient. Employees are always on time and show up with a smile on their faces."

Posted by Carla S. on Mar 22 2019

"The caregivers that care for my mom are nothing short of exceptional. - the care and respect they afford her during even her most difficult times is truly appreciated. With any alzheimers patient the mood swings can be challenging - but the Home Instead caregivers handle every challenge with grace and kindness."

Posted by Ana M. on Mar 20 2019

"The staff at this Home Instead location is always nice and great to work with. They are understanding and helpful calling you back when they say they will and always on call. Delphene our caregiver is a truly amazing person and she treats our mom like her own. I strongly recommend. Don’t look any further. You will be happy with Home Instead for your loved one. "

Posted by haddock745 on Dec 20 2018

"DELPHENE! Delphene! Delphene! DELPHENE! Delphene is an amazing caregiver. She is always happy and helps us in wonderful ways. She is an angel."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Dec 19 2018

"Home Instead has been an absolute god-send! They have given my husband and I our lives back without sacrificing the care of my mother. This truly allows us to give my mom the comfort of home without having to be tied to home 24/7!"

Posted by Ana M. on Dec 19 2018

"The 2 women that take care of my Dad are very caring and help me a lot. They give me peace of mind that I do not have to worry while I am at work."

Posted by Robin W. on Sep 30 2018

"Home Instead has been a God send to my family - I have recommended and will continue to do so!"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 19 2018

"Home Instead has been extremely accommodating. The circumstances with my father have ended up being very fluid and constantly changing. Home Instead has done a great job flexing to help when needed."

Posted by James E. on May 16 2018

"Couldn’t ask for a better team to help with mom.  Caregivers treat her with love and respect as if she was their own mom.  The office staff is excellent, always answer my questions and makes shift changes for us at the last minute.  Couldn’t ask for a better group to trust mom’s care with."


​Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample