Our office

serves Beaver Dam, Centertown, Corydon, Cromwell, Dundee, Fordsville, Hartford, Hawesville, Henderson, Horse Branch, Lewisport, Maceo, MC Henry, Morganfield, Olaton, Owensboro, Philpot, Reed, Reynolds Station, Robards, Rockport, Spottsville, Sturgis, Uniontown, Utica, Waverly, Whitesville
Select a different office

Reviews

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Owensboro, KY have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"I am very happy with the care my father is receiving."

Posted by Carol on Jun 15 2018

"Very happy with the care my dad receives. I know I don't have to worry when Home Instead is with him."

Posted by Amy on Jun 06 2018

"Happy with the care my mother is receiving."

Posted by Sandra on Jun 06 2018

"Very happy with our caregiver. Happy with everything she does for my wife."

Posted by James on Jun 01 2018

"Happy with the care."

Posted by Tammi on May 31 2018

"I like everything they do for me."

Posted by David on Apr 26 2018

"Happy with everything the caregiver has done for my mother."

Posted by Kathy on Apr 18 2018

"I appreciate that the in home caregivers are dependable from our point of view. During snow, they still came to care for my dad even though they had to take a taxi to get there. Caregivers are honest and trustworthy."

Posted by Sherry on Mar 30 2018

"Very happy with everything Home Instead had done for my parents."

Posted by Alex on Mar 20 2018

"I am very happy with the care I am receiving. Office staff is very helpful."

Posted by Bob on Feb 16 2018
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample