Our office

serves Beaver Dam, Centertown, Corydon, Cromwell, Dundee, Fordsville, Hartford, Hawesville, Henderson, Horse Branch, Lewisport, Maceo, MC Henry, Morganfield, Olaton, Owensboro, Philpot, Reed, Reynolds Station, Robards, Rockport, Spottsville, Sturgis, Uniontown, Utica, Waverly, Whitesville
Select a different office

Reviews

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Owensboro, KY have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"Love, love, love Jennifer and Shyan. They always go above and beyond. Great people at Home Instead."

Posted by Bobby W. on Aug 01 2017

"Bob said, "I live far away from my mother, and Home Instead has been a great communication tool for us. We are very happy with the company."

Posted by bob551645 on May 18 2017

"My caregiver is now my best friend and I wouldn’t be here without him. "

Posted by Judy743414 on Mar 29 2017

"Home Instead is a great help to me. They provide someone to be with my husband while I work and give him personal care. "

Posted by Brend Gormley on Dec 28 2016

"My caregiver helped me get back to work faster than I expected. This was very helpful because a lot of people count on me. "

Posted by Randy105624 on Oct 27 2016

"Always willing to work through issues and find a solution. "

Posted by Cark Saalwaechter on Sep 29 2016

"I look forward to the visits with my caregiver. I like the companionship and she helps control my diabetes. "

Posted by David Harris546800 on Sep 27 2016

"My caregiver did more for me in 3 hours than other company did over the entire time they worked for me. "

Posted by Jamie583306 on Aug 31 2016

"A wonderful service. We loved our caregivers. I don't know what we would have done without them. "

Posted by Karen P677558 on Aug 25 2016

"My husband looks forward to his caregiver coming and it keeps his spirits high. "

Posted by Linda HartPLXCO on May 11 2016
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample