Our office

serves Beaver Dam, Centertown, Corydon, Cromwell, Dundee, Fordsville, Hartford, Hawesville, Henderson, Horse Branch, Lewisport, Maceo, MC Henry, Morganfield, Olaton, Owensboro, Philpot, Reed, Reynolds Station, Robards, Rockport, Spottsville, Sturgis, Uniontown, Utica, Waverly, Whitesville
Select a different office

Reviews

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Owensboro, KY have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"Happy with everything the caregiver has done for my mother."

Posted by Kathy on Apr 18 2018

"I appreciate that the in home caregivers are dependable from our point of view. During snow, they still came to care for my dad even though they had to take a taxi to get there. Caregivers are honest and trustworthy."

Posted by Sherry on Mar 30 2018

"Very happy with everything Home Instead had done for my parents."

Posted by Alex on Mar 20 2018

"I am very happy with the care I am receiving. Office staff is very helpful."

Posted by Bob on Feb 16 2018

"I am very happy with my parent's caregiver, Journey. I feel she has built a strong relationship with my parents."

Posted by Jodi on Feb 01 2018

"I am happy for the care that was provided for my mother in the short time we used Home Instead."

Posted by Brenda on Jan 30 2018

"Always on time. Takes care of my husband. Eager to help out with extras."

Posted by Barbara on Jan 26 2018

"Come on time. Very pleasant and happy to do work. Very happy."

Posted by Elena on Jan 18 2018

"Really happy with care and really likes caregiver, Doris."

Posted by Janice on Jan 13 2018

"I am very happy with the care and I love my caregiver."

Posted by James on Dec 29 2017
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample