Our office

serves Beaver Dam, Centertown, Corydon, Cromwell, Dundee, Fordsville, Hartford, Hawesville, Henderson, Horse Branch, Lewisport, Maceo, MC Henry, Morganfield, Olaton, Owensboro, Philpot, Reed, Reynolds Station, Robards, Rockport, Spottsville, Sturgis, Uniontown, Utica, Waverly, Whitesville
Select a different office

Reviews

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Owensboro, KY have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"Come on time. Very pleasant and happy to do work. Very happy."

Posted by Elena on Jan 18 2018

"Really happy with care and really likes caregiver, Doris."

Posted by Janice on Jan 13 2018

"I am very happy with the care and I love my caregiver."

Posted by James on Dec 29 2017

"If you get a superb caregiver, don't let the office take them from you. We feel constantly threatened that the best will be removed. Our needs will in all probability be short term since mom is failing rapidly. We don't want random caregivers who sit here on the iphones. "

Posted by revdon on Oct 22 2017

"Our caregiver is awesome with our family member!"

Posted by daughter-in-law of patient on Oct 02 2017

"The best HomeHealth agency in this area! They are caring, dependable and willing to work with you on every need you have. I have been through several other agencies and almost gave up until I found this one. They work very hard to find you an aid you're comfortable with and who can meet your needs. You won't find any better agency around here!"

Posted by happycamper1960 on Sep 27 2017

"I worried constantly when I had to leave my mother at home while I was at work. Since Home Instead has been in the home I do not worry and my mother is getting out of the house and enjoying her time with the caregiver."

Posted by Lisa S. on Aug 22 2017

"It has been a positive experience! The staff has gone above and beyond!"

Posted by Yolanda P. on Aug 22 2017

"Things were real bad with Rick at the beginning, but have come a long way since then. Great turn around. Rick responds well to a new caregiver (Donna) and their routine. Thanks."

Posted by David L. on Aug 22 2017

"Love, love, love Jennifer and Shyan. They always go above and beyond. Great people at Home Instead."

Posted by Bobby W. on Aug 01 2017
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample